Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $396.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Florence Futon Frame and Serta Chestnut Cotton and CertiPUR Foam Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this cover, I put it on, and then took it off as it does reflect autumn... I hope to purchase different covers for my futon.

    Read More
    OstkUser342211 June 7, 2017
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast, was pretty easy to put together. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 11, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, my grand babies love it.

    Read More
    Shannon P. March 29, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    We had to call twice for missing parts so after it was delivered it was another 2 weeks before we could put it together. After less that 2 months of use, the metal parts of the frame all broke at the welds. DO NOT BUY THIS...BUY SOMETHING WITH GOOD REVIEWS!!!!!

    Read More
    David M. January 30, 2017
  • Serta
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and plush

    Read More
    nicola m. June 19, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this now for 6 months and it's holding up well with limited use. Solid construction and great price.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. June 14, 2016
  • Great for convertible living!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these futons for our upstairs loft. They are very nice when the kids come over, as they easily convert from sofa to bed. It is a good guest bed, but I would not want to sleep there every night. Not enough support.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 20, 2016
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    this item is good for the price

    Read More
    david k. May 11, 2016
  • Five Stars Quality, less 1 for chemical smell.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best unit for the price & quality construction, only problem is the smell of the finish on the wood portion of the assembly. Time is wearing down the chemical smell that is livable during the process.Overall, great purchase.

    Read More
    Joseph P. April 19, 2016
  • Pieces didn't line up well. Awkward back positions
    Verified Purchase

    It is too hard to send this back but just a heads up. The mattress looks thicker then it is ( keeps sliding forward ), and the positions for sitting feel too far back or too far forward. I am going to try to add supports to adjust this myself but I wish I didn't have to. The frame fits to the sides fine but the back and front come in two sections and the screws wouldn't all line up. Overstock was good about helping me send it back .. but it is so large ... a bit of a hassle ... recompressing the mattress etc..

    Read More
    Barbara MK April 11, 2016
  • Karen Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is very nice and goes with different decors. The mattress is just average in terms of thickness and comfort.

    Read More
    Karen Elaine N. March 15, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and goes perfectly with my mission furniture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 19, 2015
  • very pleased great futon
    Verified Purchase

    received the futon was very pleased, the wooden mission ends are very well made. the mattress is thick and built very well. Instructions were not hard to follow this was my first time putting a futon together.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 20, 2015
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    If it was easy to return this I would!! Didn't go together very easy, the center post on the bottom of the frame has broken off already. Have to constantly tighten the bolts. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Kelly G. September 3, 2015
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for an apartment we rent out. Heavy construction and seems durable.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted, bad packaging, painting was not done properly, lots of work for assembly, packaging was in 5 boxes and the last box never received. Return was headache and Overstock charged me $126. Don't buy anything from overstock.

    Read More
    Masih M. April 23, 2015
  • Serta Florence Futon Package
    Verified Purchase

    The final product quality is simply average, you get what you pay for, but getting to the final product was a disaster. The futon arrived in three packages on 3 different dates. The first package I opened contained the wooden arms. Both were broken. I called customer service and a new package of arms was delivered within 2 days. Assembly started after receipt of the new arms. First step was to attach the hingles for the back and seat to the arms. The hingles were bend and appeared to have been assemble backwards and would not fit. Customer service was email with pictures of the hinges actually received and the pictures from the instructions. Customer service replied that an entire new futon would be sent out with instructions to remove the parts that were needed and return instructions for the remainer of the futon. Assembly was restarted once again, several holes did not line up and needed to be redrilled. The arms had very shape ends and needed to to sanded down and restained. Upon trying to follow the instructions to returm the unused second futon via UPS using the onlne system UPS said they would not pick up at my address and I had to bring the three large packages to the nearest UPS location. Emailing back to customer service that I was not about to lug these three boxes to UPS they finally arranged for pick up at my house. They came at a ramdon time, not on the day scheuled, and our daughter just happened to be at the house at that time. Over all the worst online furniture purchase I have ever experienced! And that experience includes complete online purchasing for an entire first floor replacement after Hurricane Sandy, that was a piece of cake compaired to this messy one. .

    Read More
    candlewoodlake September 29, 2014
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this futon. When we did the holes wouldn't line up right in the frame, it was missing some bolts and the over all construction of the frame was just not great quality. The mattress is good. But the frame quality is not. My husband had to drill out some places to get it together. We had to do it company was on the way. If we wouldn't of had that I would of sent it back.

    Read More
    avery85 July 9, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    It was bougth for my daughter and her space room and she didn't like the way it sat once it was assembled.

    Read More
    mscindy6 June 6, 2014
  • Nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice futon and mattress for the price. Need two people to put together but directions are easy to follow. Wood had small scratches, etc. but easy enough to touch up after it is put together.

    Read More
    nicmicdav April 12, 2014
Sponsored Links