Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still have it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was moved to my guest room and is still comfy!

    Read More
    Gweneth R. February 16, 2017
  • MATTRESS & BOX SPRING
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC PRICE AND GREAT MATTRESS AND BOX SPRINGS. SO VERY COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 6, 2017
  • Bad investment.
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year springs popped through the bottom of the mattress and into the box spring. Being disabled and living on a fixed income I cannot afford to buy another. Thanks for nothing.

    Read More
    porcupinebob January 28, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is firm and can really sleep well.

    Read More
    rxsf2rbow November 15, 2016
  • It's a bed....
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty hard, but it works

    Read More
    Chelsea S. June 19, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Even after they had been in storage for 6 years, they still sleep so gooood...

    Read More
    Sheila W. March 29, 2016
  • replacing a very old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Had our old mattress set for so long! Just recently heard that mattress ought to be replaced every 8 years due to accumulation of shed skin cells and other yummy things that bed mites love to eat. Disgusting. Chose this mattress set as our replacement, and are very well pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    cyberbev February 25, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Served me great for 6 years, and passing it on to my nephew... good firmness, and only now is starting to sag a bit.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 3, 2015
  • Firm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It was an easy process to order and have delivered. Have slept on the bed for over a year now and have no complaints!

    Read More
    Josie Z. July 20, 2015
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend for those that like firm, I was shocked that my mate also liked this bed as he doesn't care for firm, he prefers soft. worked out all and all.

    Read More
    vintagelove323 May 5, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our guest room, but did try it out one night, just to see how it slept. It was GREAT. Excellent product.

    Read More
    timmysgal June 6, 2013
  • My sister loves this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my sister. She absolutely loves it and says it's the most comfortable set she has ever had. I will purchase my next one from overstock too! Overstock.com has generally the best prices for the quality I've found. The frame was missing a caster and overstock took care of it immediately. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    winstroup June 4, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product and have enjoyed many nights of great rest.

    Read More
    darusanaex January 2, 2013
  • Great set for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for our guest bedroom and happy to report that its been perfect. We've had a pretty steady stream of guests staying with us for the past year (one stayed on it a month) and everyone's said that they were quite comfortable in it. My husband and I also spent the night on it once just to see how it felt and we were comfortable. Probably the only issue is that we got a full-size instead of a queen, but due to our room size, we didn't really have much of a choice. It was either a pull-out sofa (which nobody wants to sleep on) or to cuddle up and get into a full. So full it was! Great price for the quality and of course the practically free & quick shipping, it can't be beat!

    Read More
    manicminx October 29, 2012
  • Outstanding mattress/foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress/box springs set for about two months. I wanted to wait awhile before writing a review to ensure that it was accurate. I'm very pleased with this mattress. It is firm without being uncomfortably hard. When I first got it, I felt a bit disappointed that it was not more firm but now I think it's absolutely perfect. This bed supplies great support. I'm sleeping so much better on this than I was on my previous memory foam mattress. I've had neck and shoulder pain problems for years and have gone through a gazillion different pillows with no relief. I never thought that the problem might be my mattress but since I purchased this set, my neck and shoulder pain have diminished quite a bit--no matter what pillow I use. I recommend this set unreservedly.

    Read More
    beth987 September 3, 2012
  • Mattresses are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and box spring are great. They are very firm, my daughter sleeps great, I am jealous of her bed now!

    Read More
    bjccmom July 27, 2012
  • Great mattress set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase on Overstock and it will not be my last! The mattress was exactly as described and came directly to my door. I am thrilled with the service and product!

    Read More
    kristipok May 20, 2012
  • Excellent product, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for my guest bedroom. Everyone who's slept on it says the bed is incredibly comfortable. Although when we unpacked it, I thought it was bit on soft side for a bed that was considered firm. But the guests all say its comfortable and half a dozen people have slept in that bed in the last year so I think its a winner!

    Read More
    aptlife May 1, 2012
  • Mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. It is in my guest room and they rave about how well they sleep at night. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hopemonk April 21, 2012
  • spring set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress set. Just firm enough. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    tractor1 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links