| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Bristol way
    Verified Purchase

    Ok Look i know buying a bed online that you probably never tried out in stors. its is a big risk i know but my sleep has never been better. i love it!!

    Read More
    tizom22 March 6, 2012
  • Soft to the touch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased an item of this value online and was very nervous, but the experience has been awesome. I received the product exactly as though I had been shopping in person. I will definitely purchase again!!! Mattress is soft yet so strong. I have never slept better.

    Read More
    holyhands1 March 5, 2012
  • GREAT BED!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! I have never bought anything like this online before and was leary, but found other shoppers' comments helpful and took a chance. The delivery process is a little confusing with the notification phone calls and then having to call back to schedule a date/time, but overall I am satisfied with the bed and it's well worth the price. I previously owned a bed I paid $1800 for that was not as comfortable as this bed is. The delivery people were professional and came in the alloted time frame; and it doesn't take nearly as long as the estimated 6-8 weeks to arrive. I didn't get a free blanket that's listed in the description, but the bed is great.

    Read More
    mommy2ajs March 2, 2012
  • Best Online Purchase... Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I, like many of the others on here, never post reviews but I'm going out of my way to do so on this mattress. I've had it for a couple months now and I have slept like a baby every night! I cannot wait to climb into this bed! Purchased this based solely on the reviews and I must say it was the smartest risk I've taken with online purchases. This is a very soft pillowtop mattress that does not lack in support. Absolutely love this bed and will recommend to everyone I know looking for a mattress. Delivery was ridiculously quick, easy, and not to mention cheap. Wonderful product! If you're debating purchasing based on the reviews alone... GO FOR IT! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!

    Read More
    chase0530 February 29, 2012
  • Great purchase,
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this mattress/box spring purchase! The bed was exactly what we imagined after viewing it on the Overstock website. I would recommend this purchase without hesitation-- it was a great value for the price.

    Read More
    katieslatts February 25, 2012
  • The Bed Rocks, Shipping is slow
    Verified Purchase

    NO MORE BACK PAIN........ I love this bed and so does my gal, We are sleeping sound again.

    Read More
    andycash February 24, 2012
  • Price is right.
    Verified Purchase

    I just had two babies, and we moved. Had another bed we purchased a year ago for twice as much money and queen sized, but it developed dips on each side within months. I was never really comfortable in it. Moved to a new house and decided on a king. Only problem is the price of king beds, plus sheets, bed frame etc. This bed fell into my lap during an online search. I just don't have time to go bed testing, so I had to rely on reviews, and what others had said. I read the reviews, which seemed to say it is a good bed for the price, and worth the money. It is not the most luxurious bed I've ever slept on, but, for the money, it is very comfortable, and I am grateful to have it. I never wake up with aches and pains any more, and it is not too soft, or too hard. I think I liken it to Baby Bear's bed... Goldilocks thought it was just right. And it pretty much is. If you are looking for a good bed, no pains, and a great night's sleep, this bed is worth every penny. I figure in 5 years we will be financially stable enough to get something a bit more 'full' and 'rich'. For now, I feel great, and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    ocotillomama February 4, 2012
  • new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    great product! set up and delivery were great! very happy with this bed!

    Read More
    stillhula February 3, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    the bed came fast, delivery was professional. The bed is so comfortable, a good balance of firmness. The only thing I did not like was a unpleasant smell from the mattress and box spring, I had to Febrezze it!

    Read More
    nitabug72 January 31, 2012
  • FABULOUS DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected to find a brand name king-sized mattress for under $1k. I did some research online and found that the mattress industry is shady at best. It seems that they deliberately confuse consumers by giving their models different names from store to store. In one store the model might be called the Buckingham and the same mattress might be called the Dominion in another---same mattress with wildly varying price. The cover could be slightly different too. At any rate, I went to a local mattress chain after reading the reviews of the Bristl to get an idea of what I might be able to get locally for the same price. Nothing came close plus I would have to pay $65 delivery and about $50 in tax. Not to mention the overly aggressive/annoying sales staff. I decided to give Overstock a chance based on the positive comments for the Serta Bristol. After getting the 10% off as a new customer and joining club O(free for two months) and getting $33 credit, I was able to essentially save a hundred bucks off the list price. Delivery was quick(1wk.) and they came in and set it up with old bedding removal. The mattress is quite comfortable, slightly pillowy on top with a firm support--a perfect medium for my husband and me. This is not a $4k cadillac model, but an exceptional mid-grade one with a price that can't be beat!

    Read More
    vacomfort January 29, 2012
  • Great Mattress for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mattress and box spring today. The delivery guys were nice and carried my bed to my third floor apartment. The mattress is very good quality for the XXX I paid for it. For XXX delivered and no tax its well worth it! Thanks overstock my first experience with you was a very good one!

    Read More
    jepsonpa January 18, 2012
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. I bought it online (without trying it out in a store) b/c I had the intention of placing a Serta foam mattress topper over it. Well, the mattress arrived before the topper and let me tell you, I considered not even using the topper! It's SO comfy! Quality is awesome. I'd definatley recommend this mattress. It's both firm and a LITTLE soft. I love firm mattresses b/c after 6 months all mattresses start to sink in the middle and get soft so buying a firm mattress solves that problem. However, if you don't like firm mattresses, this is not the mattress for you

    Read More
    kris3khjghyugyugy4 January 18, 2012
  • perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely an excellent deal all around. If you're looking for a great product, at a great price, I highly recommend ordering from Overstock and this mattress. The mattress is like butter on your back (heavenly!). You definitely cannot find it for cheaper than what OS has it listed as. The free shipping combined with the 10% off for new customers is freaking AWESOME!!! Plus I was thinking delivery was going to take a few weeks, but a week from my order date, I received a call from the shipping company! The shipping company that OS outsources too is amazing as well. They were extremely professional in all aspects. Kudos! This was my first order with OS and definitely will not be my last!

    Read More
    mrsxom January 12, 2012
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress exceeds our expectations! We read all the great reviews this mattress had, and they were all accurate. It's the most comfortable mattress we've had in our 37 married years-- not too firm and not too soft; it's just right! It was delivered in about 10 days by two very courtious men who made sure it was set up properly in our upsatirs bedroom (difficult to navigate to) and hauled away the old mattress. And the best part of the whole deal was the price-- we tested mattresses that cost double this bargain and were not as comfortable.

    Read More
    swanson1459 January 3, 2012
  • Good for a good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great it is too comfortable. I was afraid it was going to be too soft but know it is excellent. The shipping was also great they came to me after a week which i didn't expect.

    Read More
    islamgalileo January 1, 2012
  • For the price - excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price - we are completely satisfied with the mattress. Not overly firm or soft.

    Read More
    3times3 December 30, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set. It has been a couple of months since we recieved this and I would buy it again. It came well packaged and just as advertised.

    Read More
    anthony welly December 24, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had this mattress for 3 days now but am very happy with it. It was a great price for a king set and love the free delivery. The people who delivered it even took our old mattress for no charge. It only took about 2 weeks to get it also. Very comfortable, my boyfriend is actually sleeping through the night now. Would definately recommend it and overstock.com :)

    Read More
    msconley1 December 21, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price. We have been looking to buy a king mattress for a long time and went to many different dealers. The price of the mattress at Overstock was unbeatable. I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online but it is amazing. The mattress is really comfy and high quality for the price. The delivery was easy. I had the mattress within a week of when I ordered it. The delivery company was professional and removed my old mattress for free. Great buy!

    Read More
    sjv130 December 20, 2011
  • Great mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. It is a great quality mattress!

    Read More
    jucigoodness December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links