Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fall asleep in 15 min
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had trouble falling asleep fast and staying asleep.. this is the most comfortable bed ever. Been to all kinds of hotels, even the Hilton and Hampton Inn's beds are not this nice! I invite people into the room just to lay on the bed and try it out. Top makes it really soft, and firm underneath. Deep sheets needed, overall the best money I've spent in a long time

    Read More
    irielady September 11, 2010
  • Did Not Meet Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    When we reviewed this mattress before purchase, people said the mattress was essentially a good middle of the road mattress. We find that it does not give adequate support. The first couple of days of using the mattress, we both had back soreness, so the mattress takes some adjusting. Sitting on the side of the bed, we found that the mattress gave too much, and did not support our weight. Sitting on the corner of the mattress was even worse. Additionally, when one person gets into bed, the other definately notices. The mattress, although we consider it an "ok" one, is too flimsy. It is fine for what we need it to do, but we would have been much more satisfied getting another model.

    Read More
    cjdh September 4, 2010
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy and great buy at this price.

    Read More
    laur22282 November 13, 2016
  • Comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I ordered it, I was worried about not trying it first. It's comfortable and we love it

    Read More
    Mermaid June 13, 2016
  • Purchased in 2010
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress six years ago and it is finally starting to have a person shaped dip in it. Both the mattress and box spring have survived several moves and it was a great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Larissa H. June 1, 2016
  • Very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I sleap on this mattress for 4 years and I sleep better than I have ever sleaped

    Read More
    Marietta M. February 20, 2016
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and cover are great.

    Read More
    dmmyers January 7, 2016
  • Good matress at good price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress four years now and still look forward to coming home and sleeping on it, opposed to the other places I lay my head while traveling and visiting family. Overtime, it has maintained its firmness though could have been built with more center-bed support.

    Read More
    GM. January 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    love our bed !!!! Most comfortable bed I've ever had !!!! Like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Florence2 G. Sheet sets arrived quickly. December 28, 2015
  • Did not hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was great at first. But it did not hold up well at all. It got lumpy and uncomfortable and we had to replace it after 5 years. I feel a good mattress should last at least ten.

    Read More
    mom22plus2 November 25, 2015
  • BEST MATTRESS I"VE EVER HAD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son but we all fight to get to use it!

    Read More
    Melanie K. September 13, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my parents but I don't like it much.

    Read More
    Pooh T September 4, 2015
  • good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great quality set. has held up well. great price

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Kelli A
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good bed, but a little harder than I wanted.

    Read More
    Kelli A. August 14, 2015
  • 3 1/2 years later and I'm still in love
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress after doing a lot of research and I was sold by the price and the reviews. This mattress has remained soft and supportive for years. Everyone who sleeps in my bed loves this mattress. It's been worth at least 3 times what I paid for it.

    Read More
    mbeloved7 June 16, 2015
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Still comfortable after four years

    Read More
    riot17 March 16, 2015
  • You Will Regret It!
    Verified Purchase

    Worse mattress ever. It will send you to the chiropractor. After spending that much on this mattress, both Serta and overstock.com decline to help me after I uncover that the mattress was hurting me. My wife and I sleep on the sofa now while we are figuring out how to buy another mattress. No more Serta, no more coil. Remember do not buy or any Serta coil mattresses!

    Read More
    manipmute March 10, 2015
  • serta bristol euro-top bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was much more softer than I expected. But I added a memory foam pad and it works better.

    Read More
    betheriot June 28, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and great for the price I paid for.

    Read More
    malib611 June 7, 2013
  • Great Price and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was white glove and excellent. Product is good for the price and is comfortable. Bought for guest bedroom. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    tobiepp May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links