| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Resolution Super Pillowtop King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    have not received yet and cannot find tracking order this is a great mattress for the money

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Terroble mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Kept for less than a year then replaced Sinks in to match body position

    Read More
    OstkUser980971 February 23, 2017
  • Oh! My aching back!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress three years ago so we have had ample time to review the pros and cons. When we bought it, we expected to own it for eight to ten years, but unfortunately, we are shopping for a new mattress now. It is, by far, the worst mattress that we have ever purchased. There are big depressed areas in the mattress in the spots that we sleep most often. These never return to their original form, no matter how long we leave on vacation, etc. You also cannot flip this mattress over to evenly distribute wear. I assume that it is the memory foam that causes our problems. If not, then the springs in the mattress must be horrible. (We are small to average size adults). Each morning I awake with a terrible backache. Ironically, when we vacation or when I chose to sleep in a different bed in my house for a couple of days, I don't experience any problems with my back. I would never buy this mattress again. I hate it. I will not buy another mattress online either. I'm going to try them out, but unfortunately problems don't usually develop in within the initial "trial period". I would stay far, far away from this one!

    Read More
    wyopam May 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter and she loves it

    Read More
    xxauntgogoxx@aol.com May 12, 2016
  • A little soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my elderly parents. They like the fact that it is lower to the floor (I bought the lower box spring on purpose) but they felt that it was too soft for them. We ended up buying and putting a support under the mattress and now they are more comfortable.

    Read More
    iks1 April 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice price

    Read More
    Amber R. February 23, 2016
  • Kills my back
    Verified Purchase

    Bed too soft and feels like I'm sliding off edge. Very sorry we purchased this bed, but too much to replace.

    Read More
    Patti H. December 22, 2015
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress not to soft and not to firm. Price is a good value. My husband is a 230 lb man and he also thinks it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara K. December 20, 2015
  • got lumpy very fast.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as it came with good recommendations. We are not heavy (I am 115 lbs he is 155 lbs) and it is already lumpy in the middle and sagging on the sides. I would not recommend this mattress to anyone unless you plan to replace yours every 6 months or so.

    Read More
    cathying December 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable. It is not top of the line, but we sleep well on it. Have had it for about a year now and no sagging noticed. It's firm with just enough softness. Happy with the set. Could probably find something that I like better, but for the price, this satisfies me and I don't toss and turn all night.

    Read More
    Sue G. November 15, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was aittle nervous ordering a mattress on line. I looked it up and Consumer Reports gave it a thumbs up. I have not been disapointed. Very comfortable. It's in a guest house and has had rave reviews by all.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 20, 2015
  • Okay for Price
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was not as full as it looks on Overstock. It is okay but I think I would go to a mattress store for the next mattress I need.

    Read More
    Zizaa C. August 14, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow top mattress with delivery included

    Read More
    Donald V. July 9, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    box springs were the so cheaply made, very poor quality, mattress was ok but so very overpriced for the quality, this the first and last major purchase I will make from overstock

    Read More
    Kathleen C. May 29, 2015
  • worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    We had a big serta shipping screw up that caused a 2 month wait for the bed, but the bed is really great! Even though it's a firm, the pillow top is plushy. We both weigh less than 200 lbs each, and have had no issue. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Victoria M. May 15, 2015
  • IMPRESSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    WE HAD TO REPLACE OUR MATTRESS SET AND CHOSE THIS QUITE HONESTLY ACCORDING TO THE REVIEWS THAT OTHER CUSTOMERS HAD TO SAY. THIS SET IS SIMPLY ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASES IN A MATTRESS ........ COMFORTABLE, YET STURDY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. LINDA

    Read More
    Linda N. May 12, 2015
  • Serta mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is slightly on the form side the pillow top adds extra comfort. I personally prefer extra plush but for those looking for firm comfort this mattress is perfect.

    Read More
    Shefali Arora April 12, 2015
  • It is as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying online but this bed is really comfortable. The pains and discomfort I had in my bed are not there anymore. I have back and knee problems..and so far I haven't had any issues. The one thing I dislike is when you sit on the side of the bed it doesn't feel really strong or supportive so I feel like I'm going to bend it. Delivery was great. All went well.

    Read More
    candrose March 13, 2015
  • Excellent bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed feels comfortable and has so far kept its shape. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sonia F. March 3, 2015
  • Home owner unhappy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I felt would be a very good purchase based on reviews and price. After using this mattress for 2 months, there is a definite swag where my wife and I lay, with a hump in the middle. It was great for a couple weeks, then went down hill quickly. This was an expensive mattress, and felt it should of gave us at least 6 or 7 years of excellent service. Very disappointed with purchase. should of bought this local so we could of least had someone come and look at it.

    Read More
    OstkUser20164 February 15, 2015
Sponsored Links