Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Split Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Cromwell Firm Split Queen-size Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is as described and is comfy. Our main goal was to get a split bottom bed at a reasonable price. This is a good priced bed and delivery was very quick and delivery guys were very careful and efficient. thanx for a great bed buying experience.

    Read More
    purther April 4, 2011
  • Great customer service

    Ordered my product, got a call from customer service telling me how I'll be expected to receive my order. One day later, I received a call from delivery department and I was able to choose and schedule the delivery time(4 hours window) online. Very satisfied with this.

    Read More
    novbuyer November 9, 2012
  • serta cromwell firm split queen size matress and
    Verified Purchase

    i am so happy and sleep so much better and the matress looks like new after almost a year

    Read More
    lyng1 January 23, 2016
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this mattress set. It works well for me as I love a firm mattress and it is that! If you like it medium or soft this one is not for you. I have a bad back and its great. The delivery was the most impressive part of this. The guys that delivered mine were courteous and helpful. They set it up and left not mess. They even offered to relocate my old set.

    Read More
    mimideck April 29, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying a mattress online. We bought an older beach house with narrow stairs, so we needed a split foundation. When shopping in stores, we couldn't find a name brand bed close to this price. The delivery crew was great - they had it setup in minutes. The bed exceeds my expectations - well built and very comfortable. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jayinada April 18, 2013
  • Great Night's Sleep Assured
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful purchase both in quality and price. The gentlemen who delivered it were both courteous and personable. It guarantees our guests a wonderful night's sleep on a firm and comfortable bed. Will be coming back for another one when the need arises.

    Read More
    bmarieg04 April 14, 2013
  • Excellent in Fit and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I live in a home that was built in 1925 with a steep stairwell, low doorways and tight turns. Having a queen bed upstairs was only possible with a split box spring set. We are extremely pleased with the Serta Cromwell Firm Split. It fit up the stairs beautifully and now we are having beautiful sleeps! A+ Highly recommended.

    Read More
    foxrose3 April 9, 2013
  • good mattress! great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We were told up to two weeks for delivery but we received ours in about just under a week. The delivery service and set up was excellent, and the bed felt real good when we flopped on it for the first time. I have been sleeping pretty hard since we've had it. My only criticisms are that it isn't extra firm, and I wish it was a bit higher off the ground, but otherwise this is great quality and great price for a split box spring!

    Read More
    roxylane60302 March 20, 2013
  • My husband loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband would be happy sleeping on the floor, so this bed is firm enough to make him happy. The split foundation is an added plus.

    Read More
    mama14 March 9, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set we bought for teenage son. He is enjoying it & noticed his lower back pain went away after first few nights. Also, when we had it delivered, upon unwrapping the set, our delivery person noticed a tear and defect in mattress. He called overstock.com right away and got the ball rolling for a replacement set that came a week or so later. Overstock.com managed the situation very professionally and the delivery company was a plus as well. Second mattress set we've bought through overstock.com and I will continue to use them as we need replacements for service & price can not be beat!

    Read More
    oregon6pack March 9, 2013
  • Great mattress/box springs set !
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to buy a new set when we moved and saw this. We didn't need to buy a split set but decided to get it because we might need it the next time we move. Getting the 2 pieces of the box springs up to the 2nd floor was a breeze! The set is very comfortable. We have been sleeping on it for about 2 months now. We never thought to buy furniture online before but this experience was so smooth we will def. do it again. The delivery people were very courteous, efficient, and prompt. Overall, a great buy !

    Read More
    worldwanderer January 7, 2013
  • Fantastic in every way
    Verified Purchase

    From the quality of the mattress to it's prompt and courteous delivery I am satisfied in every way!

    Read More
    michele092651 January 5, 2013
  • My Favorite Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the BEST mattresses I have ever purchased. I was worried that it may be too firm but it is not. i have lower back issues & needed the firmness. My body sinks perfectly into it & my spine is HAPPY. Seriously, i am excited every night to sleep in it. I HIGHLY recommend you give it a chance, you will remeber me & thank me when you do!!! ;^)

    Read More
    jjchatterby December 7, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into an old New England home with a steep staircase going upstairs and this was perfect for that. It is for my guest room and my guests are saying it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    awheaton53 November 13, 2012
  • Great mattress; great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. No problem getting it up the narrow staircase in my hundred year old house.

    Read More
    oldhouse2012 August 25, 2012
  • Split box spring fit upstairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this matress set for the upstairs bedroom in my home. The stairs leading up to the 2nd level is through a closet door. The stairway is tight, small, and steep, I had in the past been using a platform bed with a full matress, couldn't get a box spring up there. Finding this split box spring which comes in 2 pieces, measures 30" wide, fit up there with no problem. It was delivered, brought upstairs and set on the frame I had ready for them. It came on time for only $*** delivery, can't beat that price. Awesome delivery service, they even brought down the old full matress.

    Read More
    bernadette8499 July 26, 2012
  • Very good nice sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress. Arrived on time, was delivered up to the attic, that counted as 2 floors up so I was very happy about that. The mattress is quite deep so it stands high. Very nice.

    Read More
    dcpro May 2, 2012
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience. Price reduced after purchase, but I'll survive. Delivery people quick and polite. Well done Overstock

    Read More
    mcofbaltimore March 10, 2012
  • Extra ultra firm!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually like my mattresses as hard as rocks, and this mattress is almost too firm for me. I tossed a 4" mattress pad on top and it is absolutely perfect! My chiropractor remarked on how much happier my back and neck were, not even knowing I'd been sleeping on a new mattress for less than two weeks. I ordered the split box springs for two reasons: 1) I have a narrow hallway with a weird double turn I wasn't sure normal box springs could get around and 2) I rent, and should I need to move, they'll be easier to handle. Very pleased with the split box springs. Great purchase - thanks to all the previous reviewers for the recommendation.

    Read More
    dollraves January 14, 2012
  • Serta Cromwell Mattress and Box spring set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress set as a gift. Recipient received it within 10 days. The price was very good. Only thing that could have been better was that shortly afterwards the price was further reduced... that's the only negative.

    Read More
    njtm November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links