Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well made. White glove delivered. Had for over 5 years and still good. Used by plus size adults.

    Read More
    prgmasst June 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    After having a few years now, I still love it!

    Read More
    nativesiliconvalleygirl January 11, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for and it began to sag in the middle after just 3 years! I am not an obese person, 5'7" 140, I was very disappointed. I couldn't even give it to a homeless shelter it had to be trashed!

    Read More
    Dawn S. November 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this mattress 6 years and still love it.

    Read More
    wirtz May 20, 2016
  • I don't love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's indented in the middle and so hard to fluff and its squeaky... Don't recommend

    Read More
    Adrienne G. May 18, 2016
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality products and services for a good rest, support the back for a good nights sleep

    Read More
    Sonya B. March 14, 2016
  • Mattress sagging after only one year use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this believeing Serta was a known trusted brand. THis mattress can not be turned over because only one side is a mattress the other is some backing material. I am a 5'3 #118 woman, with in one year the center of the matteress is sagging in the middle. Would not recommend this mattress unless your staging a room only and not planning on using the mattress beset

    Read More
    fjens99 March 2, 2016
  • daugher
    Verified Purchase

    still has it and loves it

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 12, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Mermaid December 23, 2015
  • 3 years later - Still a great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great - it is firm and supportive yet soft and forgiving. The pillow top is not the best quality - its not all that soft, I do not fall asleep and remember that this mattress is a pillow top like ones I have had in the past. Overall great value and comfortable supportive mattress (I am a big guy very athletic build)

    Read More
    Bryce S. September 22, 2015
  • If I could do it all over
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't order this mattress again if I could do it all over. I knew I wanted a pillow top coil mattress, and I am an avid online shopper, I get pretty much everything online. I hate going to mattress stores and dealing with salesman. Plus, can you ever really test the mattress at a store? So, I took a chance on this mattress, based on the reviews, and great price. Now, I will say at first this mattress was lovely. When I got the mattress, I was the only one sleeping in it, so no problem. It felt great, I didn't have to worry about feeling anyone else move, getting up or down, or even twitching in their sleep. Shortly after getting the mattress however, my boyfriend moved in... it was all downhill from there. I could feel his every movement, it shakes the entire bed like an earthquake with even the tiniest of twitches from him. It is not a sturdy mattress by far. The mattress sleeps pretty well, aside from the what seems to be overly exaggerated movement, but I did also end up putting a 2" - 3" memory foam mattress topper on it, as it wasn't as plush as I'd hoped. I would NOT recommend this mattress FOR COUPLES. But if it's only going to be you sleeping in it, go for it. I bought this bed in April 2013, and my boyfriend and I are now on the hunt for a new mattress. This bed has made me hate sleeping with someone in the bed so much that I'm upgrading to memory foam so I don't feel his movement. LOL We also have two dogs that sleep in the bed, so it's not all him. Oh I should also mention that I had a Serta pillow top coil spring mattress prior to this one, which my boyfriend did also sleep in with me and it was great. Not wobbly, and very sturdy, I never felt him move as much as I do with this one. So I have had some comparison to this mattress, and lets just say... I can't wait to get rid of this mattress and get a goodnight's sleep.

    Read More
    tap4lsu01 January 12, 2015
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is way to soft. We put it in our guest room and after just a few uses, it started to sag in the middle. If I sleep on it for more than 2 nights I get horrible back pain. I would steer clear of this and put your money towards a memory foam mattress from the big box store for the same price.

    Read More
    capizzi0 November 22, 2013
  • I Sleep Better!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress...My friends all come over and flop on my bed. LOL

    Read More
    rafree July 23, 2013
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the best thing I every purchased. I had my share of bed, but this one is grande. No more issues with my back, I get a full sleep. Getting up in the morning fully refresh! I'm hooked on Serta!

    Read More
    nyny2574 June 26, 2013
  • Setaa Bristol Wasy Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and box spring arrived sooner then I had expected. My husband and I are enjoying it. We feel so rested every time we get up. If you are looking for a soft comfortable mattress, this is the one.

    Read More
    jp083 May 31, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Nice mattress especially for the price.

    Read More
    dbty May 4, 2013
  • So far, so good, being a Serta!
    Verified Purchase

    Being new, it was as great as I suspected. Let's say that if I needed another matress set, for another room, I would buy this set again.

    Read More
    blacksilver April 15, 2013
  • Very bad experience with the delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first big purchase from Overstock. I just moved to my new house, so I ordered the mattress set. It turned out the box spring would not fit on my stair to go upstairs to my bedroom. As such, I had to refuse the set and sent them back. After signing all the paperwork and the delivery guys took the mattress back and put them in the truck. They rang my doorbell and told me that the spoke to Overstock and was told that they could sent me a split box spring if I want to just keep the mattress. I obviously accepted the offer. When I contacted Overstock later in the day, I was told that Overstock would not send me a split box spring. They could either offer me some compensation to purchase the box spring locally or I would have to arrange for the return and be responsible for the shipping fees for the return. Now the mattress set costs a little over $500 and I am sure the shipping would not be cheap for which I would not get anything for that money, so that could not be acceptable to me. Eventually, I opted for the small compensation. What else could I do? Now I have to find a split box spring somewhere. I really feel deceived and thus consider this a terrible purchasing experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    chrho52 April 12, 2013
  • LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated in my other review, my husband and I moved into our first apartment together and this was the first 'real' bed we bought as a couple. When we first moved in we had an air mattress until I found this bed on overstock! The price was amazing and we could not pass it up! Shipping was painless and went so smoothly. The shippers were great! I have to say that this bed is so comfortable! I was worried about buying a bed online and not being able to check it out first, but I was pleasantly surprised! We use it everyday and I just love it! Honestly, it is the most comfortable bed I have ever had.

    Read More
    demonsangel April 9, 2013
  • Great price, great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online- but I figured the difference in price was worth the gamble. I am really glad I did!! Awesome price, and a super comfortable, high quality mattress. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    zebd March 10, 2013
Sponsored Links