Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serta Bristol Mattress and Box Springs
    Verified Purchase

    In our major remodel this year we replaced two bedrooms with new bed frames, box springs, and mattresses, all from Overstock. We love how overstock stands behind EVERY SINGLE PRODUCT they sell and very happy that rarely do we ever have to return anything.

    Read More
    specialklady February 8, 2012
  • Just a bit too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little bed for a child's first "big kid" bed or would be great for a guest room. The size struck me as smaller than the average full and ultimately I upgraded to queen. Buyer beware: you cannot return this item.

    Read More
    msjess76 February 4, 2012
  • slept well
    Verified Purchase

    Slept on this mattress for the first time last night! It was wonderful. Very happy I chose to order from overstock.com. Delivery went smooth and was on time. Literally took them minutes to replace my old mattress and put the new one in. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mmatteo88 February 2, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved these yesterday for my 12 year old daughter's new bed and they are PERFECT! Great quality and the GREAT Serta name. They are high quality and the pillow top is perfect. Very comfortable and my daughter is thrilled. I was very anxious about ordering mattresses online but I have not been disappointed. They arrived in excellent condition and within 2 1/2 weeks. They were delivered to my daughter's room and placed on the bed. All packaging was removed and taken away. Would definately order again! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kluker February 2, 2012
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed very comfortable would recommend for a good sleep. I sleep the whole night thanks to this great product. Price it's great compare to the same size and style from different brands. Good price , comfortable ...a+

    Read More
    sagitario75 January 14, 2012
  • Really recommend. Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. it is wonderful online shopping experience on overstock. Even customer service and shipping is good. Especially the customer service who called me the to arranged the delivery day. He so nice and helpful. Anyway the mattress is really good. im using it everyday, it is soft and comfortable. It is exactly what i expect. I totally recommend people to get it but i want to mention im 120Ibs. that mattress for me is perfect. But not for my bf coz he is 190Ibs. when he slept on it. It felt like it dropped down and not feel really comfortable for him.

    Read More
    charlotteng January 11, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this mattress set. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    123puravida January 3, 2012
  • Comfy Mattress at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our 12-yr-old daughter for her new iron bed (transitioning to a "teen" room from trundle bed). It arrived promptly in good condition and the delivery people were very good about contacting prior to delivery. It is very comfy so she has to sometimes share with her sisters who think it's great too! We hope it will be of good enough quality to last through her high school and maybe into college years. This was our first large furniture purchase from Overstock and we were pleased with the experience. Now will look more closely at other furniture offerings!

    Read More
    nashfamilymgr January 3, 2012
  • serta bed
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow top mattress feel soft and comfortable for when I get home from work and I'm very tired. It let's me sleep much better.

    Read More
    itacani December 25, 2011
  • Great mattress set, but still has an odor.
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the mattress. Unfortunately, as other reviewers have commented, there is a slight smell still. My husband does not notice it, so I say a slight smell. I can notice it, though. My 3-year old daughter is not bothered by it. She loves her new big girl bed, and though it is tall, she is still able to pull herself into it ;).

    Read More
    dannat2000 December 22, 2011
  • NOT GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I AM NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. I EXPECTED THIS MATTRESS TO BE BETTER MADE AND HAVE BETTER QUALITY THEN IT ACTUALLY DOES. I HAVE BOUGHT MATTRESS FROM THIS SITE BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM...NOT THIS TIME

    Read More
    theresar66 December 21, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were apprehensive about purchasing a mattress online, but we couldn't be happier with the purchase. The mattress is incredibly comfortable. It is a bit on the soft side, so I might not recommend it to someone with back issues. Given that the bed is a pilllowtop I suppose this is what you'd expect. My four year old sleeps great on it, and my wife and I are very comfortable on it reading her books before bed. Delivery couldn't have been easier. Overall great purchase. The mattress was as advertised.

    Read More
    dante1918 November 22, 2011
  • To sleep perchance to dream?
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to write this review in order to fully test the maattress. I must say that it is superb. I got it for a four poster bed that is ancien,t and the new mattress has made it seem magical. The new set make the bed so comfy that my usually patchy sleep has settled into a peaceful stretch of uninterrupted slumber. As always with Overstock the delivery was easy and the old mattress was removed and the new beauty was installed with efficiency and ease. Great expereince and I Ilook forward to many years of happy sleep. Thanks for so much life improvement for so little cost.

    Read More
    normaofgreenhill November 15, 2011
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; firm on the inside, soft on the surface.

    Read More
    rmmb November 5, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my in-laws, one with euro-top and another with pillow-top. Both of them sleep like babies. Mom has fibromyalgia but has barely complained... not sure if even she realizes its the mattress that's been helping greatly. Was extremely concerned ordering a mattress of the web, but reviews were very helpful, and glad I ordered from Overstock. Service was a breeze and delivery was very smooth. Just one issue: After having seen the mattresses around $$$ for a month, prices steadily rose to $$$ and then to $$$... I wasn't ready to receive mattresses earlier. Now price is back to $$$ or something. Overstock: Would be helpful if overstock allowed a 'deliver on/ after' date so one isn't forced to wait to order or forced to order too soon.

    Read More
    parsiboy November 1, 2011
  • great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend has this same mattress, its amazing. I ordered and it was at my house about 8 days later. Super soft comfortable mattress.. Would surely tell anyone looking at it to buy, its very soft though, if u need a firm mattress its not for you.. Thanx o.co.. sean from ny

    Read More
    sean3217 October 31, 2011
  • Fantastic Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have suffered from insomnia for years; however, that changed as soon as I slept on the Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop mattress. I look forward to bedtime now that we have this mattress. We can't say enough about the delivery and set-up; it was fast and professional. The delivery men removed the old mattress set and set up the new set in less than 10 minutes. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and we plan to purchase another mattress set from O.co as soon as the need arises.

    Read More
    hummingbyrd60k October 29, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed for guest room or for people who prefer soft beds. I personally prefer a firm mattress so this is something I would not buy for myself but my daughter prefers a softer bed, so this was good for her.

    Read More
    busybee12 October 28, 2011
  • Great set with great service!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress & box spring set was perfect for my son's room. The delivery was FAST & AWESOME and the customer service behind the delivery was excellent as well. From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks! This mattress is well made and of good quality. We looked around a lot before purchasing and the price could not be beat for a brand name, new set, fully delivered to our door. I was worried about buying a mattress set that I had never seen or tried out, but this set lived up to all our expectations. It is a nice balance of firm and soft with the pillow top. I am so pleased with this set and would buy it again!

    Read More
    pattersonpartyof4 October 28, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent pillowtop full-size mattress and box spring set. I put in my guess room. Now I wish I order queen size, so I can put inmy master bedroom.Becasue if is pillowtop, it is higher than regular mattress and box spring set.

    Read More
    jianmo October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links