Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The only down side for a pillow top,is that you can't flip it when you start making a sleeping hole so I got a gel topper to put over it

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • Serta Bristol king size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great value.

    Read More
    Anne December 6, 2016
  • Best!
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress I have bought to date. Easy delivery..

    Read More
    esquire August 24, 2016
  • Matresss
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this matresss and box spring as one of the best set I have ever had.

    Read More
    Darla P. April 17, 2016
  • Crap breaks down quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Crap mattress breaks down fast and they charge over 200 to honor warranty once they send out someone to look at mattress and agree it's broke down sorta really disappointed on this one for sure

    Read More
    Scott S. April 10, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend it's too soft

    Read More
    Harleen K. January 6, 2016
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    can't really say on the exact mattress as it was a king and not a calilfornia king. but the california king in the same brand has been excellent.

    Read More
    lw58 May 16, 2015
  • You get what you pay for!😏
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a disappointment. Being a Serra, I had high hopes. First they delivered the wrong mattress. It was suppose to be the thicker one (deeper). I knew immediately it was a bad choice. Feels like a cheap hotel one. Pillow top - well, not really. I'm getting rid of it, since I have so many more aches and pains. Be careful ordering from here. I've had a lot better luck with **********.

    Read More
    Carol T. February 4, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I did not want to drive 40min to a mattress store where they don't even stock King size beds. So we decided to look online for one. We looked and priced out everything we could find and overstock.com is by far the cheapest. It's the only site that we found that does not charge extra for a low profile box spring also. I enjoy a soft top and my wife enjoys a harder bed. Without ever laying on this bed we decided to purchase it because of the price. It took about 3wks to process and arrive but it was well worth the wait. We have both slept better then ever since the bed has arrived. We are 90miles north of NYC but the delivery guys were from CT and were very helpful looking over the bed for any damage on arrival. I would have never thought you could buy a bed online and be happy with it, but this proves that you can. The bed is perfect for both my wife and I.

    Read More
    honestreviewerthe July 23, 2013
  • Shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid of ordering this mattress because of the reviews but I took a risk and I am so happy I did. The mattress set was delivered and there were black skid marks on two of the corners, I called Overstock, sent them pictures and I was issued a partial refund which I was very satisfied with. The reviews stated that the mattress sinks in the middle, I had this mattress since Sept 2012 and it has not sinked. It is very soft, comfortable and does not make me sweat. I love my new mattress set, sometimes reviews help and other times you just have to take the risk yourself. I highly recommend this mattress set!

    Read More
    bunnypapo2006 May 29, 2013
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great mattress! We had a really expensive queen size mattress but wanted to upgrade to a king, so I was nervous it wouldn't compare to the quality of our queen. Definitely just as luxurious. I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    megs0045 April 28, 2013
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am very pleased with the mattress that I received! Needless to say, I was very nervous about purchasing a item of this caliber without physically viewing it first, but I have no regrets. The mattress completely exceeded my expectations! I can honestly say that I will definitely recommend this item to my family and friends! I also had a very pleasant experience with the delivery service. I declined the warranty based on reviews; however, I did purchase a mattress pad for protection of my investment! I totally stand behind my purchase and I will definitely continue to purchase items of this caliber from Ovetstock!

    Read More
    nursing2002 April 21, 2013
  • perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Comfy! Great purchase! **********************************************************************************************************************

    Read More
    mrsmorse55 April 21, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first king size bed and we are very happy with it. The delivery people were fantastic. Moved our old bed into another room for us and took the bed in the other room away. No extra charge. Fantastic!

    Read More
    capecodmom April 10, 2013
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed perfect for an even better night of rest. I have shoulder and back problems and this was the perfect mattress for me and my husband. We were also very pleased with the split box spring it came with! Great Value!

    Read More
    kristin89 April 7, 2013
  • Great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pieces to complete my guest bedroom which only had a bed. It was my misjudgement the wood color on the pieces are darker than my existing bed. They are lovely, good quality and still compliments my room and finished it off, simply because the pieces are gorgeous and looks kinda expensive.

    Read More
    greatfind77 April 7, 2013
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this bed about a month ago and have waited to review. While my back problems have not disappeared they have diminished. Fitsw the description on the site. Not too hard and not too soft either. Seems just right. Am curious about the hold up on it but only time will tell.

    Read More
    britney81 April 1, 2013
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I refined my search by selecting a king size bed and the support to be soft. However, this bed is NOT soft. It is very firm. I am very disappointed with this bed and I am in the process of returning it. If you are looking for soft support, do NOT get this bed.

    Read More
    rjcarpe April 1, 2013
  • WOW, great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This was great! We had it delivered and they brought it up the stairs and set it up....which was no small feat! Appreciate the extra service!!

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca March 25, 2013
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and great price. Installation was so easy...as they removed the old mattress and replaced it with the new set.

    Read More
    inletbeach March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links