Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Conviction Super Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WARRANTY ISSUES!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, the FIRST year. Has a huge bubble in the middle now after 1 year and one month of sleeping on it. So, comes with a 10 year warranty. Called Serta, and I was told I have to send original receipts, and also the tag on the mattress and fill out claim forms, then, Serta will send someone out, which I will have to pay $35 to the inspector. WHAT? It comes with a warranty!? But yet I have to pay?? So, I spent $1000 on a mattress that I can't sleep on because it is so uncomfortable. I guess I can sleep on the side, but that defeats the purpose of a King size bed now doesn't it? I will never buy a mattress online again, stores have a much better warranty/return program.

    Read More
    jk1969 May 9, 2014
  • Other Less Expensive Mattresses Just as Good
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress definitely won't substitute for an orthopaedic mattress. It is too soft if you have spinal stenosis or disc.problems. I was sleeping on a 20 year old orthopaedic firm mattress with a 3" memory foam topper prior to purchasing this mattress. It was still very comfortable but I thought it was past time to "upgrade". Bad mistake. This one kills my back. And, after 6 mos., it DOES sag on the edges when sitting on them. I weigh 228 lbs. for what it's worth.

    Read More
    everett8541 December 21, 2013
  • Great Sleep Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this mattress..I look forward to going to sleep every night. My previous mattress was foam and I awoke with aches and pains every morning. With this mattress..no more aches and pains. I love it!!!

    Read More
    tawhite65 June 10, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep good at night. I really enjoy this mattress.

    Read More
    itsjessme May 22, 2013
  • Feels like a heavenly bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of a king size mattress and box spring. When it arrived, I had to approve the movers being able to bend the mattress because of the massive size and moving it to the second floor of an old house. The mattress itself is extremely comfortable, not too soft and not too hard. I highly recommend this high quality mattress at the price offered.

    Read More
    irisnbloom April 8, 2013
  • Make sure you cancel fast if need to or.

    Orders not shipped should be canceled.Ironic I wanted an upgrade.Not now,I am stuck with the first choice.

    Read More
    gypsysdad March 19, 2013
  • Perfect sleep system
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress set was exactly as described. It is very comfortable and has made a huge difference to my sleep comfort. The fact that the set was delivered and set up for me and old mattress removed was a nice addition.

    Read More
    chickamama March 8, 2013
  • Sleeping like a baby now!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was faster than expected! Excellent service from Overstock.com and great products! So plush and comfortable! I couldn't believe the pillowing effect along with the firmness! Great mattress! Me and my wife both are very satisfied with the quality of this mattress. Thanks Serta!

    Read More
    bhinmi February 24, 2013
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in May of 2012 and it's all ready sinking in on both side. I feel like I am in a ditch and I am only 130lbs. We are so disappointed!!! I could go on and on, but its not worth my time. Don't buy....

    Read More
    whysobad August 14, 2012
  • Amazing bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my master bedroom and its heaven. Feel like I am sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    sarkis87 July 24, 2012
  • Love overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Great site and love the large selection of products.

    Read More
    pamelas04 March 13, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We were torn between a Trump mattress and a Serta mattress. However, Trump mattress would have cost us 2.5 times more than our Serta. I tried both of the mattress out in the store and the quality is identical to me. Therefore we went for Serta and never looked back. The mattress is of great quality and my husband and I both love it! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    vera82 September 4, 2011
Sponsored Links