Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Luminous Super Pillowtop Queen-Size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress and was delivered within 2 weeks. Amazing mattress for the price. So comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    alindsey1242 September 15, 2013
  • Perfect Sleeper for Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for mattresses and found what I wanted on Overstock for less then half the price. Can't beat that with delivery, set u[ and removal of an old mattress for this price. I've been having a perfect night sleep since I purchased this matress set

    Read More
    leslieam January 6, 2014
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the best night's sleep! We had an old, sagging bed, and it was definitely time to upgrade. Such a comfortable bed!

    Read More
    cueball0128 August 20, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I ever purchased. Do yourself a favor a purchase one.

    Read More
    Leonw39 December 5, 2014
  • Perfect sleep
    Verified Purchase

    So much Rem sleep that I can't wait to get to bed every night. Excellent value for a top rated mattress!!! Glad I pulled the trigger and bought this mattress. On top of that the white glove delivery service was impressive! Thanks again Overstock for coming though once again.

    Read More
    roccorealtor October 5, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as my 20 year old beauty rest, can feel the person next to you moving, would not buy again.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 1, 2015
  • Was Indifferent At First...
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this mattress, I did a ton of research online. It seemed I was only stumbling upon great review after great review so I decided to go for it! The mattress took maybe 2 and a half weeks to get to me and the delivery men were extremely careful with my new baby and boxspring and set everything up, taking the trash with them when they finished. The mattress looks beautiful outside of the packaging. I was so excited until....I sat on it. It wasn't incredibly firm but not as pillowy as I imagined it to be. I'm a super plush kind of gal, so I envisioned myself sinking into my new haven, but was disappointed when that didn't happen. I could've sworn I bought the plush luminous pillow top mattress! I hurried to my phone and into my email to double check the confirmation...but alas. The confirmation email of my order uttered nothing of a plush pillow top. I was so bummed, I even called Overstock to discuss with them their return policy. After hearing I would have to pay for the return shipping because this was "buyer's remorse" I decided to keep the mattress and possibly allow it to grow on me. To which it absolutely did. I purchased a simple plush mattress topper at **** and 500 thread count sheets and OH MY! What a difference! The mattress I once felt while bare was a thing of the past! My indifference faded away and I began looking forward to bed time. If you enjoy super marshmallowy mattresses, I would advise you to search for the plush version of this mattress on Overstock. If not, this mattress is definitely for you. And hey, even if you purchase this version of the mattress because of the amazing price, you can still make it softer just like I did. Good luck and happy dreaming! ZzzZzzzz

    Read More
    Maya S. January 27, 2015
  • Great Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived much quicker than expected and as other reviewers had noted, there was good customer service calls prior to delivery. The delivery company was courteous and on time as scheduled. Why 4 stars? This is because I cannot speak on the durability and comfort. I have this in a guest bedroom and can better address that point in the future. Just lying on the bed seems very comfortable to me. I did go to my local department store to see if they had this on hand so I can test it out before buying. the reviews are what sold me on this one. I did get the smaller size box spring because I'm using this in a carved sleigh bed that has intricate detailing along the side boards so I needed the mattress to not be high. Works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    Janice J. January 25, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I know what is hard to one person is soft to another, but this mattress delivers a very nice middle ground. I am very happy with this purchase and am kind of jealous that it is on a guest bed and not on my own. This will definitely be a serious contender when the old king goes south.

    Read More
    lpintampa August 22, 2014
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    by far the best product I bought so far from overstock!

    Read More
    manhattandude June 24, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress set is very comfortable. I would definitely reccomend it.

    Read More
    Tanya B. December 13, 2016
  • S. Parker
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months, box spring board broke. Now 18 months old, total mattress is breaking down...

    Read More
    Suzanne A. August 13, 2016
  • Super comfortable matrress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is AHHHHHHHHHMAZING! Warning: you will not want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    Daphnee C. July 28, 2016
  • Beli
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep great on it! good combo of firmness and soft

    Read More
    Belinda S. January 12, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 150lb guy, and I don't like a fluffy pillow-top, but this bed is perfect mix of soft and firm

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 7, 2016
  • Whute glove delivery was great
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about ordering a mattress on line but we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser72597 December 28, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered with ease, perfect support - soft enough to sink in a little but firm enough to maintain good back support.

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 13, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    You will sleep great on this mattress. Not too hard or too soft. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    digitz615 November 17, 2015
  • Love this mattress!

    I slept on a Serta mattress in a hotel and it was so comfortable that I decided to buy one for my home. Since we got it, my husband has stopped waking with a back ache every morning. It is well worth the money!

    Read More
    Hope O. November 4, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's acceptable but not the greatest. It's not the type of bed I had expected .. It will do for now. Just doesn't have that added comfort feel My old Costco mattress gave its notice of retirement and just quit.

    Read More
    Maria V. September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links