Today $332.49

MSRP: $689.99

Save $357.50 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 12-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THIS IS A SLEEP INNOVATIONS MATTRESS.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is made by Sleep Innovations. Not sure where the connection to Serta is made, maybe it's a subsidiary? It's an overall nice mattress, a bit on the firm side. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mark K. July 1, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Super comfortable.

    Read More
    shelby t. May 23, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the mattress is very good for the price my son loves it

    Read More
    DANIEL S. May 22, 2017
  • Slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the mattress was slightly bigger then our box spring but overstock was willing to exchange or give us a partial credit. We decided we could live with the mattress and avoid the whole return process.

    Read More
    arturo s. April 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for an Indonesian daybed from world Market. They are perfect together and make a comfy place to watch TV or have guest use. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    vtshrink December 30, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, well packaged

    Read More
    Nagma S. December 29, 2016
  • Bonny. NurseDecoratorMother
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses ( I bought two twin), were shipped in a rectangular box. Opened box and once you cut protective plastic off mattress it slowly unfolds and opens. Very easy to remove from box and set up. No smell, no mess. THE most comfortable mattress I have EVER slept on. Bought for 2 twin beds for granddaughters bedroom at our house and I cannot wait to replace our mattress with a queen size of this mattress. Amazing value and quality

    Read More
    Bonny K. October 21, 2016
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! It is just right in firmness and it came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Julie C. May 22, 2016
  • My 10 yr old son loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the quality, you can see on the tag that it was manufactured the day after we paid for it. shipping was quick. It is plush and firm, but not too firm. Great made in USA product.

    Read More
    kmunro March 2, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it and I've fallen asleep on it a few times and sleep like a log! I'm going to by a king size for myself!

    Read More
    Dan D. February 16, 2016
  • guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a guest bed for the holidays. My brother slept on it during Thanksgiving and my father who has a bad back slept on it for a week and they both said it slept great. This is the reason why we bought this in a king for my husband and I.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs Fixit
    Verified Purchase

    Good, firm mattress. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Enid B. December 5, 2015
  • Size of mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is much to big for a regular twin size bed.

    Read More
    Dagmar Roldan November 18, 2015
  • PlumCheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress! Molds to the body, but is not too soft.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. August 15, 2015
  • Comfortable memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I put these mattresses in twin beds in the guest bedroom. My college-age and young adults kids say it is comfortable . They're happy with them when they visit .

    Read More
    Susan P. June 9, 2015
  • Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the mattress - the only thing I wasn't pleased with was the mattress cover. There was a small tear in one place, there were a lot of loose threads, and there was a big dent on one corner; seemed like the foam had somehow gotten stuck to the cover, so pulled at it and got it loose. Fortunately the cover doesn't get taken off, and with a nice mattress pad it's fine - just a little disappointed in workmanship

    Read More
    Deidra C. May 13, 2015
  • My daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was one of those blind purchases: we needed a twin size mattress for my daughter, and had a limited budget. Mattress stores did not have anything decent to offer for the money. This mattress was not only at a good price, it has arrived super quickly, and my daughter finds it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Halyna M. March 22, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped locally. Didn't find anything impressive. This is a great value compared to all others we found.

    Read More
    HANSIL59 December 23, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress is extremely soft and comfortable. Sweet dreams!

    Read More
    neeeesie November 30, 2014
  • This is the second Foam Mattress we've bought!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. Bought it for our daughter's new studio apartment. It is firm and comfortable providing a restful night's sleep. We are considering replacing our traditional queen size mattress set with this memory foam mattress. We feel it is the same quality as the brands sold at local Mattress Stores but at at 80% less than their cost!

    Read More
    mmm161 August 30, 2014
Sponsored Links