Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $451.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $448.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Innocor not Serta
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not Serta. Innocor. Can be bought from their site for ***, not sure if the shipping is free. But, I couldn't be happier with the mattress, best I've ever slept on.

    Read More
    Martin M. July 21, 2017
  • Seriously big mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my parents as they commented on my foam mattress in guess bedroom. I have a 10inch thick mattress. Figured I get them a thicker one so it would be even more comfortable and last longer, since they'll probably never replace it. That's how they are. They love the mattress, superior comfortable. It's definitely a firm mattress, so if you're looking for soft, might need a pillowtop. Overall, Good purchase and price.

    Read More
    ohm101 July 8, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Never will I buy anything from Overstock. This mattress is very poor quality. Seams started coming apart after only about a year. [...]. Do better Overstock

    Read More
    Valued C. July 7, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Retains a lot of heat

    Read More
    swtshe67 July 7, 2017
  • Solid mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress, but a little too firm for my tastes.

    Read More
    guid0120 July 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use at a cabin and drove it up in our truck while still deflated. It worked very nice and is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Andrew C. June 18, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my sons home as a gift. He was very pleased initially and I am glad to say that 2 yrs after use, he is still very happy. We would buy this product again.

    Read More
    lindalaneoverton June 13, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    easy to place on frame, no odor, great sleep

    Read More
    sarah w. June 3, 2017
  • Like a luxury hotel
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for about 4 years now. I got it because I traveled a lot for work and was able to stay in luxury hotels. I didn't want to come back to a subpar mattress and through my back out of whack. It needed to be economical as I was furnishing a 2-BR condo during the same time. After a couple weeks, I recommended the mattress to 3 different friends. Two of them just had a hard location to get a king size mattress. I told them how this one came in a relatively small size box and they were sold. They purchased the king size for their respective bedrooms. One last note, the smell is minimal. I placed the mattress on a slat bed frame in the morning and was sleeping on it that night.

    Read More
    BURLEISE B. June 2, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Dollar for dollar this is an excellent mattress...I personally think it is on the firmer side of softness. I will probably use a topper.

    Read More
    Jo Ellen M. June 2, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress feels like heaven. This was my first time purchasing a mattress online. It hasn't disappointed. It feels so wonderful. Falling asleep and staying that way is no longer a problem. Stays cool. Pure bliss.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 24, 2017
  • serta mattress
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love...best sleep ever. Even my mother came and loved it

    Read More
    maria t. May 23, 2017
  • This is NOT Serta
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why this is advertised as a Serta mattress - because the packaging, info, etc. all says "Sleep Innovations". The mattress seems okay, but I am not happy that I was deceived by the brand in this order.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 22, 2017
  • Fantastic mattress at a fraction of the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived and rolled out no problem. Inflation took a couple of hours (gets to 85% in 10 minutes and takes an afternoon to get to 100% of 12 inches). Mattress has firm foam that gives way after a few minutes to comfort your body. Both those who prefer firm mattresses and soft mattresses that have slept on it have been comfortable. This thing is the real deal, I've had memory foam mattresses before but this one is by far the best.

    Read More
    Murat K. May 4, 2017
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was super fast for this product and I'm told it's very comfortable in my guest room.

    Read More
    Tomas D. April 14, 2017
  • Pretty Nice, but is it a Serta?
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress, opened the box, and there was the mattress and a brochure for a Sleep Innovations mattress by Innocore. There is no mention of Serta anywhere, including the mattress tags. Perhaps Serta is made by Innocor or is manufactured by the same company, but I don't know for sure. All Serta mattresses I've seen, including the mattresses that this is replacing, has a Serta logo and name on it. It is comfortable, but firmer than expected. It would be nice if it was a little softer, but I do sleep pretty well on it so far. Pretty good though and I like foam better that spring/coil mattresses.

    Read More
    Ryan B. April 7, 2017
  • Love It !!
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on a rock hard ultra firm mattress i was so looking forward to trying out this mattress. I was not disappointed, It is comfortable and great for my chronic back pain. Easy to set up straight out of the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser651767 April 5, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed. I was skeptical at first but once I received it and slept on it my body was in heaven. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kris April 2, 2017
  • Quality A+
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to previous reviews I took a chance at ordering a mattress online. Great purchase and was so happy to sleep on my new mattress the first night. Awesome quality - definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 March 26, 2017
  • My back loves this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    My back issues are no longer a problem with this mattress! It's firm, but has a bit of give, so you don't feel as though you're sleeping on a board. The foam always returns to it's original shape...wish I bought 2!

    Read More
    God-Is I. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links