Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is soft and the quality is high, exactly what I hoped for from Serta. I bought it for my 5-year-old and she loves it. The process was easy and it was delivered within a week. Very simple process. I love the fact that I didn't have to hassle with buying it in a store. I will definately use Overstock again for my next mattress.

    Read More
    beachmom57 July 17, 2011
  • very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Super comfortable and really great for the price!

    Read More
    anyajoshua July 8, 2011
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. Very comfortable, the pillowtop is soft but the matress is firm; she loves it. Only prob was the local delivery, didn't arrive until 9pm.

    Read More
    overstockbluerectangle June 27, 2011
  • Our daughter loves her new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around for a new bed for our daughter, we choose this serta and she is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    drawohyad June 25, 2011
  • Fantastic Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his bed! We shouldn't have waited so long to buy it. He is a college student that was sleeping on a futon beause we didn't want to spend big money for a college bed. This set is a great value! It is fanastic quality, great support and it goes without saying 100 times better than a night spent on a futon.

    Read More
    please4me June 24, 2011
  • my back feels great
    Verified Purchase

    soft enough yet firm enough to support anyone''s back. when my head hits the pillow i go right to sleep and dont wake up until I have to. the only problem is I dont want to leave my bed

    Read More
    etstar14 June 21, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it into service yesterday, but seems quite comfortable so far.

    Read More
    pilotmoose June 11, 2011
  • bought 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    have back problems slept on a space age memory matress for 12 years this is far better and my wife's allergies have abated. Had my 1st one a month ordered 2 more one for the guest room one for the wife and we now have a bed bigger than a California king, 2 full sizes side by side

    Read More
    111gary May 21, 2011
  • Great experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went perfectly with my order and this is a great mattress. My only suggestion would be to make the customer aware of additional charges for deliveries to apartments on higher floors. The flat-rate shipping is great, but not if it turns out to be substantially more to get your delivery to the 4th floor. Overall a very satisfactory experience though!

    Read More
    e58thst May 2, 2011
  • Wonderful mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint that I have with this mattress is that it took 3 weeks to arrive. Other than that, it's gorgeous. I couldn't find this mattress cheaper anywhere. Trust me, I looked!

    Read More
    lccf67 April 30, 2011
  • Great Mattress Set and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress set arrived promptly after placing the order. The delivery was wonderful--the mattress was completely set up and the old mattress (and the new mattress wrapping) was taken away.the bed is extremely comfortable. The price was lower than comparable mattresses at retail stores that I checked Very pleased with the purchase!.

    Read More
    valley57 April 25, 2011
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A really great buy! Delivery was within 2 weeks and the mattress is super comfortable.

    Read More
    manager3 April 25, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress set for our 14-year old son. It is extremely comfortable and he absolutely loves it. I find myself climbing in his bed at night just to enjoy the comfort! The pillowtop is nice and cushy. Delivery was seemless and only took 2 1/2 weeks. I bought the set while Overstock was running their 12% off coupon and got it for a great price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    cincygirl63 April 24, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    Received the mattress set in great time. Set up was fast and the delivery people polite. This mattress set is an upgrade from a twin size bed for my teenager, who loves the bed and sleeps soundly on it. Would definately recommend. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    paulac2 April 20, 2011
  • quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the big O has exceeded my expectations! This mattress set is of fine quality and very comfortable. It was delivered very promptly by courteous, careful personnel.

    Read More
    catfiedkustomer April 18, 2011
  • great bed, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this full size bed for our son who outgrew his toddler bed. We bought this one, specifically, based on the great reviews. The bed is incredibly comfortable. We are not disappointed. You can't beat this price anywhere. Overstock is the best! The deliver people could seriously not have been more friendly. This was an excellent purchase. Someone else mentioned having trouble getting sheets to fit on this mattress due to the thickness. We did not have trouble at all with either the mattress pad or the sheets, so I wouldn't worry about that at all.

    Read More
    jgphilly April 6, 2011
  • Fabulous deal, great product, great service!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying a mattress online, but the other reviews and the price convinced me to give it a try. We were replacing my daughter's cheap twin mattress, so I figured it couldn't be any worse than what she had. Boy was I surprised! It's a very nice mattress and extremely comfortable. My daughter is in heaven! I can barely get her out of bed. She loves it! In addition, Overstock's customer service was great. The delivery service was very easy to deal with, very professional and delivery was much quicker than I expected. Overall, I'm really impressed with this mattress and deal. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    lillulucrazi April 1, 2011
  • Chaotic Shipping/Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived and is absolutely perfect in every way. Overstock has never let me down with product selection. This is the second or third time that I have ordered an over sized item and the first time that shipping/delivery was an absolute nightmare. The item was scheduled to be delivered approximately 4 weeks after placing the order. When the product was suppose to arrive at my house and after I had taken time off work to receive the product, I received a phone call indicating that the truck had broken down, but the driver would like to still deliver the product...one catch, he wanted to deliver the product after 8:00 pm. But what can I say, I was desperate and said sure. So 8 pm came and went and since I live in somewhat of a remote area and did not receive a phone call to the contrary, I thought the driver may be somewhat delayed and I stayed up until midnight (had to get up at 4 am the next morning for work). No driver, no truck, no mattress. The next morning, instead of receiving a call from the delivery company, I contacted Overstock, who passed the buck and gave me the phone number to the delivery company. I called the delivery company and they said the truck was still broken down and wouldn't be able to deliver to my site for another week (the truck was broken down 50 miles away from my home--give me a break). So I would have to take off another half day of work and keep my fingers and pigs crossed that the truck would actually make it to my house. The truck arrived today and white glove service, wasn't so white glove. Maybe I am wrong, but I thought I read somewhere that the delivery company would take away the shipping material or maybe I was just spoiled by the few interactions I've had with receiving over sized products from Overstock before. The two guys that arrived today were unfriendly and unhelpful and I have quite a few shipping materials to take to the dump. Overstock customer service has tried to make it right, but like I said, I have never had a beef with Overstock products and the second interaction with customer service was a little more satisfactory than the first, however, due to the nightmare of delivery, I actually did not save any money ordering online. I should have stayed local. Also, the chaos of shipping and trying to plan out delivery was a joke. I think this one very bad incident has really swayed me from not ordering from this site in the future.

    Read More
    vmaja March 29, 2011
  • Good Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well worth the price, but I am planning to order an additional cushion to go on top since it is pretty firm. Came in a timely manner and the delivery worked out well, although I could never get through to the delivery company----I had to leave messages and we were playing "phone tag"-----kind of stressful (knowing that the storage charges could rack up) but it all worked out and they were all very nice. The delivery was at 9:00 p.m., but that was OK with me.

    Read More
    2sweet2b4gotten March 29, 2011
  • Bed is great
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on mattress set. Delivery was one week later, after their phone call to check on my address and the day for delivery--then later one more phone call to tell me "morning delivery" --- and the two delivery men were efficient, and excellent at their job! Bed is very comfortable. It was strange to order a bed online and "unseen", but I am certainly not sorry. In fact, I am extremely pleased with the entire purchase. Overstock is amazing.

    Read More
    msmoxey March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links