Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $602.30

MSRP: $1,129.99

Save $527.69 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Deluxe 12-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabin Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for our cabin and loved it so much, we bought another one for home! It is easy to set up, fully expands within hours and was extremely comfortable to sleep on. No more aches and pains in the morning. Also bought new sheets and comforter for the bed and it was like sleeping on a little piece of heaven.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 16, 2017
  • love the firmness
    Verified Purchase

    when I go out of town or stay at my boyfriends house at night all I do is wish I was home in my own bed

    Read More
    mbinla April 16, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing. This mattress came in a box that was about 48" high, 24" wide and 24" deep. You open the box and the mattress is wrapped in a Saran like wrap. Just cut the wrap and the mattress opens and you never would know that it was all folded up. The mattress is very comfortable. I'm short and it was placed on a pedestal in a park model trailer so I need a small step to get up on it. With the mattress being 12" high I have a little trouble getting the sheets on. I personally would go with a bit thinner mattress, but my husband wanted this one. I would and have recommended this mattress to others.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 15, 2017
  • Like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the steal of a price. Feeling a difference in my back.

    Read More
    Joel A. March 27, 2017
  • only good for ONE year! Then breaks DOWN!
    Verified Purchase

    My back has NEVER hurt so bad! It's been over a year now and the mattress is SO broken down! Sinks in the middle! I am so upset!

    Read More
    bambi h. December 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, who on the fly needed a new bed. I came in a box! We didn't even know it was the bed but he said it's the most comfortable thing he's slept on.

    Read More
    valerieb3 November 8, 2016
  • I love our mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our mattress for about three years now and still have not started to give or change shape. My Husband and I are not the heaviest but still it's amazing that it has still holds for a memory mattress for so long.

    Read More
    Brendon K. September 26, 2016
  • Within less than a month two cocoon sink holes!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not a good option for anyone over a 100lbs. I did plenty of research before purchasing this one. It was described as a firm comfortable sleep. It is not that! Like I said immediate holes and looking for a new bed right away.

    Read More
    Sonia L. August 24, 2016
  • Quickly Deforms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in Nov. 2014. Within weeks it was permanently deformed into 2 valleys that my wife and I sleep in. I expected the bed to last 10 years. I'm replacing in now in May 2016, so just 18 months.

    Read More
    James G. May 8, 2016
  • Pleasent surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I have gone through several mattresses and toppers to achieve a firm comfortable and sound sleep. This was the answer!! Be patient if at first you feel a slight bump in the middle or the corners have not expanded all the way. I almost returned my mattress because of these problems, but they resolved themselves in 7 days. It is perfect now and and I wish I had found this before all the expense I went through.

    Read More
    LISA W. May 6, 2016
  • Serta memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this mattress was going to be on the firm side because that's what I put in my description on the search engine, but its not firm at all its ok but not as happy with the mattress as I wanted to be. Wanted to send it back but trying to wrap up a mattress is not that easy to do.

    Read More
    Todd D. April 25, 2016
  • wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My last pregnancy, every morning i woke up with back pain. When we found out we were pregnant this time we immediately ordered this mattress because of a recommendation . It is wonderful . it takes about two weeks for it to expand to the full 12 inches. I recommend it for heavier set people. I am only 130, but with pregnancy it still supports very well. my husband is 250 and it supports him very well. Also my parents have had this mattress for 3 years and they haven't seen any sagging at all . I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    daniela l. April 24, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. It's not as soft as I thought memory foam would be but it's really comfortable. I Have slept on it for about a week now. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Katerina G. March 14, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Right firmness

    Read More
    Chi H. March 9, 2016
  • Satisfy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as promised. Quality is as stated, but size is a little bit off.

    Read More
    Hung N. December 21, 2015
  • Wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance ordering this mattress and could not be happier. Both my husband and myself are sleeping better and even the dog refuses to get up in the morning! I totally recommend this mattress. (I have experience with some memory foam mattresses that are a little less costly and this one is definitely better.)

    Read More
    kiki2007 June 4, 2015
  • Bed bugs
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. Besides the fact that it had bed bugs. I've had it for two weeks. I kept getting bites on me and then finally today it added up to what it was. I googled images of my bites and they were that of bed bugs. No way I thought it would be that because the mattress came sealed in plastic. There's an exterminator that is at my home right now taking care of the issue. He informed me that he's 100% positive they are from the mattress since it's the only mattress in my house outta three that has bed bugs. People need to know this. Thank god I caught this in time before I had a bigger issue. I hope that overstocked will pay the exterminator bill for me or refund the money for the mattress. I've never had to deal with bed bugs before and it's kinda traumatizing. I hope there will be compensation for the hassle this has caused.

    Read More
    Jeana S. June 2, 2015
  • Stop not owning this
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Highly recommend. Be aware memory foam only lasts about 7 years, but what a 7 years it will be

    Read More
    Nicholas M. April 21, 2015
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress I was surprised it came in a box but after I put it on my frame cut the wrapping that it was and it opened up and fluffed up to the size it was supposed to all the folds came out of it within an hour.Good mattress good price

    Read More
    Kyle S. March 15, 2015
  • Mrs Hale
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress!! We used to have an 6" foam mattress (off name brand). This is the most comfortable thing I have ever slept on!

    Read More
    Annette H. February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links