Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Split Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress.

    I am not happy for purchasing this mattress. My back hurts everytime I sleep on it.

    Read More
    SHANTHI R. April 29, 2016
  • Queen Size Mattress and Box Spring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and I love it. I may have to get a King Size as I'm not to thrilled with the new Foam mattress that I just purchased with a new King size bed. I sleep in the extra bedroom often where this mattress was relocated - my husband thinks I'm crazy!

    Read More
    Terry G. July 27, 2015
  • Very mushy
    Verified Purchase

    I read ppl loved this but not sure why. Everyone has sunk in it. When you get in the foot flips up. It's not dense. We are averaged sized. We replaced it within 2 years and my herniated disc felt immediately better on a new mattress (memory foam)

    Read More
    kgraham01 July 18, 2015
  • great mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great mattress set. Perfect blend of a firm mattress & a european soft topper. Love it!

    Read More
    paddymac12 May 6, 2013
  • I'm in love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I sleep soo good. It is vey soft but I feel supported I don't wake up with back pain

    Read More
    amira1553 April 24, 2013
  • Sleeping on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    After almost 15 years on the same dull and uncomfortable mattress, a new one was desperately needed. I was nervous about buying a mattress on-line and not being able to try it out in store first; one thing that helped to soothe some of my nervous energy was that I was buying a mattress from a company I trusted, the mattress I previously had was made by the same company. I am nervous no more. I was told that it would arrive in 1-4 weeks, I got the phone call to set up delivery about a week after ordering it and it was set up in my room in 2 weeks (amazing service). I LOVE this mattress. My first night's sleep was so peaceful and was like sleeping on clouds. It is the perfect balance between soft and firm. I did not find myself tossing and turning all night, as I was once used to doing. I'm 5'2" and it is a little high, but I am able to stretch on my tip-toes to get in and out without an issue. Everytime I am forced out of bed for some adult responsibility, I count the hours until I can get back in.

    Read More
    daforbes March 11, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 2 weeks and feels wonderful. The absolute best price was on Overstock as I am a bargain hound. The delivery guys were so friendly and helpful. This is our second Overstock mattress and will continue to purchase through OS.

    Read More
    momof3ifyoucountthedad March 8, 2013
  • great bed for the price. great delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    great bed for the price. great delivery service - very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    karnt November 12, 2012
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The split box springs are wonderful! Our bed is downstairs and queen size box springs wouldn't fit down the stairs. This is the only way we could go from a full to a queen size mattress. We both love it! Set up was great. The young man and woman were helpful and conscientious. They hauled off our old mattress and were cheerful the whole time. We are very happy customers!

    Read More
    twbndee October 23, 2012
  • comfortable mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mattress set for a guest bedroom, which it is perfect for guests. It's comfortable and soft without that sinking feeling. However, I prefer a bed that does not move when I crawl in or move around. The coils are not individually wrapped to prevent this from happening. To me, that is the only draw back.

    Read More
    cypriane September 30, 2012
  • Great mattress and easy shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was skeptical buying an oversized item on line. But this Mattress is fabulous and the price amazing! I was surprised how speedy Shipping was and how smoothly it went. They were on time and delivered in minutes. Will definitely recommend the mattress and overstock.com! Thanks for a great transaction!

    Read More
    lebenton11 August 6, 2012
  • Excellent product with great service delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about ordering a mattress online. I am a previous owner of a serta mattress, so I new it was a good product. Overstock has excellent service and delivery. No problems

    Read More
    kkchanchan July 30, 2012
  • Excellent queen mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new mattress and box spring. It is an extremely comfortable set and the pillow top is fantastic. The price was terrific,What a great deal! Thank you

    Read More
    amystrack July 17, 2012
  • Perfect combination of firmness and softness
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if buying a mattress online would be the best idea, but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it. The delivery was fairly quick and was here within 2 weeks. The split boxspring allows for the bed to be easily moved up narrow stairways as with myy 100+ year house. It sits rather high, even on a low-profile metal frame, but I like it that way so it's easier to get in and out of it. As for the mattress itself, it's perfect! I have a bad back and constantly find myself lying on the floor to adjust my back. After sleeping on this bed for 2 weeks, the firm mattress definitely helped my back, while the foam pillowtop still keeps me comfortable. No more adjusting my old mattress topper when it started sliding down the bed. I took away 1 star for the slight smell - I think it's the foam topper, but it's not too bad and is already going away (or I'm just getting used to it). Overall, definitely happy I got this!

    Read More
    tricia3 April 12, 2012
  • Great Night's Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant, like most people, about ordering a mattress online, but the reviews on here was very positive, so I took the plunge. My order was processed fairly quickly, delivery guys were very polite, and efficient. I love my new mattress! So comfortable, great mix of soft and supportive. I have no more back pain from sleeping on a too old mattress. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. Great product and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nancy8888 April 7, 2012
  • Comfort is Crucial
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially reluctant to purchase a bed from an online store. I mean, “who does that?” I thought. But, after reading all of the positive reviews and then seeing that Sleepy’s, Macy’s and other stores were advertising similar beds for more than 3x the price, I figured I would give it a shot. Oh, and the $2.95 shipping was definitely a purchase incentive! I am so happy I stepped out on faith and took a chance on this bed. For me, comfort is crucial, since I have serious back problems (5 back surgeries for scoliosis) thus, finding a bed with the right firmness and softness if very important. And of course, also equally important is a price that won’t break the bank. I am having the most comfortable sleeping experience in years and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    nadyah76 April 5, 2012
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I really have no complaints about this bed. The shipping was fast and convenient. The description of the product was accurate and was basically what I was expecting. The bed is pillowtop and is pretty soft and comfy. My husband and I are so happy to have upgraded from a full to a queen! We are hoping that this bed lasts for years!

    Read More
    slb1009 March 8, 2012
  • This mattress is better then I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive ordering a mattress online. I had shopped around a bit in stores and found the kind of mattress I wanted (pillow top). When I saw this mattress advertized for the price I thought it was too good to be true but after reading all of the reviews thought I'm going to take the plunge and purchase it. The mattress was delivered to my house 12 days after my order was placed which was extremely fast. The delivery went smoothly and they even removed my old mattress! The Serta Bristol is very comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thanks O.Co!

    Read More
    mmorin February 13, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed based on the other reviews and I am thrilled! I have a 100 year old house and have the problem of fitting a larger bed up the stairs. The split box spring was easy to maneuver up the stairs. The mattress was a tight fit but had enough give to work. The bed arrived within 2 weeks even though shipping said 2-6 weeks. The delivery crew were top notch. Very professional, they removed all the packaging and all I had to do was watch! Further, the price on the bed dropped $60 from when I ordered it. Overstock happily provided a credit for the difference. This was another great experience and purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    victoria1985 December 19, 2011
  • Good Bed for a Good Price

    I took a risk buying a bed online but it worked out great. I purchased it on a Sunday and it was here within two weeks. It is soft yet firm. Very nice to finally get a good nights sleep without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    mossld December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links