Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Liberation Cushion Firm King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Mattress Set Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needs hip replacement at a very young age and has been in considerable pain. This mattress is recommeded by the National Orthopedic Foundation, so I thought it was worth a shot ordering it over the web. Since we bought this mattress set, he is experiencing much less discomfort at night, and it is much less pain in the morning. This was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    katrinamichaels November 11, 2011
  • Excellent mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about make such a large purchase "sight unseen". However, we live in rural Maine, couldn't find a comparable price for the quality locally, and didn't want to spend time and money driving to the city to shop, only to have to then deal with delivery issues. My husband and I are both delighted with the mattress set. It is firm yet comfortable, as described. Also, kudos to Overstock for excellent delivery service. We were notified and kept informed, even when a snow storm interfered. The delivery personnel were professional and efficient. Thank you.

    Read More
    207windrose January 16, 2012
  • just what the doctor ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 4 shoulder and 1 neck sugeries. this mattress takes care of all my needs.firm but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    kinsey94 March 10, 2012
  • Great mattress, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We knew we were taking a risk by buying a mattress online without feeling it in person, but I'm so glad we did. We love our new mattress and are also very happy with the price (and free delivery!). The mattress came on time and we were notified beforehand so we knew to be home for the delivery. I am on Overstock again right now to buy another of the very same mattress for our other home. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ilikeostock February 29, 2012
  • Great purchasing experience
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king-sized mattress set as a birthday gift for my son who lives in another city. I experienced sticker shock when shopping for mattresses that were on sale with retailers. So I thought giving him this special gift was not an option for me. The Serta mattress is top-of-the line and cost 1/4 of the ones on sale in stores. The delivery men set up the mattress and foundation and removed all packaging. But most important to me, they hauled away his old one, which my son was not in a position to do. Thank you, Overstock, for making this the best purchasing experience ever!

    Read More
    lindawsmt January 28, 2012
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    Finally thought we found a great mattress without spending thousands.... we were looking for extra firm no sagging etc.... after 2 weeks we already had our body sags on each side of mattress where we sleep. Not extra firm at all it is actually squishy! Very disappointed. Hoping to return.

    Read More
    sdmre July 8, 2012
  • Bed is sinking after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress based on the positive reviews. Unfortunately, after one month of receiving it, it's already sinking on both sides where my husband and I sleep. I've owned many other brands of mattresses, and this is the poorest quality I've ever experienced. Don't purchase this mattress!

    Read More
    angfair April 27, 2013
  • Wonderful mattress, comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Delicous comfort. Happy with this purchase! Shipping was so fast, received the following weekend on a Tuesday order. Movers took all the trash, set the bed up with amazing ease and professionalism. Took a nap on the mattress before I had my cover or sheets on the bed...didn't even need a pillow. Incredible product and customer care. Do and will recommend!

    Read More
    ezwalker January 17, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about buying a mattress sight unseen, but all those worries were put to rest when we recieved the product. It was perfect and exactly as described. I ve been using the mattress for the past 2 weeks and the quality remains the same. The bed is firm yet comfortable, no sagging and provides very good support for sleeping on the back as well as side sleeping. The review will not be complete without the mention of super delivery which was very fast (We recieved the product within 10 days of ordering). The freight carrier kept us informed thoughout the process and the delivery itself was smooth. The delivery guys were punctual, polite and they even took away the packing material after setting it up. This was a very satisfying purchase.

    Read More
    elfino1 August 9, 2012
  • Firm!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so firm I couldn't sleep on it the first night. The second night I put a memory foam pad on it and slept better. We've had it several weeks now and I sleep fine on it now. It's still too firm for me but my husband couldn't sleep on our old mattress set and sleeps great on this one.

    Read More
    dlcullen April 17, 2012
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Best night sleep on this mattress.

    Read More
    louise d. November 22, 2017
  • Firm is true
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a firm mattress . I like it once I got used to it. Good quality nice fabric. It is firm as stated. Not a lot of padding so you may want to add a topper

    Read More
    luckygal615 September 28, 2017
  • GREAT SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    ONCE AGAIN WE HAVE SEARCHED FOR THE RIGHT MATTRESS AND FOUND THIS SERTA AT OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    CAROL I. April 14, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework on these mattress. Very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    bibi71 November 27, 2015
  • The mattress breaks down very quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews about this mattress, but ordered it anyway. I shouldn't have. The mattress begins to sag within months of purchase. Will need to checkout the warranty because it is too late to return.

    Read More
    Jamie K. April 20, 2015
  • Such and easy way to shop!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great bargain. Why go from store to store? Such and easy way to shop!

    Read More
    newhomeowner3 May 16, 2013
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper Liberation Cushion Firm King
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase of this mattress set. The price was more than competitive and the shipping experience (free, white-glove) was great. Be advised that this is a VERY FIRM mattress; if that is not what you want, you will need to research further.

    Read More
    ncacds May 13, 2013
  • very good mid-firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Enjoy this purchase not only for the quality but also for the services of overstook.com

    Read More
    cb205 April 28, 2013
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very firm, which is what we wanted. We will most likely add a foam topper for a little bit extra cushion. Shipping was flawless, took about 3-4 weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    duke14 April 24, 2013
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a comfortable and firm mattress for a second home. We have a perfect bed at our home, and were hoping to have something comparable. We are so very pleased with this new purchase! I was very nervous to make this purchase without being able to sit on it and make sure it was firm enough. If you are looking for a firm mattress than this is the one for you! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    kmba March 4, 2013