Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good sleeping!
    Verified Purchase

    As some others have written I was leery about buying a mattress without trying it out first. I pretty much went on the reviews about this and they were pretty accurate. It is a nice comfortable bed. I was used to a very firm mattress and this is just firm, but it makes for a very good nights' sleep. The only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't reversible with the type of top it has so it may not last as long as other mattresses that you can turn any which way. But all in all I am well satisfied with this purchase. The delivery guys were great, too. In and out very quickly.

    Read More
    snibaker February 15, 2012
  • My back thanks me!
    Verified Purchase

    Aaahhh... great purchase, unbeatable price and delivery! Quality mattress! I purchased a King Size when a Queen Size elsewhere is 15-25% more !

    Read More
    dealdiva1 February 11, 2012
  • Serta Bristol Euro-top Mattress/Box Spring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - the mattress is firm, provides excellent support and very comfortable. The set is quite high, and is more suitable for a bed with a higher headboard, or a low rise frame. The delivery time took longer than what I am used to from Overstock, but was within the delivery times described in the fine print, and Overstock customer service helped to push the delivery sooner.

    Read More
    jenny February 3, 2012
  • Really soft
    Verified Purchase

    love these sheets- I have purchased others from overstock that have been nice but these are sooo soft and easy to put on my very high mattress.

    Read More
    mosey5 January 9, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my parents to use while visiting. They slept on it one night and LOVED it. They say they slept more soundly on this mattress and box springs set than they do at home with theirs that cost them more than $1,000! It was a great price and a great deal. I was also impressed by the delivery time. I was told it would come at least 4 weeks after purchase. It arrived within 2 weeks-- 2 weeks before Christmas! A pleasant surprise and RELIEF knowing I'd have more beds for holiday company! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    turky2 December 30, 2011
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress if ext rely comfortable, cozy, and everything we expected. It's just soft enough, yet offers a lot of support. I am buying another one for another bedroom.

    Read More
    jamilanou November 29, 2011
  • most comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is seriously the most comfortable mattressever. It is on my 3 year old daughters bed and it is fabulous.

    Read More
    gailmd78 November 23, 2011
  • Pleasing the Parents
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my parents and to hear them tell me it was an "Awesome mattress - soooo comfortable!!" Serta has always been a brand I have trusted so I felt safe purchasing it online, plus they do have a satifaction gaurentee. My parents told me they slept like a baby for the first time in years. Fast delivery - it came 10 days after ordering and the team delivering it were in my mothers words "very polite and respectful". I added a mattress pad on top that makes it extra soft. Definitely recommend - great product for a great price.

    Read More
    desertladybuyer1 November 22, 2011
  • King Size Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the previous reviews I decided to purchase the Serta Euro-top king size mattress. I was extremely happy with the set. I had been putting off replacing my mattress due to the cost. This is a fabulous set! It was delivered within 2 weeks and the delivery service was absolutely WONDERFUL, COURTEOUS, and PROFESSIONAL! The delivery service also removed my old mattress and box springs. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a well priced high quality mattress.

    Read More
    imwendys November 19, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the queen size for my guest room and was so impressed that I ordered the king size for myself. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    nizo November 7, 2011
  • Great deal on a great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed by the shipping speed (1 week), delivery, and the great product!

    Read More
    chuck969 November 2, 2011
  • great value, great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Skeptical at first, but very pleased with product that arrived. Delivery was prompt, courteous, and mattress was exactly as described. Sleeping very well these days!!

    Read More
    ltwilson167 October 31, 2011
  • Sagging
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sagging after having it for six months. Don't waste your money on this unless you want to be laying in a hammock. The weight shifts to the heaviest person in the bed.

    Read More
    kgchi October 13, 2011
  • Great product - fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress - soooo comfty! My husband and I are extremely pleased and I slept like a baby for the first time last night. Fast delivery - it came 10 days after ordering. I agree with the reviewers that say it is a perfect mix of soft and hard. We added a mattress pad on top that makes it extra soft. Definitely recommend - great product for a great price. Can't beat the $2.95 shipping as well.

    Read More
    cookfamily October 5, 2011
  • King size Serta Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this Serta King size mattress, had to hunt for a combo type sleeper. My husband likes a harder , sturdier bed, I like a softer, more cushion type. Well, it worked for both of us. ˜No complaints from him and I got better rest!

    Read More
    timtamgirl September 20, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic mattress especially for the price! My husband prefers a firm mattress and I like a little softer so it is a perfect match for us. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    jkhl September 3, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our online purchase of this mattress, from the price to the delivery, to the quality of the mattress. Great value, and the delivery was outstanding. Thanks!

    Read More
    ddf330 August 26, 2011
  • Worst Mattress EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for 5 months and it has been sagging since the first month. I would never recommend this mattress set to anyone. I have had the worst 5 months sleep.

    Read More
    sjmartin1 August 2, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    In reading the online description & having read reviews from other customers, I believed I was purchasing a comfy, plush, soft-top mattress, that is why I chose the euro-top style. I got a a plain old semi-firm mattress top, not cushy at all. Highly disappointed.

    Read More
    paddymac12 July 31, 2011
  • heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little doubtful about buying a bed from the internet, having never laid on it to test it out but I figured you can't go wrong with a Serta so I took a gamble. I'm so glad I did! Other King mattresses of this quality would have cost double what I paid for this. Its soft but not too soft. I was unhappy with the delivery service. They called me on the day my bed was to be delivered and told me it wasn't going to be delivered until the next week after I had already dragged my old bed out to the garage. I wouldn't let this stop you from ordering though because it all depends on the area you live in and really has nothing to do with overstock. Overstock was very helpful when I called to complain and even put in a bad report with the outside company used to deliver in my area.

    Read More
    aprils707 July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links