Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serra Cromwell firm Queensize mattress/box spring
    Verified Purchase

    Bad bed and mattress. Had to return

    Read More
    LINDA H. July 20, 2016
  • Great beginner mattress for new homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great beginner mattress for new homeowner

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 11, 2016
  • Where's the firmness?
    Verified Purchase

    This set was great for the first week, as the weeks progressed it became less supportive; two years later I feel as though I'm sinking. There's no support, especially where I need it the most. Being 5'7"and 150 lbs I didn't think I'd literally put a dent in it, but I did.

    Read More
    Melanie R. May 21, 2016
  • wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for a few years and it is still amazing

    Read More
    awsomegod February 18, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Very pleased with this for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    whatley1 February 15, 2016
  • Still going strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago, and the bed is still as comfortable as when I bought it.

    Read More
    dancesnrain23 February 8, 2016
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    ;Good on price and is a little firm and comfortable

    Read More
    bernardtree February 3, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable... made to last

    Read More
    James M. January 2, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have been used for 4 years, comfortable.

    Read More
    Zesheng H. December 6, 2015
  • Kedmay
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for our guest bedroom and our overnight guests always comment that it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    kedmay November 29, 2015
  • ducky
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is in our guest room and we get compliments every time someone sleeps on it. It was a very good price, also.

    Read More
    va4ducky November 6, 2015
  • Great nights' sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress Set - a sound nights sleep without all the tossing and turning ! Thumbs up!

    Read More
    s6114 July 15, 2015
  • Bought this for my son, the destroyer of mattresse
    Verified Purchase

    I had to find a mattress for a teenage boy that would not collapse on the corners after a year. My son is large and with disabilities so he tends to sit in the same place - 3 years later I slept on the mattress the other night when company was in town and it still was supportive and felt great

    Read More
    staceysimson June 5, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooo comfy. Lasts for years!

    Read More
    Sandy M. May 26, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    firm comfort good buy, highly recommended

    Read More
    Desiree E. April 26, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We use in the guest bedroom and all who have used it (including myself) sleep well and comfortably.

    Read More
    scottysmama April 22, 2015
  • Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Mattress! very comfortable! Quick delivery!!!

    Read More
    Rayna E. April 21, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Did not maintain its original shape, and comfort..after a very short time...the guarantee, was flawed, with a charge for review...we chose to replace!

    Read More
    chiendous March 23, 2015
  • We're pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on tie. Quality delivered to my door.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 17, 2015
  • Still great after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my 21 year old son and he absolutely loves this mattress. Its scary buying a mattress sight unseen but this was worth the risk. This mattress is pretty firm and after all this time, there are no visible wear (no sagging) and tear signs on this mattress.

    Read More
    tesdp December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links