Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Resolution Super Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good set. Awful delivery service.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set, and it came with white glove service. I will give the mattress set 4 stars, because it is indeed a good buy and a comfortable mattress. It's more on the plush/soft side, so if you're looking for a firm mattress, you may want to try another line from Serta. Now about the delivery. It was AWFUL. I have had large bulky furniture moved to the second level of my home, yet these men needed me to figure out how to get the mattress set upstairs. They damaged my walls while doing it.

    Read More
    callynt April 20, 2017
  • sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for price

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 12, 2017
  • Serra perfect sleeper queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very enjoyable and comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    PATRICIA B. April 24, 2016
  • preston W*******
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress I purchase has sunk down in the middle causing me and my wife back problems I would not recommend purchasing from this company again

    Read More
    Preston W. February 26, 2016
  • Great matress at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has great support, without being too hard.. My husband has back pain, and said that it is the best mattress that he has slept on. Still love it, after owning it for almost a year.The delivery service was top notch!

    Read More
    chemfan8 February 3, 2016
  • Sleepless in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!!! Very comfy. Doesn't squeak each time I turn over. It doesn't stop the movement but the pillowtop does wonders for my aching bones!

    Read More
    Opal D. July 1, 2015
  • Sleeping well
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress and are sleeping very well with it. Thankful we got it.

    Read More
    hannaags June 4, 2015
  • Beauty Rest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfy mattress. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Donald V. May 17, 2015
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a good night sleep

    Read More
    Albert J. May 17, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered a mattress and box spring online before, so I was a little worried to see what I was getting. It arrived in a very short time and the delivery men where great. The only problem I have was, at that was my stupidity, is I got the higher foundation and even being 5'9" I had a hard time getting into the bed. I'm almost 60 years old so I can't jump up like a younger person would be able to. No big deal there, I just purchased a few Bath steps and it worked out well. I love the mattress, it is very soft and very comfortable. Just what I needed for my bad back and hip problems. I gave it a full 5 stars because the height problem was my fault and no one else's I would recommend this to anyone that has back or hip problems, just go with the lower foundation.

    Read More
    kroy1031 May 9, 2015
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it's a risk to purchase a bed online, but this was absolutely worth it! We have been searching for "the perfect" bed for over a year now. ...it's a big purchase! We realized we wanted a high quality bed, pillow top, but were tired of going to mattress stores to be hassled by the sales people and weren't willing to pay over $**** for a mattress. This mattress was delivered less than two weeks from when we placed the order and it is AMAZING. It's rather high, so if you have a high bed frame, I'd go with the low profile box spring. Also, it is more on the firm side -- which we both like -- provides us with the perfect night's sleep.

    Read More
    Elina March 25, 2015
  • mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Best sleep I've had in years.

    Read More
    Teresa D. January 23, 2015
  • Good reliable brand
    Verified Purchase

    Good reliable brand of mattress and quality is as expected.

    Read More
    glenda s. January 10, 2015
  • Very comfortable-Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a flash deal, but had already been comparing the different Serta mattresses. I wanted a top of the line, but a softer mattress. The price was awesome. Other mattresses of this quality were 2 to 4 times more expensive. This mattress is tall and very comfortable. It is on the softer, cozy side, which is just what I wanted. I highly recommend it. Also, when it was delivered, they brought it inside and set it up. They also take the old mattress with them if you want them to.

    Read More
    cathy0219 August 15, 2014
  • Beware of delivery in Miami
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is a bit more firm than I anticipated. I kept reading that it was softer than desired so I went with a belief that it would be "balanced". Overall, though, I am pleased with the purchase. I had a pillowtop bed before but forgot how "tall" it could be - constant comment I have received is that my bed is now "higher". One recommendation I would make for those getting it delivered in Miami/Fort Lauderdale - the delivery team they use is horrid. Took me 10 days to coordinate getting it from them and in the end the only way I managed to do it was having someone sit at the house and do nothing - no proper time frames provided, could not call and speak with someone, and they just showed up with no confirmation. That made the entire experience a little less than pleasant.

    Read More
    phillygirl616 August 1, 2014
  • this mattress is truly the greatest like sleeping!
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend you will love it!!!!! excellent comfort!

    Read More
    vuceto July 12, 2014
  • Great , restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We were slightly nervous about buying this bed without testing it first.. We were pleasantly surprised by the great, restful sleep we enjoy from using it. We had been sleeping on a queen sized air mattress over a used box spring....actually a pretty decent bed. We decided to purchase this bed set when we saw the brand name and great value . The Serta queen size mattress and foundation are beautifully constructed and designed. Fast delivery as always from OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    sayreoo1 July 11, 2014
  • Very poor support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mattress based on the reviews but nothing could be further from the truth. This mattress has no support. I can feel every turn me and my husband makes throughout the night. The low profile boxspring is a joke! It has zero support and it creaks with each turn. I kept trying to adjust to the mattress but it's no good. It already feels like it's losing it's shape and it's only been 6 months since I purchased it. I do not recommend this mattress or the low profile boxspring.

    Read More
    sunfluerhandcrafted June 27, 2014
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper Resolution Super Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    First I was able to do my research on the Internet regarding the different features of different mattresses, i.e. thickness, materials of construction, number of and construction of inner springs, This mattress was at the top of the line. Then this sale popped up on Overstock website and when it included the special setup package, you could not beat the deal. Delivery, setup on the second floor of a house and removal/disposal of old mattress and box spring. Mattress is more comfortable than expected. Saved at least $100 from local businesses and I did not have to deal with lifting or moving old mattress. Don't be afraid to buy a mattress from Overstock but do your homework first and learn something about the product.

    Read More
    lmora45 December 23, 2013
  • Satisfied with product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with mattress set ... Very comfortable ....sleeping very comfortably.

    Read More
    annie1940 June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links