| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price. had a sealy posturpedic pillow top before this - spent over $1500 a few years ago and this mattress is comparable, if not better. in my opinion has the perfect balance of support and comfort. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    anthonyrb98 December 11, 2012
  • Heaven !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical because this mattress is not as expensive as some others but i have to say it's probably the best mattress i've had in my life. It's so soft and comfortable....it's like being in the clouds....i know, it sounds exxagerated but it's true. I'm so happy with this mattress it makes me what to sleep all day! Oh, I forgot ---> Overstock, you make me sooo happy :-)

    Read More
    dolce20 December 10, 2012
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I get the best sleep I have ever gotten in my life on this mattress. I took my time buying one, went to different mattress shops to test some out, but, admittedly, I didn't have it in me to do all the testing one should do before making such a grand purchase. With that said, I relied HEAVILY on the recommendations of previous buyers on Overstock to see if I really wanted to buy this mattress, and if it wasn't for them, I would not have bought it. I'm glad I did, and like I said earlier, I get amazing sleep on this thing. It really is awesome. I love it.

    Read More
    kmasenda November 29, 2012
  • KING SIZEM\ MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for a little over a year, and already there is a dip where I sleep. I will never buy anything else from Serta.

    Read More
    cocker09 November 29, 2012
  • Wonderful mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has provided a good's nights sleep every night since we received it more than a year ago. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dolliekins November 26, 2012
  • King-size mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress for the guest room at our son and daughter-in-law's home. It makes sense to get a wonderful mattress for your kid's place rather than staying two or three times at a hotel, this pays for itself over and over. Recommend anybody do this, especially if your child is in the military as ours is. There will be many guests over the years.

    Read More
    jjsmimi November 24, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The single best purchase I've made this year. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning now. The price was great and the quality is a 10

    Read More
    johnsmith1980 November 18, 2012
  • Sleep like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept better in my life. After 1 month on the new bed, I am still very satisfied. The pillowtop gives it softness but the overall firmness of the bed makes it the most supportive mattress I have slept on. I used to wake up in pain, and toss around all night, but now I sleep through the night and wake up refreshed. I love it!

    Read More
    hwvermont November 13, 2012
  • Not so good after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I cant in all concious recomend this bed . It hasent held up worth a darn.

    Read More
    himtnman November 1, 2012
  • This mattress is a great deal and SO comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been amazing, perfect amount of firm and soft, keeps your body at a good temp... I was skeptical because I've heard "you get what you pay for" with mattresses but honestly I feel like I got more than my money's worth! It comfortably sleeps me, my tall boyfriend, and my dog every night and I couldn't be happier. Also the delivery services and everything worked out great. Highly recommend this one and I never bother writing reviews!

    Read More
    kelseybudgetstyle October 24, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It might be one of my favorite purchases. We shopped around and this was by far the best deal around.

    Read More
    bebetoy1717 August 28, 2012
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not too firm and not too soft. It is just right for anyone even if you have back problems. I'm happy with my first purchase from overstock. I will definitely continue to shop there.

    Read More
    covinga July 27, 2012
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed! We love it would definitely recommend it to others it's really nice also comfortable.

    Read More
    luv2shopu July 4, 2012
  • OK for the money...Don't expect too much though...
    Verified Purchase

    Based upon the prior reviews, I purchased this set in King. The mattress is not very heavy like my 15 year old double sided pillow top it replaced. Chances are it will only last 5 - 7 years tops. The mattress material looks good but the corners of the mattress are crushed down and the sewing on the pillowtop un-even. The springs also make noise occasionally when getting in/out of the bed. I called Sealy and Overstock thinking it was a factory second?? Apparantly not??? The set also came in plastic not a box like I expected. I have struggled to like this mattress as it is not a posterpedic so there is little support in the midle of the mattress. I would not call it firm like other reviewers as it dips when you lay in it around the hip area. It really needs the center support but doesn't seem to have any. I put a 2" topper on it but that made it way too soft. With or without the topper, I have awaken with a backache on multiple occasions. I should have kept my old set as it was a better made mattress and still offered a better nights sleep. Spend alittle more and get the support in the center, probably a posterpedic or equivilant.

    Read More
    twistersgrp May 31, 2012
  • Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress set for the money. The delivery was perfect.

    Read More
    cindybakrt1 May 26, 2012
  • Posotive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price,arrived within two weeks of ordering,would reccomend this mattress to anyone who is thinking about purchasing it.

    Read More
    nettymelia May 16, 2012
  • At Last: A Full Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a full three months for the other shoe to drop before weighing in on this mattress. Could have written it after the first night. Years of bad mattress-caused morning backaches disappeared overnight! Slept through without tossing and turning - amazing. I'd say it's about a 6 on the firmness scale. Firm enough for support but pillow top enough that it feels soft against my body. It's a good 6 inches HIGHER than my old mattress...sorta have to "climb" into it but I'm only 5'5.

    Read More
    doolinbandjoes May 13, 2012
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried after reading the reviews on site. My bed came and was set up. As soon as it was I laid down and tested it and found it very firm. I have not had any problems with this bed at all. I enjoy every night that I sleep on it. I purchased the King and the price could not be beat after three months of research. My experience has been very good with this product.

    Read More
    sspyker843 April 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress a couple months, the price and quality were amazing!! The comfort of this mattress is like high end hotel bed !!! Delivery took less than a week. I highly reccomend this product!

    Read More
    vborowiak April 16, 2012
  • Like sleeping on clouds!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for the perfect mattresses and found them on overstock! I was skeptical at first of purchasing mattresses online but I read the reviews and decided I couldn't beat the price for the quality of the product. I am so pleased with overstock!

    Read More
    geiovannisgirl April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links