Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We got a queen size for our basement when replacing furniture after a flood. We liked it so much we got this full sized set for our guest room. Bed is firm but comfortable with pillow top. Delivery was quick. The people set up the whole bed and removed all packing material when they left! Very nice.

    Read More
    stephcrl April 26, 2013
  • Bed matrees and box spring wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The bed took on or about 3 weeks to deliver. But the movers took old bed and mattress and set up my elderly mom's bed for her.

    Read More
    agador01 April 22, 2013
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast, as advertised. I had white gloves service. Everything was fine, except the delivery guys were not wearing any gloves.

    Read More
    irroz484 April 9, 2013
  • Awesome bed! Firm & soft at same time
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed....delivery time was extremely accurate almost to the minute with UPS. Worth every $$ spent. We even picked up protective bed covers, 2 sets of sheets and washable top mattrice cover....all for just over $100 with Free Delivery too! Wonderful working with "Overstock company"!!

    Read More
    farmtogosouthxp72 April 2, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for the guest bedroom. It is very comfortable and has a nice amount of support. Overall a great deal for a pillowtop that is name brand.

    Read More
    charliebear99 March 12, 2013
  • Nice mattress

    Nice mattress. Very comfortable. Mattress is very thick, so deep sheets are required.

    Read More
    931lu February 22, 2013
  • Good buy, great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable bed, I am getting more restful sleep and waking with less arthritis pain. When dressed with the right comforter or quilt and pillows, it is very attractive furniture.

    Read More
    annwhit0122 February 15, 2013
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft. Should have been firm, not soft. My daughter slept there while she stayed with us for a month an half and her back ached after three days sleeping on it.

    Read More
    miners February 13, 2013
  • Wonderful mattresses!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these mattresses for my 4-year-old daughter's "big girl bed". They were a very reasonable price and are amazingly comfortable. She loves them and I have a hard time getting out if them after I read her a book because they are so nice.

    Read More
    carriermonkey February 10, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, comfort, and excellent delivery - go ahead and buy this mattress set. This was VERY affordable and the pillowtop is so comfortable. It's plush but not so much so that you don't feel supported. Full sized sheets fit perfectly on this but my full sized mattress pad/protector is a little big. Not sure if it's just the manufacturer. Still, there are no complaints. This fit great on my bed.

    Read More
    sassyshopper4 January 28, 2013
  • Smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this mattress. I based my purchase on the reviews and they were correct. I've wanted to purchase one for at least six months,but was apprehensive about quality, delivery, etc. No problems whatsoever. Delivered in a week within the 2 hour window promised, so you wouldn't have to blow the whole day. Could kick myself for all the delaying and second guessing. Close your eyes and "just do it".

    Read More
    koushite January 26, 2013
  • very soft and comfortable! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is such a great buy! It is so comfortable and soft. Bought set for daughter. I was quite skeptical about buying a mattress on internet but it was well worth it!

    Read More
    tauton January 26, 2013
  • Soooooo COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my new bed frame. I switched a queen bed to put a smaller bed in our guest room (due to room size). My kids were home for the holidays and got to be the first to try it out. They loved how comfortable it was. Not too hard, not too soft. Perfect comfort level. I also loved that they are high profile and fit perfectly in the frame that I purchased. The delivery crew brought it in and layed it out for me. I got free shipping and it was on sale. A GREAT buy that I could not have found anywhere else but O. I was a little hesitant to buy a mattress set online but after reading the reviews, I decided to do it and glad that I did. It is perfect!

    Read More
    decoratingbug January 19, 2013
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Sewing a pillow top on to a cheap mattress does little to improve quality or comfort. This is generally poor quality in every way. It felt spongy and way to soft. No support at all. "cheep cheep", I will never buy a mattress unseen again.

    Read More
    anthony57 January 18, 2013
  • MATTRESS SET IS NOT FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN YOU SIT ON ONE EDGE OF THE MATTRESS, IT COMPRESSES DRASTICALLY AND EVEN PARTIALLY LIFTS THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BED.

    Read More
    tkklik January 8, 2013
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Set came in about a week. It is for a 6' 200 # male who finds it perfect for him as he did not want a hard bed. This one is soft on the pillow top and firm as he doesn't sink in. We are very satisfied at getting a Serta matteress set for the best price around. Will be shopping Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    kaea January 7, 2013
  • Great Quality and product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my full mattress and box spring. i live in a small nyc apt and it fits perfectly. everything i read about the product on Overstock was accurate. no surprises. very very happy about that. the quality of the mattress is good+ but not GREAT. Definitely a steal at the sale price. Full priced, i would have been a bit disappointed. I read a lot of the reviews for this and with buying a mattress online, there is always a risk. Overall I am very pleased. mattress is comfortable but I sink a bit further down that I had hoped. not uncomfortable, just not as firm as I thought it would be. i believe that is the pillow top. Also, my mattress was delivered within 10 days of placing my order. I am so pleased with the delivery process and communication. Free delivery for a mattress and box spring. way to go overstock! happy customer!

    Read More
    swimnsnow December 22, 2012
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 6 year old daughter. Love the mattress. Only draw back is you can not flip but since she is 6 it should not be a problem.

    Read More
    ashleighrx December 19, 2012
  • worst bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    It took only two weeks for it to start sagging. I kept "fluffing" the pillow top per the instructions, but that didn’t help. After six months, I actually started feeling the mattress springs as I lay on the bed. This was the worst purchase I’ve ever made from Overstock.

    Read More
    kimberlyreynolds December 18, 2012
  • Nice mattress and box springs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a guest bed so not used very often. No complaints. I have been comfortable on the occasion I have slept on it. Nice mattress for the price.

    Read More
    dianeg1960 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links