Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and the firmer the better. I am going on 5 years now and still experience the great support this mattress provides.

    Read More
    Susan T. June 16, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this less than 5 years ago and it did not last. After 3years the center sank in and became painful to sleep on. This matress can not be flipped and the springs did not hold up.

    Read More
    Patrice P. March 7, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the guest room and reviews have been good. My little grand daughter is a sweaty, restless sleeper and I have moved into the guest room many times now. This is a great mattress

    Read More
    kathleen g. December 21, 2016
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great set at a great price!

    Read More
    1722 August 15, 2016
  • Serra Cromwell firm Queensize mattress/box spring
    Verified Purchase

    Bad bed and mattress. Had to return

    Read More
    LINDA H. July 20, 2016
  • Great beginner mattress for new homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great beginner mattress for new homeowner

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 11, 2016
  • Where's the firmness?
    Verified Purchase

    This set was great for the first week, as the weeks progressed it became less supportive; two years later I feel as though I'm sinking. There's no support, especially where I need it the most. Being 5'7"and 150 lbs I didn't think I'd literally put a dent in it, but I did.

    Read More
    Melanie R. May 21, 2016
  • wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for a few years and it is still amazing

    Read More
    awsomegod February 18, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Very pleased with this for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    whatley1 February 15, 2016
  • Still going strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago, and the bed is still as comfortable as when I bought it.

    Read More
    dancesnrain23 February 8, 2016
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    ;Good on price and is a little firm and comfortable

    Read More
    bernardtree February 3, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable... made to last

    Read More
    James M. January 2, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have been used for 4 years, comfortable.

    Read More
    Zesheng H. December 6, 2015
  • Kedmay
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for our guest bedroom and our overnight guests always comment that it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    kedmay November 29, 2015
  • ducky
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is in our guest room and we get compliments every time someone sleeps on it. It was a very good price, also.

    Read More
    va4ducky November 6, 2015
  • Great nights' sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress Set - a sound nights sleep without all the tossing and turning ! Thumbs up!

    Read More
    s6114 July 15, 2015
  • Bought this for my son, the destroyer of mattresse
    Verified Purchase

    I had to find a mattress for a teenage boy that would not collapse on the corners after a year. My son is large and with disabilities so he tends to sit in the same place - 3 years later I slept on the mattress the other night when company was in town and it still was supportive and felt great

    Read More
    staceysimson June 5, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooo comfy. Lasts for years!

    Read More
    Sandy M. May 26, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    firm comfort good buy, highly recommended

    Read More
    Desiree E. April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links