| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $389.99

MSRP: $789.99

Save $400.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 12 inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my five year old twins to share. They love it. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. I love it. In fact want to sleep in there room now too.

    Read More
    Veronica G. August 16, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not as firm as expected. But very comfortable.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 16, 2017
  • Wrong Mattress Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this mattress but some other type of mattress was delivered, and Overstock would not deliver the mattress that I had bought and paid for. I will not use Overstock again.

    Read More
    Anisha S. July 30, 2017
  • Needed upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Our old mattress was very old and after reading reviews on different mattress(s) I bought this and and very happy with this mattress.

    Read More
    David F A. June 26, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for your money

    Read More
    valdemarduarte May 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. I would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    OstkUser463790 April 15, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress because of the review I read in Consumer Reports. It was for my grand-daughter's room and boy am I jealous. When I lay down on it (had to test it out before she tried it) i was sorry I didn't get one for myself. It is very comfortable and set up quite easily. My grand-daughter goes to sleep quite easily and sleeps through the night, comfy and cozy as she likes to say. A great buy.

    Read More
    Anthony F. April 6, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firmer than I expected but a nice mattress

    Read More
    karen w. March 30, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! High quality for very unexpensive mattress 100% recommend

    Read More
    Ana N. March 26, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've ordered this mattress before for our master bedroom and we ordered it again for our guest bedroom. It's really comfortable, but also firm. We were skeptical to order a mattress online, but this is a solid choice.

    Read More
    emilyll October 31, 2016
  • M.Binion
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! Have had it six months and still has a good form and sleeps well. Took a few extra days to let it take its shape when i orginally took Bb it out of the box.

    Read More
    marcia b. Very sturdy and easy to put together. October 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but soft, love sleeping here! Perfect for sleeping on your back, without your body falling in.

    Read More
    Ben D. September 14, 2016
  • cin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I have ever bought!!! I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!! It is firm but soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser379137 August 2, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good, received in reasonable time, in reasonable condition, serving it's purpose so far.

    Read More
    Nathan B. July 19, 2016
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in a queen size for a condo we have. All of our guests seemed pleased with it so I purchased the full size for my daughter. She loves it and I will be purchasing a second one for my son. It took few days to flatten out all the way.

    Read More
    Kerry w. June 21, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a guest room and is perfect. It is firm, but retains its shape well. Took a few days to unroll into shape.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Wish it was slightly softer, but I still like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 125lb, and for me, I'd rate the mattress to be 7 out of 10. (10, being the hardest) I wish it was a a tad bit softer, but, it's still very comfy.

    Read More
    norique March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it; I just ordered two more for the rest of the family.

    Read More
    Danusia G. February 12, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the mattress not unfolding properly. There were a few reviews about this, but I didn't have any problems. It is a great bed, and I wake up feeling rested. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    Rob B. February 2, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    good price and great product

    Read More
    juliana s. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links