Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Luminous Super Pillowtop King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Excellent quality and cost efficient. Over time the pillowtop begins to develop indentions if you sleep in the same position most every night. We rotate ours to help with that issue, which seems to work great so far. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 22, 2017
  • sumptuous set;
    Verified Purchase

    it's like sleeping on a cloud. was dubious to order it, sight unseen. but, no need to worry===beats all expectations. nitety nite.

    Read More
    Alyce T. November 14, 2015
  • Great comfort, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good mattress- very comfortable and priced very well.

    Read More
    James K. October 29, 2015
  • Comfort you can dream in
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. So soft. My only problem is that I sometimes get too warm. It retains heat. I fall asleep instantly. I do love it and so does my husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser44596 August 20, 2015
  • Super soft mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super soft mattress. The pillow top is much softer than what we are used to. Temperature is consistent and it is a great mattress overall. I had to get a new pillow to balance out the softness due to me liking a firmer mattress.

    Read More
    Evan M. April 21, 2015
  • Robert I.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with my new mattress , my neck and back pain are almost non-existence . I love it !!!

    Read More
    Robert I. January 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a firm mattress, this would be a good fit. The pillow top is nice and thick. It looks like the picture and so far no complaints.

    Read More
    buyornotbuy August 30, 2014
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper Luminous Super Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    I would never have thought I would purchase a mattress without actually lying on it. I was looking for a new mattress for our guest room and saw the XX% off sale and decided to check out the options. I was so surprised to see the cost of this king size mattress and that delivery and set up was included in the purchase price. There were no reviews for this product so I checked out the reviews for the full and queen size mattress with the same name. All of the ratings were excellent. I had planned to use this mattress in our guest room but when we received it, we decided to put it on our bed and check it out. The mattress is still on our bed. Our other mattress we were using was extremely firm and this has a little more give to it but I would not consider it a soft mattress. We moved our old mattress to the guest room since it was only a couple of years old. Our deep pocket sheets fit the new mattress nicely. The men who delivered the mattress were extremely courteous and they were on time as promised. They set up our new mattress and removed the old one without any issues. The delivery company also stayed in contact with us up until delivery. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    lsmith29 December 13, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress does not have any border support, ii is poor quality, I had to return it, Overstock charge me $XXX for large item return. Think twice when you purchase a mattress, return is expensive.

    Read More
    danap November 18, 2013
  • Very large & comfy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    prior to this purchase, my hubby and I were sleeping on a $600 queen-sized mattress, that was purchased in 2006 back in our college days, and we were using my grandmother's box spring! Talk about needing a major update! Our backs were always hurting, the bed was so squeaky and made noise even when the cat jumped up on it. This was not a good scene for a newly-wed couple, so I researched Overstock for two weeks until I honed in on this bed and box spring set. Overall, this set is very comfy; although I thought it would be a little more firm (it has a pillow-top built into the top stitching) but we purchased the low-profile box spring set with the mattress, because we bought the Bianca Modern King-Sized bed frame and headboard from Overstock as well, and we couldn't be more happier! I paid under $800 for this set on special and I can't believe the amazing value. The White Glove service that comes with this purchase is spot-on!

    Read More
    dolphinlover02 November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links