| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $346.70

At other retailer: $519.99

Save $173.29 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta RTA Palisades Collection 73-inch Glacial Grey Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A futon would have been better at serving the purpose. Not a comfortable sofa. Needs more support. Would have returned it if we could.

    Read More
    chdelro February 22, 2017
  • Clean, Simple, Nice, & Very Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself because it comes in a box. It is a very interesting construction and design that turns into a sofa once put together but could be taken apart and moved in a compact car. So cool! Only dislike is that it is not very deep and comfy just for seating which is fine with a busy lifestyle.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 23, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are stiff and the seat cushions slide off the front of the couch when sitting on it. They actually look like they are too big for the couch. The couch has a permanent dip in the middle where the cushions meet and it kind of looks sloppy.

    Read More
    Heather C. August 18, 2016
  • Zero Utility Valuec
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom cushion slips out 3 inches each time a person gets up. The back cushion offers no support what's so ever, it's basically low-grade loose stuffing and is unable to hold its shape once a person leans back. This sofa only LOOKS good, but there is no utility value to it. Additionally, the stuffing for the bottom produces a center seam and looks very unsightly. Each time before sitting in it again the 2 back cushions need to be removed, inverted, beaten flat, then the two bottom cushions pushed in, and then the two back cushion repositioned. Honestly this is just too much to have to constantly to this when we are simply trying to watch a 2 hours movie either in the evening or on the weekend. After much trying to "work with it" the frustration of the constant need to fiddle with the sofa has rendered this piece of furniture with zero utility value. It is a complete waste of natural resources and our money. We needed to a product that is able to follow-through with its promise of conventional functionality - which this does not.

    Read More
    FormosaHoney January 16, 2016
  • Nice color... feels like student living
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa for a small, one bedroom apartment. It doesn't feel like a grown-up sofa. The color is pleasing but it's definitely on the tiny side. Two adults are pretty squashed on it. It comes in a small box, in two pieces -- you must bolt it together yourself, although it only takes ten minutes. It's gradually getting more comfortable but this isn't a sofa you'd want to take from a small apartment to a single family home when you're ready to move up in life. If you work full time and won't be doing a great deal of sitting I'd buy this -- although local real sofa companies often have "real" sofas on sale for far less than what this costs. This is something I'd likely look to get rid of one day when I leave my apartment behind.

    Read More
    Allan December 17, 2015
  • loverseat sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very conformable.I like it

    Read More
    Thinh N. December 12, 2015
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sofa for a therapy office so it gets a ton of use. The sofa is comfortable and is withstanding a ton of use.

    Read More
    Jill P. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together even for one person. Very comfortable and is a neutral medium gray.

    Read More
    jennergee November 13, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted it for, it's small compact but very comfortable. Works great in out trailer. It was easy to assemble about 20.minutes.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 2, 2015
  • Couch in a Box.
    Verified Purchase

    This little sofa came to us in one giant box. It was easy to put together. My only complaint is that it isn't quite deep enough to really get comfortable on. As long as you put your feet up on an ottoman, though, it's plush enough to sink into for TV watching.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 18, 2015
  • Worst sofa ever
    Verified Purchase

    It was aweful. Looked so cheap and frumpy. I sent this product back immediately. If you are looking fora quality couch, this is not the product for you.

    Read More
    Sarah L. June 26, 2015
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    So incredibly happy with my purchase. This sofa was easy to assemble and the quality is amazing. Way better than I even expected.

    Read More
    Tamera P. June 12, 2015
  • Great for small living area.
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a small living room. Comfy, love it

    Read More
    cjanicec June 11, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and easy to put together

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser904824 February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry R. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links