Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The set up and delivery people were wonderful and very nice. I wish I had gone with beautyrest -- which was what our 15 year old set was. The new set is firm in the middle but the edges are very soft and collapse easily. You can fall off the edge if you try to sit and put on your shoes. I won't mention what happened when I got too close to the edge at night! The foundation piece is made of cheap wood and one slat piece broke when the mattress was put on top. Not the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    mysqeeks November 28, 2010
  • No longer sleepless in GA
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase of the Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set. From day one, I woke up feeling refreshed and renewed. This mattress is by far the best mattress that I have ever slept on. It is truly a blessing and the cost was more than reasonable. Thank you overstock...It turned out to be the best purchase I could have made. The mattress even saved me money. The delivery did not take a long time and the delivery personnel were quite professional.. I give you 5 stars. Again, I say thank you.

    Read More
    peaceful7 November 12, 2010
  • Fastest Delivery Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and was just delivered to me in 5 days. Unbelievable! It's for our guest bedroom so it wont be slept in a lot but it feels great and I am happy.

    Read More
    8675309t November 11, 2010
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    i love this new matress. it is just the perfect firmness for me. the quilted topping is very comfortable. i was nervous about buying a mattress online so i went to the local mattress store and tried them out. once i found the one i wanted that overstock carried, i ordered it. you can't beat the price and since i'm a member the delivery was free!

    Read More
    occ121 November 4, 2010
  • many threading were out
    Verified Purchase

    I am not satisfied with the mattress I received. There were many threading that has came out when it arrived... Also we find some tear in the edges..

    Read More
    ken11 October 20, 2010
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Where have I been? I received my mattresses two weeks from the time of ordering. The delivery guys were very friendly and removed my old mattress and took the plastic and all off of the new delivery. The bed feels fantastic. For a firm mattress, I sleep comfortably. Gone are my future back problems I assume. I will follow up in about a year. This is definitely a great mattress definitely for the buck. IMPRESSED W/SERVICE AND QUALITY!

    Read More
    antired2 October 19, 2010
  • Wonderful sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Timely, courteous delivery of an excellent mattress for the money. Most pleased with it and would recommend it without hesitation for vacation homes and guest houses, intermittent sleeping accomodations. My husband and I sleep on it every night without complaints!

    Read More
    stuffie October 18, 2010
  • new bed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT....i was worried after I ordered it that it may be TOO firm, but it is GREAT

    Read More
    rwilli29 October 11, 2010
  • my son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my son and he has never slept better! He received it in less than 2 wks, delivery was quick and simple. Literally hassle free! Would most definately recommend it!

    Read More
    redjackrabbit October 8, 2010
  • Supurb Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to purchase a mattress that I hadn't actually seen or lied on but given how pleased I have been with Overstock, I took a gamble. What a payoff!! It is a great mattress, everybit the quality as the Serta I paid twice the price for in a department store on sale. I've already ordered a second one for the guest room. It's firm and supportive and nicely finished with quality fabric. The delivery was great, too.

    Read More
    pricehunter57 October 1, 2010
  • A Great Matress.
    Verified Purchase

    I was part of the long line of people who were terrified to buy a mattress that I had never bounced on, but there were so many positive reviews....I decided to give it a try. So glad we did. It is a great set. No complaints.

    Read More
    ktphoto September 30, 2010
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 2 months ago after looking around in stores for any deals. Even if the mattress price was ok in some stores the delivery charges of 70-100 bucks is a killer. So finally decided on this based on positive reviews. Received it in two weeks from ordering. The setup was quick. The bed is firm enough. Haven't had any issues whatsoever. Should see how long it will last without sagging. Overall a good buy for the price. Happy :-)

    Read More
    a4amar September 24, 2010
  • serta cromwell queen size
    Verified Purchase

    it came late about 7 hrs, guys were nice, but i didn't get my bed post on, they did remove the old matresses, but didn't make them do bedpost cause it was so late and they looked tired. I was so happy to get a new bed, but not firm like I expected. People say theirs are firm, but mine feels soft, been sleeping okay for three nites now, but my real bad back aches more, not sure if it's cause of the bed. but it does feel soft when you laid in it, feels cushion soft on top, i stink some, A firm bed won't feel like that, not hard at all. i've been getting up hurting more. Planning on getting a topper maybe that will fix it, didn't want to go through that again in returning it or the cost i hear is alot.

    Read More
    micgaz September 21, 2010
  • Finally Sleeping better
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the mattress for over a week and we are finally sleeping well. It is firm but not too stiff. Delivery service was excellent and we didn't wait very long at all. For around $****, it cant be beat! Happy Club O member

    Read More
    boca999 September 20, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this set is a very good value and the quality is very good. Its more than I expected but thats always the case when I deal with Overstock. The delivery was less than two weeks. You won't be disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    nyhus01 September 19, 2010
  • that's firm?
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought this mattress, I read a lot of reviews and spent weeks searching and investigating, in order to be assured that I made the right choice. I had tried out some serta mattresses in stores and decided that this was the degree of firmness that I needed (firm). I was disappointed the first night and felt that it was softer than the samples I had tried in stores. But ... my back has gotten used to it (2 months now) and the back pain I felt with my previous mattress is no more. Maybe I was expecting and hoping for a very firm mattress and was expecting that. Unlike the majority of people who have reviewed here at Overstock, my experience with the delivery was a disaster--the initial timeline was between 1-5pm (a terrible time, which meant that I had to take a half day at work), but I was very annoyed to get a call at 12:59 telling me that the guys were late due to traffic (I live in New York, so go figure) and that they would be a couple of hours late. This was annoying in and of itself, given that I was clearly the last person on their list that day (so why tell me to be there at 1pm), but when they still had not arrived at 7pm, I was completely vexed. They finally arrived at 8pm and while they were indeed very nice guys and even took my old mattress away (this is not Overstock's policy apparently), so I didn't complain. After my initial dislike of the mattress, I can say now that I like it. I still wish it was a little bit firmer, but I wasn't going to go through the 'pain' and cost of sending it back.

    Read More
    louisecr September 15, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for the price! If you like firm this is especially firm. Feels like good quality.

    Read More
    allygnz September 4, 2010
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic deal! Very comfy mattress set! The delivery guys were GREAT!! The Mattresses look wonderful and feel better!! Buy this Set!!

    Read More
    mallethead August 31, 2010
  • Great Matteress Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    It was much nicer than expected. Firm and comfortable. I sleep great. Thanks!!! Free Delivery / Set Up / Removed Old Bed / Great Service / Highly Reccomended!

    Read More
    mysleepingbeauty August 30, 2010
  • comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! it was delivered quickly and is oh, so nice!

    Read More
    lizard1111 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links