Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our guest room, but did try it out one night, just to see how it slept. It was GREAT. Excellent product.

    Read More
    timmysgal June 6, 2013
  • My sister loves this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my sister. She absolutely loves it and says it's the most comfortable set she has ever had. I will purchase my next one from overstock too! Overstock.com has generally the best prices for the quality I've found. The frame was missing a caster and overstock took care of it immediately. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    winstroup June 4, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product and have enjoyed many nights of great rest.

    Read More
    darusanaex January 2, 2013
  • Great set for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for our guest bedroom and happy to report that its been perfect. We've had a pretty steady stream of guests staying with us for the past year (one stayed on it a month) and everyone's said that they were quite comfortable in it. My husband and I also spent the night on it once just to see how it felt and we were comfortable. Probably the only issue is that we got a full-size instead of a queen, but due to our room size, we didn't really have much of a choice. It was either a pull-out sofa (which nobody wants to sleep on) or to cuddle up and get into a full. So full it was! Great price for the quality and of course the practically free & quick shipping, it can't be beat!

    Read More
    manicminx October 29, 2012
  • Outstanding mattress/foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress/box springs set for about two months. I wanted to wait awhile before writing a review to ensure that it was accurate. I'm very pleased with this mattress. It is firm without being uncomfortably hard. When I first got it, I felt a bit disappointed that it was not more firm but now I think it's absolutely perfect. This bed supplies great support. I'm sleeping so much better on this than I was on my previous memory foam mattress. I've had neck and shoulder pain problems for years and have gone through a gazillion different pillows with no relief. I never thought that the problem might be my mattress but since I purchased this set, my neck and shoulder pain have diminished quite a bit--no matter what pillow I use. I recommend this set unreservedly.

    Read More
    beth987 September 3, 2012
  • Mattresses are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and box spring are great. They are very firm, my daughter sleeps great, I am jealous of her bed now!

    Read More
    bjccmom July 27, 2012
  • Excellent product, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for my guest bedroom. Everyone who's slept on it says the bed is incredibly comfortable. Although when we unpacked it, I thought it was bit on soft side for a bed that was considered firm. But the guests all say its comfortable and half a dozen people have slept in that bed in the last year so I think its a winner!

    Read More
    aptlife May 1, 2012
  • Mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. It is in my guest room and they rave about how well they sleep at night. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hopemonk April 21, 2012
  • spring set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress set. Just firm enough. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    tractor1 April 20, 2012
  • Serta Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    The item description at O.com was very accurate. Ordering was easy and delivery was made in a little more than a week. This is one of the most comfortable bed sets I have ever used. The Serta Cromwell set will definitely be a recommended item to friends looking to purchase bed sets in the future. Rarely have I been as satisfied with the quality of a product purchased online, but this one is a winner.

    Read More
    jtcreely March 19, 2012
  • Great mattress for sore backs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son who came home from Afghanistan pretty beat up, especially his back. It seems to do wonders for his sleep.

    Read More
    gepetto1 January 19, 2012
  • great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very comfortable and strong. You get the proper support all along your body. Great confort.

    Read More
    mexicochick December 19, 2011
  • my granddaughter bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is great for my granddaughter instead of sleeping in my bed she is now sleeping in her bed. i would buy this bed again

    Read More
    freedoms November 16, 2011
  • wonderful and great delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    the delivery experience was the best part of this purchase

    Read More
    nevadalaughlin November 7, 2011
  • Finally a good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's college apartment. He said he is finally getting a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    pinkmimi November 4, 2011
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great delivery process, great product. Got this for our little girl who just moved from her crib. She LOVES it. She was getting up at 5 am every day in her crib and now she sleeps in until 7am or even longer. It's wonderful. So comfortable and spacious. It's firm, but the pillow top is still comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. Overstock, you're so handy!

    Read More
    twshopper October 8, 2011
  • Serta Firm Full-size mattress and box spring

    I purchased for guest room; my 16 yr old granddaughter slept on it and says it's great. I was so impressed with delivery people-CBC Moving They were very pleasant and set the bed up for me, taking all of the packaging with them.

    Read More
    thunderbob August 24, 2011
  • the best thing i sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    it was more thin what i was thanking it what . i sleep like a baby for the frist time an forever.

    Read More
    killingtitan August 7, 2011
  • Another Winning Product and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Another wonderful product and delivery experience with O.co. This item was delivered faster than I expected and certainly beats competitors for price and timing of delivery.

    Read More
    gapeach14 August 4, 2011
  • Awesome mattresses and amazing service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress set for my 11 year son who was ready for a bigger bed. He now owns the most comfortable bed in the house! The service was above and beyond expected! They delivered and set up the bed and it was free shipping! Cant ask for more than that!

    Read More
    stack25 July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links