Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a baby in my new Serta queens. I had been sleeping in a full-sized bed for years, but now I feel like a grown-up. (At 72, it's about time!)

    Read More
    lefey April 22, 2012
  • Terrible size. Barely fits the queen size bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for a regular queen size bed and the featherbed barely covers the top of the bed. It is both too short and too narrow making it very uncomfortable and unattractive.

    Read More
    asaf40 April 7, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a baby on my brand new mattress! I can't remember the last time I slept through the night (possibly without even turning over) before sleeping on this mattress. Awesome purchase.

    Read More
    mmb1008 April 6, 2012
  • Very good product - horrible delivery experience.
    Verified Purchase

    Serta matress is very good. It was protected with a thick plastic cover, underneath the cardboard box. Overstock communication on product delivery was absolutely terrible (especially from the shipper). I even called the help to inquire why they had not provided any delivery information. The person on the phone could not answer any of my questions, and just told me to call another number which no one answered. After a very long wait (3 1/2 weeks), I got a call at work annoucing the delivery truck was at my house. The delivery requires signature. $$ shipping sounds like a good deal, but don't expect anyone to tell you when it might arrive.

    Read More
    ozonechile March 26, 2012
  • Perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This box spring and mattress set was purchased for a guest bedroom last spring. So far, all our guests have commented on the comfort of the bed. It has held up well, but I would expect that from a Serta product. Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    lindainniles March 14, 2012
  • Mattress very nice. Customer service GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comfortable mattress and I would recommend it to anyone. But I really want to speak about Overstock's Customer Service. There was a huge problem with our local transport company and Overstock worked diligently with me to correct this. Overstock Customer Rep. "Jeromy" never quit on me and returned my calls promptly and was my voice with the shipping company. He got my mattress delivered after much hard work and time and effort on his part. Thank you Overstock for having such well trained and helpful customer service reps.

    Read More
    echotagal February 14, 2012
  • awesome snuggle mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd sealy and we totally love this one over our other one that we paid even more for. So comfortable.

    Read More
    uppey February 11, 2012
  • Serta Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    Suffer from leg/back pain and this pillowtop gives me a good night's sleep

    Read More
    maxchriss February 9, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for two weeks now and I LOVE IT !!! Was worried about ordering this bed ( or any bed ) online. Whewww.... What a relief. This bed is so comfortable. Met and beat my expectations. I read the the reviews prior to ordering. The reviews helped with my decisions. The bed came faster than quoted. The delivery crew was very friendly and professional. I would give this purchase a million stars but five is all they would allow :)

    Read More
    redmontecar January 21, 2012
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I use a memory foam topper on my matress but I slept on this new mattress for a month and probably did not need to use the topper but had already purchased it. Every this was fine and had no problems.

    Read More
    jmrider5 January 18, 2012
  • Perfect for holiday guests
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a fantastic addition to my guest room. When I need another mattress, I would get another just like this. Holiday guests loved it!

    Read More
    bugdust January 10, 2012
  • Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Matress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was delivered, and the delivery men set it up for me! It is absolutely THE MOST comfortable bed I have EVER owned! Fabulous!!

    Read More
    jschmick January 9, 2012
  • Awesome bed set, great price too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set for my 11 yr old son! He LOVES it! It's just perfect. I get a feeling this bed is going to last him through his teenage years! In addition to it being an awesome, super comfy bed...the price I paid was well worth it!!! In the past I've always had to buy the box spring separate....so I loved that this came as a set. It took maybe a week to get here...very reasonable timeframe. (I was expecting the delivery to be 3-4 wks out). I highly recommend this product to anyone. I've always had amazing service through Overstock which is another reason I'm a happy customer.....great product AND great service!!! THANK YOU~

    Read More
    tumwagal January 7, 2012
  • Serta Bristol Queen Size Mattress and box Spr
    Verified Purchase

    Even thought the height was higher than I expected, that was not my fault for not measuring correctly in my head, but that was not an issue. For me the issue was comfortable and good looking, but mainly comfortable for a great night sleep. This product is excellent. The only draw back is that I spent my self working on my bed on my laptop too often. I am also don’t want to get up in the morning. Extremely happy!

    Read More
    adamsonx January 5, 2012
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress set for my son's room to replace his twin bed now that his is away at college. It is extremely comfortable and he liked it so much when he was home for the holidays that I may have to buy another set for him to use at school.

    Read More
    geauxtigers3 December 30, 2011
  • Excellent choice in a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and boxspring sleeps great. The pillowtop does it job. The price was great too. The gentlmen came into my house that delivered it and were more than accomidating; very helpful in making sure I was happy before they left.

    Read More
    dfost8 October 28, 2011
  • for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice mattress, my daughter is enjoying it.

    Read More
    katme October 24, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress and box spring set is great. Comfortable, great value.

    Read More
    praline99 October 21, 2011
  • Zzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this mattress for about 6 months. I feel I got what I paid for. It is nice, moderately soft, and I can not feel the springs. I do not think it is accurate to call it a pillow top, because there is only a thin topper on it, not the plush sink-in feeling you expect when you hear the term. It is however very comfortable. It has held up well, no sink-in spots etc. I am overall happy with it for a mid-priced mattress.

    Read More
    methomsen October 20, 2011
  • Super comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was a steal. Go interweb. it's totally comfortable. I love the pillow top, something I've never had before but will be indispensable going forward. If this is in your budget, I can't imagine you finding a better queen bed.

    Read More
    mjs236 October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links