Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and comfortable mattress for the price.We are very pleased. Shipping is prompt but once it reached my home state it took two weeks to go the last 10 miles.

    Read More
    225elaine February 6, 2013
  • this is a big bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bed for a great price, but it said that it was plush and when you go to the stores and try out the ones that say plush they are not quite the same. This bed is more firm the plush but not to bad. We added padding because we like softer beds. Its not a bad euro top but not as soft as I would have thought.

    Read More
    wispatt January 30, 2013
  • not what it said
    Verified Purchase

    I just slept on my new mattress and woke up with a back ache. it advertised as a firm mattress with a Euro or pillow otp. But it is a saggy mattress with no support. Underneath the euro top you can squeeze the mattress down with your hands. And I have weak arms and hands. I cannot believe I spent this much money on a mattress that is less firm than the one I was replaeing. just sick about it.

    Read More
    whidbeyartist January 24, 2013
  • BUY THIS MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online; sight unseen, etc., is a little scary with a purchase of thi magnitude. However, this was an excellent purchase I would recommend to anyone! We have a toddler and a five week-old newborn, and if not for this bed, I've have gone bonkers from the sleep deprivation already. This mattress is so comfortable, I swear, it's like returning to the womb. That is an odd thing to say, surely, but there must be no more comfortable place imaginable, other than heaven. I love it, my husband says the same thing, and I would buy it ten times over. I hope the comfortable feeling stays for a few years!

    Read More
    sophiapearl January 19, 2013
  • excellent combination of plush and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this mattress n King size for a few days but for now it seems to be of excellent quality. The mattress is plush yet firm at the same time. I hate the color the off white is awful. Mattresses should always look fresh and clean and the off white takes away from the quality. However, considering the price point and the comfort level you know you will have to sacrifice something. So color is an excellent sacrifice. I also bought this mattress for my daughter about six months ago in Full size. She is really hard on furniture and her old mattress looked as if it had been through a war. I have to say that over the last 6 months her new mattress has truly held up well not a rip and stains have wipe up easily. Her mattress has also maintained its plushness and firmness. I would recommend that anyone buy the mattress and over look the color.

    Read More
    csmith2301 January 7, 2013
  • Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress after reading the reviews on Overstock. I am mostly pleased with it, The boxspring is high quality and so it the mattress, the only problem I find with it is that it is super cushy and in no way firm. You sink into it and my husband complains that it doesn't give good back support. On that I can agree, but I look forward to how comfy it is, and it makes sleeping "a dream." The delivery was excellent, very first rate on time and they knew their stuff, and this was no easy delivery. So overall very pleased.

    Read More
    stephpr December 17, 2012
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable bed. I bought it for our guest room and so far, all of our guests have found it to be very comfortable. In fact one guest said that it rivaled her temper-pedic mattress at home. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
  • great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price. had a sealy posturpedic pillow top before this - spent over $1500 a few years ago and this mattress is comparable, if not better. in my opinion has the perfect balance of support and comfort. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    anthonyrb98 December 11, 2012
  • Heaven !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical because this mattress is not as expensive as some others but i have to say it's probably the best mattress i've had in my life. It's so soft and comfortable....it's like being in the clouds....i know, it sounds exxagerated but it's true. I'm so happy with this mattress it makes me what to sleep all day! Oh, I forgot ---> Overstock, you make me sooo happy :-)

    Read More
    dolce20 December 10, 2012
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I get the best sleep I have ever gotten in my life on this mattress. I took my time buying one, went to different mattress shops to test some out, but, admittedly, I didn't have it in me to do all the testing one should do before making such a grand purchase. With that said, I relied HEAVILY on the recommendations of previous buyers on Overstock to see if I really wanted to buy this mattress, and if it wasn't for them, I would not have bought it. I'm glad I did, and like I said earlier, I get amazing sleep on this thing. It really is awesome. I love it.

    Read More
    kmasenda November 29, 2012
  • KING SIZEM\ MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for a little over a year, and already there is a dip where I sleep. I will never buy anything else from Serta.

    Read More
    cocker09 November 29, 2012
  • Wonderful mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has provided a good's nights sleep every night since we received it more than a year ago. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ddagger November 26, 2012
  • King-size mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress for the guest room at our son and daughter-in-law's home. It makes sense to get a wonderful mattress for your kid's place rather than staying two or three times at a hotel, this pays for itself over and over. Recommend anybody do this, especially if your child is in the military as ours is. There will be many guests over the years.

    Read More
    jjsmimi November 24, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The single best purchase I've made this year. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning now. The price was great and the quality is a 10

    Read More
    johnsmith1980 November 18, 2012
  • Sleep like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept better in my life. After 1 month on the new bed, I am still very satisfied. The pillowtop gives it softness but the overall firmness of the bed makes it the most supportive mattress I have slept on. I used to wake up in pain, and toss around all night, but now I sleep through the night and wake up refreshed. I love it!

    Read More
    hwvermont November 13, 2012
  • Not so good after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I cant in all concious recomend this bed . It hasent held up worth a darn.

    Read More
    himtnman November 1, 2012
  • This mattress is a great deal and SO comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been amazing, perfect amount of firm and soft, keeps your body at a good temp... I was skeptical because I've heard "you get what you pay for" with mattresses but honestly I feel like I got more than my money's worth! It comfortably sleeps me, my tall boyfriend, and my dog every night and I couldn't be happier. Also the delivery services and everything worked out great. Highly recommend this one and I never bother writing reviews!

    Read More
    kelseybudgetstyle October 24, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It might be one of my favorite purchases. We shopped around and this was by far the best deal around.

    Read More
    bebetoy1717 August 28, 2012
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not too firm and not too soft. It is just right for anyone even if you have back problems. I'm happy with my first purchase from overstock. I will definitely continue to shop there.

    Read More
    covinga July 27, 2012
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed! We love it would definitely recommend it to others it's really nice also comfortable.

    Read More
    luv2shopu July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links