Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Luminous Super Pillowtop Queen-Size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like Sleeping on A Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best night sleep ever for the first night in a while.Mattress was very comfortable and was looking Ken sleeping on a cloud .Awesome deal and fast shipping received in less than a week

    Read More
    Ryan2 S. August 31, 2017
  • the most comfortable bed in the house
    Verified Purchase

    e bought this for our daughter and are wishing we had one ourselves. when she's out of town we all fight to sleep in her bed. Soft and comfy but firm enough to provide good support.

    Read More
    Amy A. June 3, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress set is very comfortable. I would definitely reccomend it.

    Read More
    Tanya B. December 13, 2016
  • S. Parker
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months, box spring board broke. Now 18 months old, total mattress is breaking down...

    Read More
    Suzanne A. August 13, 2016
  • Super comfortable matrress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is AHHHHHHHHHMAZING! Warning: you will not want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    Daphnee C. July 28, 2016
  • Beli
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep great on it! good combo of firmness and soft

    Read More
    Belinda S. January 12, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 150lb guy, and I don't like a fluffy pillow-top, but this bed is perfect mix of soft and firm

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 7, 2016
  • Whute glove delivery was great
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about ordering a mattress on line but we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser72597 December 28, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered with ease, perfect support - soft enough to sink in a little but firm enough to maintain good back support.

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 13, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    You will sleep great on this mattress. Not too hard or too soft. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    digitz615 November 17, 2015
  • Love this mattress!

    I slept on a Serta mattress in a hotel and it was so comfortable that I decided to buy one for my home. Since we got it, my husband has stopped waking with a back ache every morning. It is well worth the money!

    Read More
    Hope O. November 4, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's acceptable but not the greatest. It's not the type of bed I had expected .. It will do for now. Just doesn't have that added comfort feel My old Costco mattress gave its notice of retirement and just quit.

    Read More
    Maria V. September 23, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews, but figured it would be fine for a guest room. It is comfortable, but not very firm. Side squishes down when you sit on it, even if you're small! With 2 people in it, there is a bump in the middle. Others had mentioned this in reviews. I also got the low profile box spring and should have gotten the regular, as the bed is very low! This mattress is not as tall as some of the reviews stated. Next time I will shop in a store for mattresses. The delivery guys were great, though!!

    Read More
    Linda W. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality worthy of 5 stars, however.... I just want all to know that this is fairly firm. I like it that way, but thought I"d let everyone know.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 25, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of the gel top and other reviews stating it was good. Glad I took a chance it is so comfortable. No more aches and pains. You will need very deep pockets with this mattress as it is very thick, I paired it with the lower profile mattress and it still is so tall.

    Read More
    bebebe77 June 7, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous about buying mattress on line but this set is just gorgeous and a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Christine P. June 1, 2015
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Delivery was quick and easy. It's like sleeping on clouds.

    Read More
    lattagloria May 15, 2015
  • Husband Love's This
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this mattress very much he is like his old self sleep so much better now can stay a wake all day now

    Read More
    Rosemary B. April 29, 2015
  • so firm yet plush like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best bed i have slept on in years so firm yet so plush like a cloud might feel you also do not get disturbed by your partner moving because you dont feel it it is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser29254 April 26, 2015
  • RJV
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a very comfortable set.Well worth the price.Purchased for guest room.Delivery was as stated.Kept informed on delivery time.

    Read More
    Joseph V. March 19, 2015