Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow Top
    Verified Purchase

    We received the mattress in a timely manner, but there was damage on the underside of the matterss. I contacted customer service and they handled the replacement mattress in a timely manner. I was informed by email every step in the process. When we received the replacement mattress it did not sleep anything like the first mattress. The first mattress felt soft and comfortable, but the replacement was firm and did not support in appropriate places. We therefore had to return the complete mattress, and was told I would get a full refund. My mattress was picked up today, but we are now out of a bed as the original bed was picked up when the first bed was delivered. Customer service has been great and very helpful during the situation.

    Read More
    Samuel February 22, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this matter. Would definitely recommend to all friends.

    Read More
    christieb1 February 12, 2013
  • Great quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great quality mattress and the delivery folks were excellent

    Read More
    theo5 January 29, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was adequate for what I needed it for. It's not great, but it will serve it's purpose.

    Read More
    lucerne1 January 15, 2013
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this mattress in a guest bedroom. We have had several overnight guests since buying this mattress and when I ask them how they slept, I am always surprised to hear, "Great!". I didn't think the quality would be so good for that price. We shopped around at all the mattress stores and couldn't get out of there for less than $700-$1000 for the quality that we wanted. Getting that quality in this mattress is such a pleasant surprise. Not sure how well it would do as a master bedroom mattress but works great in a guest room. Also, delivery of the product was handled very professionally by Overstock and the shipping company who handled the order. They went above and beyond to get the mattress to me before my first set of guests arrived.

    Read More
    tsue December 20, 2012
  • Most Comfortable Mattress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress for my 70 year old mother who is very particular. I was nervous that she would find something wrong or the mattress was not up to par for her standards. Well, low and behold, she raved about the mattress like a little kid so for days. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    tatiana333 December 9, 2012
  • This was one of our best purchases of the year!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd mattress set I have bought through overstock and I have not been disappointed. The ordering process is quick, the shipping cost is fantastic, and the delivery and set up were a breeze. I know its difficult to purchase a set without trying it out in person, but for a guest bedroom, this set has been perfect.

    Read More
    mjvikings November 27, 2012
  • wowno
    Verified Purchase

    Just an excellent mattress - firm yet soft. Stitching on matress was perfect but on box spring show a lot of loose threads.

    Read More
    wowno November 27, 2012
  • Dissatisfied consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to know what my options are for the return or exchange of this product. I would wish to stay with the product but not with the pillow top. Will the warranty, satisfaction guarantee apply to my dislike of this product?

    Read More
    littlemanwill November 16, 2012
  • Great service & comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing experience. The delivery was on-time, and so easy to coordinate. They dropped the mattress off, and the product was exactly as described. I will definitely use this site again.

    Read More
    texasgal123 August 14, 2012
  • Lovin my Comfy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress&Box spring set is exactly what I Expected coming from OverStock.com this was my First purchase ever from Overstock and I will continue to shop from their no matter what because of its greeat prices and the quality of their merchandise. This came very quickly than expected I Love my new Comfy Bed it Sleeps Great and for the price it's great. I hope this helps the next perso in making their purchase.

    Read More
    sleepincomfy2012 July 31, 2012
  • Great affordable bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, affordable bed. I don't see any reason to buy a more expensive one. It is comfortable and nice looking.

    Read More
    elizwago July 7, 2012
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this matress as a gift for my Mom, the entire process was a success. It was able to track the shippment, coordinate the delivery to Mom's house and the delivery crew was very kind, setting the new matress and taking the old one with them going above and behond. My Mom is enjoing her new matress and having many good sleep nights.

    Read More
    lilpad417 July 6, 2012
  • Good Quality But Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good Serta mattress, but the pillowtop is definitely not an ultra pillowtop as it's much firmer than I expected. My back appreciates the support but I don't appreciate the firmness since I intentionally and purposefully chose a pillowtop over a conventional mattress. Other than that, it's a good bed that you sleep soundly in with great support. Also it's easy to move up multiple flights of stairs because it's surprisingly lightweight, so if you have stairs (or 3 flights of stairs like I do), have no fear -except on the turns if there are landings as it's like 6' wide.

    Read More
    sherrymonami08 June 13, 2012
  • Queen Serta Pillowtop Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress set. It's everything I expected it to be structure wise and since it's a Serta, I know it's a good mattress set. The only thing I was disappointed with was the design on the set. It didn't match what I had purchased and wound up being a different pattern and color. It's okay but not the one I ordered. The service from Overstock was EXCELLENT and that make up for the pattern issue. I've recommended the Big O to many friends and family since making this purchase and will continue ordering with you every chance I get if the item is what I'm looking for. The shipping was quicker then expected and they really cooperated with me on that trying to do it as soon as possible. Fortunately it only took 2 weeks not 5 because where it shipped was not far from St Louis. I'm very happy with the purchase and look forward to doing business with you. I know that many of the people I have told about this experience are now checking Overstock out too before going to Amazon. Hurray !!! Thanks very much, Elizabeth

    Read More
    erickyb June 9, 2012
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted a bed that was comfortable & affordable. Although he likes pillow top and I enjoy firm we are both pleased with this purchase. Thank you OverStock. Catherinejo

    Read More
    catherinejo June 9, 2012
  • comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    the bed seemed a little cheap at first and i wasn't to happy but then once i put it in a frame off the ground and put new bedding and pillows on it it seems so much more comfortable. good price though, cant beat it for a serta

    Read More
    kustaan6 May 29, 2012
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for one year now and it is comfortable but definitely has lost it's firmness. I feel like we need a new one, but we'll keep it for another year or so which is unfortunate because we had the last one for about 6 years. We still sleep well on it so I guess I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    mmmarci May 4, 2012
  • Wowza
    Verified Purchase

    This item stated up to 4-6 wks for delivery and I received it in under 2. The delivery guys were professional, did not scratch up my walls, and took all the packaging out with them. No questions asked. Wonderful set at a bargain price. Finally getting a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    dawndee2377 April 30, 2012
  • Awesome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. He comment "Best sleep ever", thanks!

    Read More
    50gagirl April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links