Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Cromwell Firm Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    The item description at O.com was very accurate. Ordering was easy and delivery was made in a little more than a week. This is one of the most comfortable bed sets I have ever used. The Serta Cromwell set will definitely be a recommended item to friends looking to purchase bed sets in the future. Rarely have I been as satisfied with the quality of a product purchased online, but this one is a winner.

    Read More
    jtcreely March 19, 2012
  • Nice guest room mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mattress today. Shipping took about 2.5 weeks and the delivery was right on time. No complaints there. I'm using it in my guestroom so I was more worried about price than quality since it won't be used very often and should last a while. This is a good 'cheap' mattress if that makes sense. I would not use this for a primary mattress. I don't think it would last too long. This is one-sided and not flippable. The mattress covering is not the highest quality materials but good enough. I think that's the best way to describe this mattress. Good Enough. This is a very firm mattress. Since I won't be using it that much, I don't expect it to soften up. I will probably end up buying a memory foam topper if I get complaints from guests. Over all a nice mattress but know what you're buying.

    Read More
    kimberly72 February 23, 2012
  • Great mattress for sore backs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son who came home from Afghanistan pretty beat up, especially his back. It seems to do wonders for his sleep.

    Read More
    gepetto1 January 19, 2012
  • great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very comfortable and strong. You get the proper support all along your body. Great confort.

    Read More
    mexicochick December 19, 2011
  • my granddaughter bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is great for my granddaughter instead of sleeping in my bed she is now sleeping in her bed. i would buy this bed again

    Read More
    freedoms November 16, 2011
  • matterss
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy another one like this. Not as good as I had expeced. An F for sure.

    Read More
    nobike1 November 8, 2011
  • wonderful and great delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    the delivery experience was the best part of this purchase

    Read More
    nevadalaughlin November 7, 2011
  • Finally a good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's college apartment. He said he is finally getting a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    pinkmimi November 4, 2011
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great delivery process, great product. Got this for our little girl who just moved from her crib. She LOVES it. She was getting up at 5 am every day in her crib and now she sleeps in until 7am or even longer. It's wonderful. So comfortable and spacious. It's firm, but the pillow top is still comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. Overstock, you're so handy!

    Read More
    twshopper October 8, 2011
  • Cheaply Made. A Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The descriptions and photo made this mattress look like a high end super comfy think mattress. What arrived was a cheap, bad satin slippery flimsy thin thing that is so lightweight it won't stay in place on the box spring. It smelled of "bad factory" chemicals. I aired it out for a day before putting sheets on it. It was for my 12 year old daughter, and she's not picky. But she couldn't sleep on it; I could tell she was disappointed. It's the kind of mattress you see for sale for $99 at a Goodwill. I adore Overstock, and the bed I bought was just perfect. I have had great luck with buying furniture and would do it again. But this is a real stinker of a product. Can't believe it's the same mattress that other reviewers described here.

    Read More
    girlbird August 28, 2011
  • Serta Firm Full-size mattress and box spring

    I purchased for guest room; my 16 yr old granddaughter slept on it and says it's great. I was so impressed with delivery people-CBC Moving They were very pleasant and set the bed up for me, taking all of the packaging with them.

    Read More
    thunderbob August 24, 2011
  • the best thing i sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    it was more thin what i was thanking it what . i sleep like a baby for the frist time an forever.

    Read More
    killingtitan August 7, 2011
  • Another Winning Product and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Another wonderful product and delivery experience with O.co. This item was delivered faster than I expected and certainly beats competitors for price and timing of delivery.

    Read More
    gapeach14 August 4, 2011
  • Awesome mattresses and amazing service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress set for my 11 year son who was ready for a bigger bed. He now owns the most comfortable bed in the house! The service was above and beyond expected! They delivered and set up the bed and it was free shipping! Cant ask for more than that!

    Read More
    stack25 July 31, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price. Delivered sooner than expected which was fantastic. Definitely would recommend this product!

    Read More
    alopez408 July 26, 2011
  • Serta Cromwell Firm Full-size mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. This mattress was purchased for our son who was moving out of his crib and into his big boy bed. Local stores couldn't compete with the price plus they add on $50+ for delivery. The delivery company were amazing. They gave us plenty of notice and set the bed up for us, removing all the packaging. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    shelley88 July 21, 2011
  • Comfortable firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new bed, he says it is super comfortable and loves that he is out of a twin size bed. It shipped so quickly I had not even picked up the comforter or sheets. We got it in under a week. How great is that for delivery. They even carried it up stairs for us. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    1idahopotato June 25, 2011
  • Serta Cromwell Firm Full Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this Serta full size mattress set - was shipped so lightening fast to my new residence, I was completely taken by surprise. Best of all, the old guest room mattress and box spring were whisked away! The delivery men were extremely polite and fast - before I knew it, they had removed the old bed and set up the new. I love the newly decorated guest room so much, that I have had occasion to nap in the bed and am as comfortable in it as my king Tempur-pedic. A definite recommendation for comfort at an incredible bargain price.

    Read More
    elainefc June 24, 2011
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fairly firm mattress. We wanted one without a pillowtop, and this fit the bill. Well, we wanted a flippable one, but they're about as common as dodo birds these days. The firmness is perfect for my significant other, but a little too firm for me. I've had it about 2.5 months and I think I see some symptoms of sagging already, but only when I really hunt for it, sitting on the floor beside the bed, to check before writing my review.

    Read More
    guest000 May 23, 2011
  • Mattress Professional
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was prompt, and the mattress can intact. I would recommend this mattress to anyone you can't beat the price. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    ehodge May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links