Sale $674.99

MSRP: $999.00

Save $324.01 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Bristol Way II Supreme Gel Eurotop Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me As for her...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its a little too firm for my liking but it was purchased for my grandmother(70's) whose bed was equivalent to sleeping on the floor so it may just work out for her... we will see. Also being that its a pillow top mattress, it would've been nice to have the option of a low profile box spring as its a little high for her.

    Read More
    Jenae J. December 4, 2017
  • BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT waste your money here, less then a year we started to see a slight sag in the middle...by year 2 we can not even sleep in this bed anymore, total garbage. You just roll into the middle sag no matter where you sleep, you wake up sore and more tired then when you went to sleep.

    Read More
    Walter T. November 28, 2017
  • year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    loved this at first now after a year I am shopping for a new mattress, at first it was nice, over time my back started hurting again, it was definitely the mattress

    Read More
    michael P. November 27, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Updated review: I am at a point now where I have to buy a new mattress. This fell apart quick. The coils are all messed up inside. It sinks in many different spots. I feel it any time I move or sleep on it. It's quite disappointing to have spent $*** on it and now I *have* to replace it. Earlier review: I'm pretty unhappy with this purchase after having it for about 6 months now. I slept on an air mattress for 6 months before that while in transition so at first, I loved this. But, I've been waking up utterly exhausted the last couple of months and I'm pretty sure it's the mattress, it doesn't feel great to sleep on, nor comfortable and I feel it's firmness has changed. I bought it at $***+ so I definitely do not recommend it at that price. I don't know how it compares to mattress at the $500+ but I wouldn't recommend. I had a $1000 firm mattress before that for 7 years, and that one held up till the last year or two. I have no idea what the magic formula for mattresses is, but if you had the money, I wouldn't buy this.

    Read More
    lahaya November 27, 2017
  • Serta Perfect Sleeper Bristol Way Gel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress set is extremely comfortable. It doesn’t hurt my pressure points which I love. I decided to buy my daughter one as well. We are very happy with this purchase and have no complaints.

    Read More
    shepeach November 24, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this on line after shopping all over our city. We are happy with the gel cooling top. I picked the lower to ground option because I am 5 ft 2". It was del and we received free del. The price is great. We paid a lot more for ours.

    Read More
    jmw November 21, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable however the main support broke and bed sinks in in the middle.

    Read More
    OstkUser671518 November 21, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Been using it for a while now and still love it!

    Read More
    jrich00 November 12, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received and have been sleeping peacefully. It came with white glove service so they set up and removed old mattress. Pillow top is soft you may have to get use to.

    Read More
    Najla S. November 11, 2017
  • Plush mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for at least a few years now and it's still in great condition. It's a very plush pillow top. Feel like I snagged it on a deal. Delivery was quick and effortless with the two delivery people. They set up the new and took the old mattress.

    Read More
    Angela O. November 4, 2017
  • Best Mattress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a high end mattress in May and immediately developed sciatica from sleeping on it. I ordered the serta perfect sleeper as a replacement and it is worth every penny. I had my spine fused at 12 and have not been a comfortable sleeper since then until Now 17 years later. This mattress is plush but still provides the support I need, and that the other mattress did not offer. The price was more than fair for the value and the white glove delivery was fantastic, I love my new mattress.

    Read More
    Mallory K D. November 3, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought it was a chance ordering a mattress online, but am super happy with this. Great experience with the delivery, and the mattress is just perfect for my Liking.

    Read More
    seamikeygo October 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice mattress and I splurged and got the white glove delivery where they took my old mattress and recycled. Love it! Highly recommend - a great price for the quality!

    Read More
    Moose October 17, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress is very comfortable. It is very lightweight and is not very firm. Nice look. I am afraid it may not stay as comfortable with the soft structure.

    Read More
    931lu October 9, 2017
  • My Favorite Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps like a dream. I love it. I would buy another in a heartbeat but do not need another bed right now.

    Read More
    Karen T. October 2, 2017
  • Serta perfect sleeper Bristol Way II
    Verified Purchase

    Its average, no ah ha moment, expected more profound comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser1313764 September 29, 2017
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress and foundation are so comfortable that I may purchase another set.

    Read More
    Rose B. September 26, 2017
  • Sinking Ship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the mattress is very soft and visibly well-made, it did not accommodate my husband's body builder shape of heavy muscle in his arms and shoulders. We slept on it one night and sent it back after I woke up and noticed that his feet were actually slightly higher than his head even with a pillow.

    Read More
    Melissa S. September 24, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    son loves the bed and he has it on the floor

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 7, 2017
  • LOVE this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't slept like this in YEARS! Love this mattress completely. I like a very firm mattress and this one leaves me without any back or neck pain. I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    KELLY B. August 18, 2017