Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    firm comfort good buy, highly recommended

    Read More
    Desiree E. April 26, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We use in the guest bedroom and all who have used it (including myself) sleep well and comfortably.

    Read More
    scottysmama April 22, 2015
  • Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Mattress! very comfortable! Quick delivery!!!

    Read More
    Rayna E. April 21, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Did not maintain its original shape, and comfort..after a very short time...the guarantee, was flawed, with a charge for review...we chose to replace!

    Read More
    chiendous March 23, 2015
  • We're pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on tie. Quality delivered to my door.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 17, 2015
  • Still great after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my 21 year old son and he absolutely loves this mattress. Its scary buying a mattress sight unseen but this was worth the risk. This mattress is pretty firm and after all this time, there are no visible wear (no sagging) and tear signs on this mattress.

    Read More
    tesdp December 29, 2014
  • A year after purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    I love a firm mattress, but after sleeping on this mattress for over a year, I just broke down and bought a 4-inch foam mattress topper to help me deal with the lower back pain I've been experiencing with this mattress. Without a mattress topper, I'm always trying to add support to my lower back and fighting pressure points on my hips. Too bad...

    Read More
    nycjg September 27, 2014
  • Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I do thoroughly enjoy my purchase of the Serta set. I sleep very well on it and wake up without back pain. I am very pleased. Thank-You.

    Read More
    poetryman March 14, 2014
  • Cheap price Cheap quality Don't Get it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for MONTHS! Found this one and thought WOW!! GREAT VALUE!!! Well, delivery was quick and smooth. No problems.. Now, only a short time later. The mattress is MAJORLY DIPPING in the middle. UNREAL!!What a disappointment!!!!!! I should of just spent the extra hundred and got me a better brand. Don't make the mistake I did. Now here I am having to look for a replacement. Definitely never ordering from an online store for this type of purchase.

    Read More
    geeluv2000 January 14, 2014
  • Best comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress worth more than the price... Best mattress we have so far

    Read More
    abb01 December 11, 2013
  • Best Purchase Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with the mattress set. Excellent value, great comfort and great in guest bedroom or master suite.We have purchase queen sized mattresses at "premium" big box outlets at twice the cost with less satisfaction.I plan on purchasing another set. Very happy.

    Read More
    sophisticated2004 September 24, 2013
  • Serta Cromwell Firm Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Lost all of it firmness after 1 year. Very disappointed, dont buy if you want a firm mattress.

    Read More
    jwc0283 July 18, 2013
  • queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is wonderful. the delivery and set up was great

    Read More
    glowengel June 28, 2013
  • Good Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have done some research before purchasing a mattress online. I'm glad i purchased this mattress, i get such a great night sleep, i had also purchased a mattress topper which sends me on cloud nine. well worth the price

    Read More
    devilish202 June 25, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress. I have had it for 4 months and would recommend to everyone who likes a solid base. Delivery was good and on time. Way, way cheaper than local prices.

    Read More
    ishc June 16, 2013
  • Fantastic New Mattress and Box Spring Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Previous mattress was a little too firm..and old, besides. I often woke up in the morning with an aching back and joints. This one is just right: underlying firmness with a slightly cushy pillow top. My sleep is now more restorative and recuperative. I used to manage around six hours a night. Am now up to seven-plus and feel much more refreshed. The included delivery service is top-notch. I used to manage household moves for employees of a Fortune 500 company. The two gentlemen who delivered the mattress and box spring were the best I've seen: quick but careful, very professional and polite. This excellent mattress and box spring set is a very good deal at the Overstock.com price, which includes delivery.

    Read More
    koneil25 June 8, 2013
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Like many who've already posted here, I was very skeptical about making a big purchase online. With my work schedule, it is virtually impossible for me to go out shopping---so I figured I'd bite the bullet and try Overstock.com out. Much to my surprise, it couldn't have been easier or more convenient for me! The price was right, delivery was before the original date that was given to me, and they had no problem getting the pieces into my home and set up. Customer service was top notch. The mattress is perfect for what I needed it for, and after 4 months of having it, it is still as firm as the day it was delivered to me. I would wholeheartedly recommend overstock.com to family and friends (already have!) and will be purchasing other pieces in the very near future! Thank you!

    Read More
    stlouislynn May 24, 2013
  • Best Sleep Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping on a mattress box spring set that was 20 years old - I liked what I saw online expecially the reviews - setup was quick and easly by the delivery persons and they took the old set away - THE BEST PART WAS SLEEPING ON THE NEW SET - I NOLONGER HAVE ACHES IN THE MORNING AND THE BED IS A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND READ NOW - I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SET

    Read More
    beans May 20, 2013
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    3 years later and I still love this bed. I am a back sleeper and this bed has been fantastic.

    Read More
    bethgraichen May 5, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent mattress for the cost. Bought the queen size for our youngest son and really wish we had also ordered a king size to replace our mattress set. Extremely comfortable!!

    Read More
    hjwalsh21 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links