Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Bristol Way
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bed! I was surprised how tall the bed is and found the pillow top comfortable yet firm. The bright spot was the delivery and set up which would have made it a cumbersome task for me! The follow up on the shipping and delivery was seamless and they showed up as scheduled with a phone call giving a firm time line. A great value and terrific service!

    Read More
    poneill7471 April 21, 2010
  • SLEEPING BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED! SLEEPS WONDERFUL! A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP IS WORTH A MILLION BUCKS! EXCELLENT VALUE AND AFFORDABLE PRICE. THANKYOU OVERSTOCK, YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chocolatelover33 April 20, 2010
  • exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    great service, arrived in a timely manner, delivery people brought it right to my bed and removed the old mattress. Personally, I loved the height and had no problem with my sheets and quilt fitting nicely. Sleeps comfortably - couldn't be happier. All my overstock purchases have exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    donnafromwisconsin April 20, 2010
  • Great value, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed as a guest bed. I havent actually slept on it, but everyone has told us how comfortable the bed is. It was delivered within about a week of ordering.

    Read More
    mibilliby April 19, 2010
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress. Its the perfect middle for not to hard, not to soft feel. I have a really bad back and I needed something that would give me that firm support without the feeling of sleeping on a cardboard box. I was really worried at first about buying a mattress online but for the price I couldnt help it. Only reaseon I gave it 4 stars is because it took a while for me to get the mattress but it was well worth the wait.

    Read More
    monique578 April 19, 2010
  • Matress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress set has worked out great. Was just as described & can't beat shipping costs. Was delivered quickly, with set-up & packaging removal all taken care of. Thank you!

    Read More
    dlc165 April 14, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i was leary of buying a mattress online- for my guest room but the price was too tempting!!!! i do not regret it. my sister in law is visiting and every morning she says "i'm not leaving without that bed" it's incredibly comfotable. delivery was great, quick and efficient, i definately reccomend this item and overstock!!!!

    Read More
    robinhood2 April 13, 2010
  • Mattress Set with Extras
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous at first, ordering online for the first time. Overstock made it so simple and easy and my items arrived in 1 WEEK!! They gave me email confirmations on when and how items were shipped; and even included tracking numbers. I bought a mattress set, comforter set, and sheet set and all arrived faster then expected!! The delivery was white glove and the delivery men were top notch and they took the old mattress set away free of charge. I will be back and I have referred OVERSTOCK to ALL my friends and family. Thanks for the easy and pleasant transaction!!

    Read More
    brianarnold31 April 10, 2010
  • Bristol Way Queen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed to replace a worn out mattress fir our master bedroom. Have had it about a month now and have never slept better. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    66mark April 10, 2010
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hestitant about ordering a mattress I had not tried, but I was more than surprised when I got it that it was as comfortable as the Sleep Number beds we had looked at earlier in the mall. It took only 1 week to be delivered and the delivery guys were great! I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone who might be looking at a Sleep Number. I look forward each night to resting on my "cloud".

    Read More
    candysdandy April 7, 2010
  • Nice Bed but not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great, but much firmer than I expected. Delivery was seemless!

    Read More
    amplusa April 6, 2010
  • Serta Brista Way Queen Euro Top
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is good but I was under the impression that it was more firm with a pillow top. It is a little to soft and makes us roll to the middle.

    Read More
    eglloyd April 5, 2010
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the last review - it's not as plush and soft as the other reviews have made it sound, but it is quite comfortable. It has a really high loft, which I like, but I've only used with king sheets, so not sure how that will work with queen set. It looks different from the picture - the pillow/euro top isn't really like a separate piece, but more of a extra cushion that looks like some of the other sets. I may have even got the wrong set, but for the price, I am satisfied with it.

    Read More
    cdngirlz March 30, 2010
  • GREAT MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would say this is a great buy. Mattress was delivered in a week and white glove service was nice! The price is REALLY good for a queen mattress set and the quality seems good. I don't think it's as soft as some people have said but then again I like a really soft mattress. I do get a good nights sleep on it and I would definitely purchase it again. I'm thinking of adding a featherbed for extra softness. If you like a soft to medium feel you will love this set.

    Read More
    tallison March 25, 2010
  • What a mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has made it very difficult to get out of bed. It is of the most perfect comfort and firmness...like it was made for me.The shipping / delivery was very accomodating.Once again, Overstock has made me a very happy customer.

    Read More
    bridgem March 25, 2010
  • Serta Bristol Way Euro
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the guest room, but appropriated it for myself. Only complaint is that shippers could only come at a time when I would be sleeping, and that a corner of the packaging got torn and dirtied the boxspring. Not for a platform bed. Mattress and boxspring will raise your bed considerably.

    Read More
    aphe March 25, 2010
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this bed would have been better than the one that we replaced it with, but there is absolutely no firmness to it at all! the edges of the bed are not firm and actually my son fell off of it the other day because he leaned forward a little and the bed would not hold his weight (20lbs). it feels like we are sleeping on a waterbed...wayyy tooo squishy!!!

    Read More
    drplovesll1 March 24, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got my bed two weeks ago and I sleep like a baby, I love how my body adjusts to the mattress. I only gave it 4 stars b/c they screwed up on the delivery but other than that, this purchase was definitely worth it!!

    Read More
    careli1026 March 20, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress set for about a month now and it is wonderful! I was sleeping on an air mattress before, so you could say anything would be an improvement, but it truly is great. The mattress supplies just enough support but is soft enough too. I sleep so well on it that I don't even hear the snoring right beside me! I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't need a very firm mattress to sleep well.

    Read More
    corngrowngirl March 18, 2010
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, so soft....Queen sheets do fit...dont worry about the other reveiws...mine fit fine....Be carefull in old houses, you may need a split boxspring...I had to take a part of my wall down to get it up the stairs. If it doesnt fit you have to return the whole thing for the split...only problem, soft and great other than the big boxspring..

    Read More
    gibbs1778 March 13, 2010
Sponsored Links