Sale: $892.49

MSRP: $1,449.00

Save $556.51 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Bristol Way II Supreme Gel Eurotop King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stopped Counting Sheep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had pillow top and Eurotop mattresses for all 4 of our bedrooms. This Serra Gel Eurotop is the most comfortable night's sleep ever. Overstock had an amazing price and first class delivery!

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 17, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, very soft and plush

    Read More
    Heather L. June 5, 2017
  • Hated it at first, now love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was rock hard when it first arrived and I was so miserable, we almost returned it. I removed the box springs for a few weeks and that seemed to help it soften up and now I have replaced them and it is absolutely perfect. We paired with the Baxton Studio Katherine Contemporary Tufted Grey Upholstered Bed

    Read More
    OstkUser202511 June 5, 2017
  • Spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought ''tis for my spare bedroom for the reviews and the price. Everyone loves it. Super lofty and comfortable. From the 5 year old to the 85 year old they all love it

    Read More
    Erika T. June 2, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first time I bought a mattress online, and I am so happy I took the chance. I have purchased Serta Perfect sleepers before and I have liked the quality. Since you still get the same manufacturer warranty I thought I might as well save the money and order it from Overstock. After ordering the movers called within a week to set up delivery, and they delivered it when they said they would. I have had it for about 2 months now, and the mattress has been super comfortable.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 17, 2017
  • Yes

    Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

    Read More
    Spencer L. May 15, 2017
  • Softer Mattress Than Expected But BEST sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised at how soft the mattress was when it arrived...BUT I have not slept this well in a very long time. I am happy because I would not have purchased this in a store and I went by the number of positive reviews. Best surprise! I even tracked how great my sleep has been with my Fitbit and I am getting longer sleep cycles.

    Read More
    OstkUser842087 May 13, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly soft! I love these sheets! Great buy!

    Read More
    Kristin G. May 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    However, this products needs to be a lot firmer.....if you enjoy a soft mattress then this is the one for you.

    Read More
    Rosita H. April 25, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I don't mind it but my husband says that it is not comfortable. We will probably replace it eventually but considering the cost we will have to keep it for a while.

    Read More
    Tracy V. April 24, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't slept on it yet, but my daughter and son have. They say it is a little too hard, but I like a mattress that is firm. The box spring was torn but I didn't have any problem getting a replacement piece. Overstock and Serta made sure I was taken care of.

    Read More
    beadsarefun April 22, 2017
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    2 weeks in. so far so good. an upgrade from my former coil mattress.

    Read More
    Angelica B. April 21, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Already sagging in middle. Will not buy a mattress online again.

    Read More
    Naomi April 19, 2017
  • Love our New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upgraded our mattress to a King size and purchased this mattresses. The mattress is the perfect level of firmness for us. The shipping and delivery was fast and easy, they set up the mattress in the room we wanted and even moved our old mattress down to a different room.

    Read More
    Amanda8538 April 18, 2017
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally thought I would return because it wasn't soft enough. I slept on it for a week and I absolutely love it. I've had more than two years and look forward every day to sleeping on this soft, but firm quality mattress. Biggest problem was waiting for delivery. I have no back pain and awaken well rested every day.

    Read More
    Diana S. April 16, 2017
  • Years of back pain....gone
    Verified Purchase

    I have three herniated disc's in my lower back, and for years I thought it was that causing my problems. I was wrong! It was my bed .I was in the market for a heavenly bed that I slept on at a hotel. After reading the reviews on that mattress, I decided to try and find something similar. I was looking for something that was comparable and this bed nailed it! I always went for a super firm mattress because of my back problems, this is on the softer side and took all my problems away after the first night sleep. I work in the medical field I have a lot of leg and foot pain that was constant as well, and after one week in this bed that's gone as well. I never thought buying a mattress offf the Internet, site unseen, would be my dream come true. My husband concurs

    Read More
    duhbrunette March 25, 2017
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and soft!!! Love the big size!

    Read More
    Naree S. March 18, 2017
  • New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable mattress in a long time.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. March 16, 2017
  • I Like It Alot
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Bristol Way for me. Last year I bought the queen and loved it. I now have 6 dogs and the queen just wasn't cutting it. As you know it's very difficult to order a bed online without trying it out. Most probably rely on customer ratings. This bed is very comfortable to me and I am 63 years old. The key is getting it at the right price...Overstock does frequent price changes and if you sign up you will get endless coupons...if you are patient you will get the right bed at the right price...plus there is no tax....

    Read More
    David G. March 15, 2017
  • one year later
    Verified Purchase

    I am so unhappy with this mattress. I wake up in pain every day.I have 2 bulged disks and monior arthritis in my neck. My only relief has been to sleep on the couch if I want to wake up pain free. I am considering a topper to see if that works.

    Read More
    melstrom March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links