Today: $581.99

MSRP: $1,129.99

Save $548.00 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 12-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery is on time, mattress is good quality as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1017859 April 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's excellent to sleep on

    Read More
    Biswajit M. April 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected to like this mattresses based on the reviews. I love it! Took about a week to adjust to it. It does hold heat more than our old pillow top, but my husband didn't notice that.....I sleep hotter than him. I do get too warm sometimes and have to stick a foot out. This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. We got it on sale for$***. A steal!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to upgrade our sagging queen size mattress to a king (mostly to accommodate our three dogs that sleep with us). My husband was very skeptical about the firmness of mattress and that of a foam mattress - this mattress is magical! Not only does my husband love it, I suffer from arthritis and hip problems - I have been able to sleep painlessly!

    Read More
    Lisa O. March 2, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    For guest suite the bottom still has two areas that never came out or ragained the "memory" it's been over a week. Sleeps good but not appealing to the eye with two holes sunk in!

    Read More
    Sarah Ella C. February 21, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant to purchase a mattress online but we are so happy with our choice. This is a great mattress! A supportive, soft, firm mattress!

    Read More
    Matthew B. February 16, 2017
  • Comfortable from the beginning.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship on wonderful, comfortable mattress. Can't stress strongly enough what a good deal this is, and what great quality the mattress is. Puffed up almost immediately, no odor, easy to handle. Will buy a queen sized one for our guest room when it's in the budget.

    Read More
    bethytx February 15, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very impressed with this mattress. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Stan February 6, 2017
  • Good price for Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this mattress, it is definitely a firm mattress that took me a week to get used too. After the initial warmup now I love my mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser885556 January 31, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect night's sleep! It took some time for the mattress to expand all the way, but worth the wait.

    Read More
    amy h. January 31, 2017
  • Serta memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable - would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Vernon S. January 25, 2017
  • Best purchase to date
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this mattress

    Read More
    Ashley P. January 13, 2017
  • Nice but firm
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very firm but comfortable

    Read More
    Tiffany W. January 8, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable king mattress. Got delivered right on time. It is quiet firm.. but is very supportive and forms to your body nice. My husband and I love it so far.

    Read More
    Hunter O. December 21, 2016
  • Great Deal at a better Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and i love this bed. It was shipped super fast and once we opened it, we knew it was a great purchase. After sleeping on it for a couple weeks now, we can both say we have not had better sleep. I never want to leave the bed, i constantly just lay down just to enjoy it thru out the day. This is probably the best thing ive purchased this past year. We have a thick comforter and i never get hot. Its firm but soft and comfy. I sleep on my back and my wife on her side, and we do not have any issues. Killer deal and even better with a discount code!

    Read More
    Adam C. December 14, 2016
  • After 2 Years Mattress is sagging and lumpy.
    Verified Purchase

    After two years my mattress has not only ripped apart at the seams (after one year) but is now sagging so badly and so lumpy that it cannot be used comfortably. Don't dare try to use the warranty on the mattress either. Serta sends you to the retailer and the retailer sends you to Serta and you never get anywhere. The Mattress was on a memory foam bed frame for its lifetime but none of that matters because it is so uncomfortable that you don't even want to use it. It starts out as a very comfortable mattress but quickly deteriorates.

    Read More
    John P. December 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I am not sorry I bought this.

    Read More
    Gail F. November 7, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    its firmer than i was expecting. great quality.

    Read More
    marcella m. November 5, 2016
  • Comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased various memory foam mattresses, and this one is one of the more comfortable. A 12 inch mattress for this size of bed definitely makes a difference.

    Read More
    Gina M. October 29, 2016
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory foam mattress and I love it! So comfortable... doesn't make you sweat at night! It's medium firmness/softness. Right in the middle ( I like firm and my fiancé likes soft) & we both find it very comfortable. Great buy!

    Read More
    Brittany P. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links