Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Liberation Cushion Firm Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This mattress right for us.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is exactly what we wanted. It is firm without being hard. It supports the body very well. It is very comfortable. One can sit on the side of the mattress without it collapsing. The cover is good material. We are very happy with this mattress. Thank you.

    Read More
    montanamel01 November 25, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so BLESSED and Grateful for this set. I'm the kind of person that will pray on large purchases and let the heaven's above do the rest. And, I've NEVER been let down! The reviews were good , but I think this set is better than I could have ever dreamed... Thank you OVERSTOCK for offering this set at an AMAZING PRICE!! I would have paid over $1000.00 + in a mattress store or warehouse for this type of set. Not to mention, the delivery fee that would have been attached.The delivery was very professional, and within the time frame quoted. And, they cleaned up everything before leaving my house. I could not be happier. Oh, before I forget the firmness is just what I needed for my back!!! MUCH LOVE OVERSTOCK, GLENDA

    Read More
    glenda1919 May 15, 2012
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper - Liberation Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm mattress so I got a feather topper and couldn't be happier! The perfect bed , to me, is a firm cloud. Alot of support with the softness of down on top....AAHHHHH!!!!!!

    Read More
    seabeaner April 14, 2012
  • Great mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable, we got it after discovering I was pregnant with twins. I spent most of my whole first trimester sleeping on it and it is a great investment. Being 28 weeks pregnant with twins I still sleep decently on the mattress set.

    Read More
    chensley July 26, 2012
  • Good Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Serta Perfect Sleeper Liberation Cushion Firm Queeze-size mattress is a firm bed but with extra cushion that make it not too firm. At first, I couldn't get use to the cushion but after a few nights I got use to it. The cushion provides the extra support that I needed without wrapping up my body like a memory form bed would. The price on Overstock was great and the white glove delivery was excellent. They took the bed all the way up to my 3rd floor apt and there are no elevator. A similar bed like this in Macys would cost me $800. The bed did sit very high with the box spring on my sleigh bed. I'm 5'4 and the bed was to my bottom when standing next to it. Didn't like that at first but I got use to it now. Actually, I kind of like it now because I could get on and off the bed without having to bend over or anything :) I'm very happy with my purchase and I'm getting a good night sleep.

    Read More
    wendy111 August 21, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second try on a mattress set from Overstock. First one was sent back, but reordered for this set. Was very pleased. This is a higher mattress which we like. It is a firmer mattress, but does have some nice loft. I could use a little more loft, but my husband likes the firmness.. This is a very well made set. Should suit our needs fine. I would recommend this set for the price.

    Read More
    dottierae July 22, 2012
  • A good product
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress iis a very good product. I have been sleeping much better since I bought it.

    Read More
    alyeska July 20, 2012
  • Wonderful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Serta Perfect Sleeper Cushion Firm Queen-sized set is my first memory foam mattress. This is a firm mattress, which I needed for my husband.This was a little too firm for me, so I purchased a featherbed topper to make it a little softer for me. Tihis made the bed perfect for both of us. It did take a little bit for me to adapt to a memory foam mattress, and I love it! The mattress arrived in just 12 days in a truck with two men.The men were so professional and polite. They removed the old bed, and set up the new bed. There were several calls from Overstock and the delivery people during this time frame. I would purchase another bed from Overstock in the future. Their customer service is excellent.

    Read More
    sunnydreams July 13, 2012
  • Indeed a perfect sleeper!
    Verified Purchase

    The first night I slept on this mattress, I thought I had made a huge mistake buying a mattress online without taking it for a test drive. I woke up feeling sore and tired. However, by the second night , I realized that was just my body adjusting to a good mattress after years of sleeping on a mattress that was much too soft! I have slept great ever since then. My back has felt so much better since switching over. I highly recommend this mattress to anyone with back problems, and anyone who wishes to avoid back problems in the future.

    Read More
    onewellrested June 20, 2012
  • Still wonderful after a few years!
    Verified Purchase

    I still love this mattress after having it for a few years. Would buy it again in a heartbeat! Great price, very comfortable and good support!

    Read More
    asleepy1 February 23, 2017
  • Great mattress- Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this mattress four years ago when we first moved in together as our main bed. It was great for us for about a year and then we upgraded to a King. We still own this mattress and have it in our guest bedroom. It is very firm (how we like our mattresses) and great quality for the price. If you prefer a little more cushion you could always add a mattress pad. We just have a thin mattress cover on it plus the fitted sheet and it's great for a guest bed or your every night bed. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 15, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for people who love firm mattresses...i had a pillow top and could not sleep good...then i purchased this one...great ,great night sleep....

    Read More
    DELLIA B. April 26, 2016
  • Has Held Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress set for over 2 years and it is holding up well. I did put a medium-thickness topper on the mattress, as it was just a little too hard for me. I spend a lot of time in bed, sitting up reading and doing computer work and I have not noticed any indentation on the spot where I sit (I weigh about 150 lbs).

    Read More
    califaloha November 12, 2015
  • ordered for parents
    Verified Purchase

    parents loved it at my house and we ordered it for a new mattress for them. holds up nicely. cool to sleep on.

    Read More
    groovygirl1 August 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a temperpedic mattress, but heard so many horror stories of how the mattress quickly sinks in the middle over time and it makes you very hot at night. So that's when I decided to look into a hybrid between a temperpedic and box spring mattress. I absolutely LOVE this mattress, and you can't beat the price!!! I've had this mattress for 3 years now and it's absolutely amazing. The only con is that since I sleep by myself most of the time, the mattress has lost some firmness in the area where I lay--this still happened even though I make sure to flip my mattress and turn it around every few months. Still, the difference is not very noticeable and I still sleep great. I also love the firmness of the mattress--I wanted a firmer mattress, but still with a soft feel of the temperpedic. That's exactly what I got. And, they even installed it (took apart my old mattress, put it where I wanted it, and setup my new bed) for free!! And they were very fast with doing the setup!

    Read More
    p0m3r0y December 30, 2014
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed that is no out of stock, used in my guest room and guests love it. Well made, firm support, I took a chance n bought this based on its warrantee. Now want another one for my sister and its no longer available.

    Read More
    ladydi88 September 4, 2014
  • Terrible Off Gassing but a good mattress overall
    Verified Purchase

    If you are in any way sensitive to chemicals stay away from this mattress. It really does provide good back support but if anyone had shared that it off gasses a chemical smell for - literally 3 months!- I never would have purchased it. I have allergies and asthma and it was brutal for me to sleep on this thing for the first month and a half. Each morning I would strip the sheets off the bed and open our windows in the bedroom with a fan going when it was freezing out to get the chemical smell out of our room. These sorts of chemicals should not be allowed to be put in our furniture.

    Read More
    fairywinkle September 1, 2013
  • Sleeping all night.
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a baby on this mattress. Love it!! And as usuall, the price was better than anything I could find locally.

    Read More
    ljblong June 2, 2013
  • Perfect Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress set is perfect. The delivery team did an awesome job and went about as painless as it can get. They took away the old set as promised. I can not believe how much better I sleep now with the new mattress. Also, I used to have back pain in the morning which has gone away. I can not recommend this mattress set to anyone. The price was great and the process went perfectly.

    Read More
    don3723 May 21, 2013
  • Bed is comfortable but delivery was bad
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery instructions weren't as clear as they think. Whenever a person has to search multiple locations to determine the delivery instructions things will always get lost in translation. It would be helpful if the delivery instructions didn't come from multiple sources.

    Read More
    smoothblackskin May 20, 2013
Sponsored Links