Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Elite Pleasant Night Super Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, pillow top
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, pillow top not to soft - not too firm. Great price for a great site's sleep..

    Read More
    honeyrose03 April 12, 2016
  • The Perfect Sleeper! Oh Yes Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time we have purchased a mattress by reading the description alone and not trying it out. Its one of the best purchases we have ever made. Its great for our backs, great for keeping you from sweating at night and no weak spots on the edges. Dealing with the delivery company Overstock chose was fantastic also. You wont be disappointed with this purchase. Teresa L.

    Read More
    Mark L. April 6, 2016
  • too hard
    Verified Purchase

    did not go well at all it just sleeps like a rock, two hard for anyone with any kind of pain, period.

    Read More
    alverta March 4, 2016
  • great sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable with the right amount of firmness. Great price

    Read More
    Robin W. December 20, 2015
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I don'the feel like waking up from this mattress. It is so comfortable

    Read More
    Abbi-Gail B. May 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Product and rapid delivery left nothing to be desired.

    Read More
    Richard G. April 21, 2015
  • mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, plush and comfortable yet still gives you a firm enough support.

    Read More
    Lori A. March 28, 2015
  • D.A.S.
    Verified Purchase

    After using an air mattress for years for my back I decided to purchase a conventional mattress. After reading reviews I bought this one. I couldn't believe the amount of energy I had the following days after sleeping on this mattress. It has to be the best sleep I've had in a long time. I still prefer the firmness of this mattress for my back but it is very comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Dennis S. February 3, 2015
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Structure of mattress seems to be well made. Have to let you know that this is indeed a "firm" mattress. Have nevered had a mattress listed as firm that was as firm as this one. The pillow top helps some, but not any give at all. After a couple of weeks of use, am able to tolerate it's firmness some. If you want extremely firm, this is the mattress for you.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 3, 2015
  • Very Nice Hybrid Style Mattress Set!
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress set at a great price! Delivery service was efficient, polite and in-and-out of my house in less than five minutes! Highly rated purchase...thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    schotzekatze November 11, 2014
  • AWESOMELY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    The best nights sleep on a pillow top mattress and still loving it!!

    Read More
    glenda1919 May 8, 2014
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this mattress and box spring. Hubby and I wanted firm so this is perfect. Pillow top makes it feel comfortable. So glad I trusted overstock and ordered it online. Made in USA is what sealed the deal for me.

    Read More
    bouchardmiller May 2, 2014
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is all it promised to be. Delivery and packaging were excellent. The mattress is very comfortable, although it does seem to be softer down the middle - I hope it won't sag there. I would recommend letting it air out for a day or so to help the "factory smell" dissipate. The mattress and box spring are constructed well.

    Read More
    B2shopper August 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penny S. December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links