Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping in Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable. Both my husband & I love it. We looked at lots of mattresses but this one seemed the best on price etc. My daughter had bought one a couple of years ago & told us we couldn't go wrong. I'd recommend it to everyone. The men that set it up called before they came, were prompt & it took just minutes to unwrap & set up. They took away the trash. It was great that they took away our old mattress. Let them know you want them to pick up when they call you. I

    Read More
    teddysmamainmiami November 17, 2011
  • Serta mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was encouraged by the good reviews I read regarding this product, but still you hope for the best. I was exceptionally pleased with the product! Months later, I know this is one of the best products I have ever bought online!

    Read More
    lindesert November 11, 2011
  • Feels like I am on vacation
    Verified Purchase

    I must have spent months deciding on a mattress. Didn't even take this long to buy a car! I knew I wanted a pillow top king and I went with this one because of the brand and because this bed was one of the options with the most positive reviews. I order this bed on a Tuesday and Thursday I received a call to set up delivery for the following Monday. Couldn't believe how fast that took after reading some of the beds on here take weeks and weeks. I feel like I am in a luxurious hotel bed every night. I am extremely happy with my purchase AND very happy with the free take away of my old mattress as well as all the packaging materials.

    Read More
    skookienroofie November 10, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have enjoyed the bed tremendously. The mattress was firm and soft at the same time. I was hesitant to purchase the mattress after reading some of the reviews but am glad I purchased. I would recommend this product. Shipping was quick and easy for a product this size.

    Read More
    foundfailure November 6, 2011
  • Great Option for the Budget-minded
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. After going to a showroom, I basically knew what I wanted, but was shocked at the high prices. This mattress is wonderful. I had no idea how our 13-year old queen size mattress was negatively affecting our sleep. My chiropractor was very interested to hear that there was a reliable, inexpensive way to help his patients whose sleep is crucial to a healthy spine. The contracted delivery people were reliable, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly.

    Read More
    sierra5010 November 5, 2011
  • Serta Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress! I questioned myself before making a purchase online. It was my first one however I am very satisfied with the product. This is the best mattress that I have ever slept on and I highly recommend it to anyone. It is very comfortable, not too soft, or too hard. Delivery and set up personnel were very kind and they provided me with excellent customer service. This was a great buy and great experience while shopping online!

    Read More
    zdanuka October 7, 2011
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I hardly ever take the time to write reviews but I simply had to for this mattress set because it's without a doubt one of the best purchases I've ever made! You cannot beat the quality and the price. I was nervous, not being able to try the bed out in person, but I figured that Serta is a good brand and that I could always get a mattress topper if it wasn't great-- It was mostly the king-size I was looking for. Well, this bed is awesome. I do have to say that it's firmer than I had imagined (given that it's a pillow top) so if you're looking for something you can sink into this may not be for you. However, it is super comfortable and came in great condition. Can't say enough good things about the delivery service too! I can't believe they can do free shipping on an item like this. Anyplace else it would have been at least $100. You will not regret getting this, especially at this price. When I was mattress hunting things that weren't nearly this quality (and didn't include the box spring!) were 2x the price. Get it!

    Read More
    snc11 September 22, 2011
  • HEAVENLY MATTRESSES
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS SET. CANT BEAT THE PRICE. SHIPPING AND DELIVERY WAS LESS THAN 2 WEEKS. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    coop1435 August 31, 2011
  • quite impressed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very apprehensive about buying a mattress on line but after looking in shops and reading reviews decided to go for it. Shipping was super quick and cheap. The matress is great. I could have handled it a little more plush but it is perfect for my husband. We've had it for over a month and I still go to sleep with a smile on my face because I love my bed!!

    Read More
    lilsqueak June 24, 2011
  • Love this mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    After careful research on the type of mattress set we wanted this Serta set fit the bill. Overstock had the best price and their delivery process is outstanding. They called for an appt, arrived on time and took away the old mattress. They were professional and gave way above average customer service. We love our set and sleep so much better now than we did on a much more expensive set from Mattress Firm.

    Read More
    rejeania June 17, 2011
  • Large and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So far the mattress has been fine. My son doesn't want to sleep in his bed since he says ours is so comfortable.

    Read More
    sissy8 June 14, 2011
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with this mattress! It is extremely comfotable and good quality. The only thing I would say is that the pillow top portion could be more substantial, but overall a great purchase!!

    Read More
    ashleyh29 May 20, 2011
  • excellent mattress!

    after having this mattress for over a month i still love this mattress and am excited to go lay in it even if i'm not tired.

    Read More
    carren99 May 6, 2011
  • Good quality and great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd mattress that I have bought off of O.co and the 2nd one of this make and model. I could not be happier with the quality and the price is great! It starts a bit firm, but after a week or so it will loosen up. The waves in the mattress help air flow easier and keeps it much cooler than a regular memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    jacksonc73 April 27, 2011
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed hoping it would meet out expectations. It exceeded our expectations and more. Its not to soft and not to firm. Very comfortable! I haven't slept this well in ages!

    Read More
    emmasmummy11 April 14, 2011
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room assuming that quality wouldn't matter so much in tat the mettress would only be used a few times per year. After sleeping on this mattress, my husb and I are now thinking of switching this for the set in our bedroom!

    Read More
    riconsumer April 8, 2011
  • Good mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancee and I were looking for a king-size pillowtop. This was one of the cheapest ones out there. I use Overstock all the time, so I was comforable buying a mattress this way. It arrived in about 10 days. Overall, I would say it's a very good mattress for the price. It's a little bit too soft for my taste...but very comfortable nonetheless.

    Read More
    phillyreview March 27, 2011
  • Very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    After comparing prices for king size mattresses for a while, I was so happy to find this one! It is great quality and is such a better deal than anything else I could find that was comparable. The only problem I have is that it is a little more firm than I would like. I thought the pillow top would be a little more plush, but my judgement may be colored that I came to this after using a memory Foam mattress. My husband thinks it is perfect though.

    Read More
    thatbrowngirl March 6, 2011
  • Great Product for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is fantastic and the service from Overstock was even better! The mattress is absolutely beautiful! I didnt find the bed quite as soft as some people commented on (which I was hoping for), but it is still just perfect! I would wake up all through the night in our previous bed with aches and pains everywhere - after just one night I was sold on this bed - I slept soundly the entire night and woke up refreshed without a single pain. I am now pregnant and have really put the bed to the test - between tossing and bathroom trips - my husband doesnt feel a thing and isnt stuck waking up everytime I sneeze! :) This bed is hands down the best bed you could find anywhere near this price range! I would recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    hawaiiansnow March 5, 2011
  • Wish I could return it....
    Verified Purchase

    After only a week we already could feel the matress turning into a series of two valleys with a mountain in the middle. We have had it now for 2 months and I am done. It has also been starting to sqeak when you roll over. I am going to contact Serta and hopefully they will let us return it to them since it is under warranty but there has to be 1 1/2 inch difference in the mattress.

    Read More
    lovinlife10 February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links