Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend has this same mattress, its amazing. I ordered and it was at my house about 8 days later. Super soft comfortable mattress.. Would surely tell anyone looking at it to buy, its very soft though, if u need a firm mattress its not for you.. Thanx o.co.. sean from ny

    Read More
    sean3217 October 31, 2011
  • Fantastic Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have suffered from insomnia for years; however, that changed as soon as I slept on the Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop mattress. I look forward to bedtime now that we have this mattress. We can't say enough about the delivery and set-up; it was fast and professional. The delivery men removed the old mattress set and set up the new set in less than 10 minutes. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and we plan to purchase another mattress set from O.co as soon as the need arises.

    Read More
    hummingbyrd60k October 29, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed for guest room or for people who prefer soft beds. I personally prefer a firm mattress so this is something I would not buy for myself but my daughter prefers a softer bed, so this was good for her.

    Read More
    busybee12 October 28, 2011
  • Great set with great service!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress & box spring set was perfect for my son's room. The delivery was FAST & AWESOME and the customer service behind the delivery was excellent as well. From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks! This mattress is well made and of good quality. We looked around a lot before purchasing and the price could not be beat for a brand name, new set, fully delivered to our door. I was worried about buying a mattress set that I had never seen or tried out, but this set lived up to all our expectations. It is a nice balance of firm and soft with the pillow top. I am so pleased with this set and would buy it again!

    Read More
    pattersonpartyof4 October 28, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent pillowtop full-size mattress and box spring set. I put in my guess room. Now I wish I order queen size, so I can put inmy master bedroom.Becasue if is pillowtop, it is higher than regular mattress and box spring set.

    Read More
    jianmo October 28, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good experience, received very quickly. Good price

    Read More
    carrollm October 28, 2011
  • Great bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the money. Bought for my mother 68. She loves it.Shipping was fast and the guys that delivered were great. They even waited for her to get her bed skirt and sheets and helped her put them on! I was very worried about buying a mattress online, but it was so much cheaper that I took a shot and it really paid off. She has had it for a year now and loves it.

    Read More
    fpsmoon October 25, 2011
  • We love our new mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent delivery service! excellent product. big savings.

    Read More
    elizabetho October 20, 2011
  • Very comfy mattress~can't keep the pupz off it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had some issues getting the discount to go through when purchasing & a few minutes online chat w/customer service corrected the purchase price & let me know as well that same day. I was contacted for delivery w/in a few days & they worked with me to make delivery time convienient fo rme. When they actually arrived it was a hour ahead of the promised time! I will definitely be recommending O.co to friends/family & will use them for purchases in the future! I am already sleeping better than I have in a very long time! Great mattress/box springs & great service!

    Read More
    debikamp October 17, 2011
  • The best mattress set at this price.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very fast and the delivery guys were great. I have a very bad back, herniated discs in my neck and lower spine. the very first night I slept on this,it was sooo comfortable and I didn't want to get out of bed. It's soft yet very supportive. I awoke with less pain and this same set is selling elsewhere for much more money.

    Read More
    sunshine2b4u October 13, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is just what my 12 year old son wanted. It is soft and comfortable. It arrived on the early side of the predicted time. Compared prices with other sources and this was a very good price.

    Read More
    styxchick September 28, 2011
  • Serta Box Spring Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of excellent quality. It provides an excellent night's sleep.

    Read More
    jpscott September 14, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Mattress and Box Spring Set
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is quite comfortable, exceeded my expectations and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    bevcam September 8, 2011
  • Perfect Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress set for my three year old sons first big boy bed. Its perfect and he will get many years of use out of it. Its very comfortable and high quility. I would reccomend it.

    Read More
    teestill September 1, 2011
  • resting in peace
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wake up without back pain and it's the most compfitable mattress ever no wonder you dont need to count sheep to fall asleep

    Read More
    shosho88 August 30, 2011
  • sooooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room, which was a bad idea because I want to sleep there every night. Really soft.

    Read More
    marielel August 30, 2011
  • Best Overstock purchase EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this mattress. This was a purchase for my son's room. The quality of this mattress is equal to if not better than the chiropratic mattress in our masterbedroom (which was double the price!) Would love to purchase the mattress again (only in a queen size next time!)

    Read More
    kateisalefty August 28, 2011
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order a mattress online. I relied heavily on the reviews which were mostly very positive. I was very relieved to find the mattress of good quality and now the most comfortable mattress in the house. I will say it is not used often since it is in a guest bedroom so don't know how durable it is. It was delivered within the week and couldn't have been more convenient. I'm really happy with the purchase. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    runtac August 20, 2011
  • Serta Bristrol "pillow top"
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow top is flat and never puffed up. Poor quality.

    Read More
    ranee43 July 26, 2011
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    i looked at many places before ordering on overstock.com by far this was the best price and shipping was free. all the other stores were at least $600 plus. I always check overstock before buying large items. My mother in law used the bed first and she said it was a wonderful nights rest.

    Read More
    jennbella July 25, 2011