Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid of ordering this mattress because of the reviews but I took a risk and I am so happy I did. The mattress set was delivered and there were black skid marks on two of the corners, I called Overstock, sent them pictures and I was issued a partial refund which I was very satisfied with. The reviews stated that the mattress sinks in the middle, I had this mattress since Sept 2012 and it has not sinked. It is very soft, comfortable and does not make me sweat. I love my new mattress set, sometimes reviews help and other times you just have to take the risk yourself. I highly recommend this mattress set!

    Read More
    bunnypapo2006 May 29, 2013
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great mattress! We had a really expensive queen size mattress but wanted to upgrade to a king, so I was nervous it wouldn't compare to the quality of our queen. Definitely just as luxurious. I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    megs0045 April 28, 2013
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am very pleased with the mattress that I received! Needless to say, I was very nervous about purchasing a item of this caliber without physically viewing it first, but I have no regrets. The mattress completely exceeded my expectations! I can honestly say that I will definitely recommend this item to my family and friends! I also had a very pleasant experience with the delivery service. I declined the warranty based on reviews; however, I did purchase a mattress pad for protection of my investment! I totally stand behind my purchase and I will definitely continue to purchase items of this caliber from Ovetstock!

    Read More
    nursing2002 April 21, 2013
  • perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Comfy! Great purchase! **********************************************************************************************************************

    Read More
    mrsmorse55 April 21, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first king size bed and we are very happy with it. The delivery people were fantastic. Moved our old bed into another room for us and took the bed in the other room away. No extra charge. Fantastic!

    Read More
    capecodmom April 10, 2013
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed perfect for an even better night of rest. I have shoulder and back problems and this was the perfect mattress for me and my husband. We were also very pleased with the split box spring it came with! Great Value!

    Read More
    kristin89 April 7, 2013
  • Great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pieces to complete my guest bedroom which only had a bed. It was my misjudgement the wood color on the pieces are darker than my existing bed. They are lovely, good quality and still compliments my room and finished it off, simply because the pieces are gorgeous and looks kinda expensive.

    Read More
    greatfind77 April 7, 2013
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this bed about a month ago and have waited to review. While my back problems have not disappeared they have diminished. Fitsw the description on the site. Not too hard and not too soft either. Seems just right. Am curious about the hold up on it but only time will tell.

    Read More
    britney81 April 1, 2013
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I refined my search by selecting a king size bed and the support to be soft. However, this bed is NOT soft. It is very firm. I am very disappointed with this bed and I am in the process of returning it. If you are looking for soft support, do NOT get this bed.

    Read More
    rjcarpe April 1, 2013
  • WOW, great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This was great! We had it delivered and they brought it up the stairs and set it up....which was no small feat! Appreciate the extra service!!

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca March 25, 2013
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and great price. Installation was so easy...as they removed the old mattress and replaced it with the new set.

    Read More
    inletbeach March 23, 2013
  • I am so happy with our new mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did a wonderful job! Our mattress is super soft and exemplifies a "pillow-top" perfectly. The mattress is soooo comfortable; just the way I hoped it would be. It came within two weeks of our purchase and the people who delivered it also did a spectacular job. We are so happy with this mattress and the customer service. I will definitely recommend it over purchasing a mattress anywhere else.

    Read More
    chenaiebacon March 23, 2013
  • Pillowtop mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this mattress. I discovered only then that the pillowtop was on one side of the mattress only. I have owned 4 pillowtop mattresses before buying this one and have never seen (nor heard of) a one-sided pillowtop mattress before. I always flip my mattresses to keep them in as good condition for as long as possible, however - the flip side to this mattress is hard and very different from the pillowtop side. Now I know why it was so much cheaper than the other pillow tops. I will be needing to repurchase a new mattress in half the time that I usually do as I will undoubtedly wear this one out sooner. Very deceiving...

    Read More
    kohl2 March 22, 2013
  • Excellent firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect to get such a great bed. I have minor reoccuring back pain from time to time. This bed has help in minimizing the pain. The pillow top mattress is firm, but not too firm. I am 5'10" and 230 lbs, and it supports my weight just fine. For the value, it beats anything else that I have slept on. I use to sleep on an extra soft pillow top mattress. That screwed my back up. I had to go to the chiropractor to get it fixed. If you are looking for a firm mattress without paying too much. This is the one. The delivery guys were fantastic. Everything was set up for us. No complaints here.

    Read More
    stealth2011 March 20, 2013
  • Great bed, great service
    Verified Purchase

    We paid three times as much (>$2,000) for a multiple layer memory foam bed several years ago. Huge mistake. Quickly developed deep ruts on both sides and a hump between us. One of the most uncomfortable beds we've ever slept on. Finally admitted our mistake and bought this Bristol Way Pillowtop King. Was delivered promptly, they took our old bed away, and we've been blissfully happy since. It's a bit hard to describe: the mattress is firm, but the pillow top makes it feel like you are sleeping on air. Couldn't be happier. Skip the gimmicky memory foam fad and get this simple, wonderful bed.

    Read More
    bmadsen March 16, 2013
  • The mattress is very comfortable and just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first new mattress in years and it is great. Whent to mattress stores and I could not believe how expensive they are. I would buy again from here before going to a store.

    Read More
    64caddydaddy March 9, 2013
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, haven't slept so comfortably in quite a long time. I love it.

    Read More
    katiekins7399 March 7, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about it except that it kind of sinks on the edge when I put my knee or weight on it. I don't like mattresses that do that, but then again, I don't like paying $$$$ for ***** mattresses at big box stores.

    Read More
    nycritic March 7, 2013
  • Sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loooves this mattress. It's the perfect compromise between him who needs the support of a firm mattress and myself who likes her mattresses soft. We have had it for about a month and we both sleep so soundly. I would totally recommend this mattress. You won't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    nelle78 March 5, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Very disatisfied, was OK for the two months then mattress started to sink and lost It's support, now It Is very difficult to get out of bed because It has become to soft, and we are not over wieght. mattress Is not what I expected.

    Read More
    wilped February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links