Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed for an even better price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect "starter" king size mattress. It is a great price, it's good quality and it's a brand name you can trust. Overstock.com had excellent customer service. This mattress does need to be rotated. I would definitely purchase a mattress from overstock.com again because of the free shipping for this item, smooth delivery, and great follow-up customer service.

    Read More
    plj932 June 4, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came quickly and was delivered and our old bed was removed. Thanks.

    Read More
    merch5 May 27, 2013
  • Good enough for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited about this mattress from all of the reviews. We knew the day it arrived it was not a firm mattress as stated. It's much softer than our previous firm mattresses so we purchased a memory foam topper and it has been ok. When someone moves it moves the entire bed. Would not recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    tmacknox May 19, 2013
  • Only had this two years and it is junk!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read this happening to someone else but now it has happened to my mattress....it sinks down in the middle of one side. It is not the quality I thought it was when I purchased it.

    Read More
    kimaydan23 May 7, 2013
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome, I haven't slept so good in so long. It's much more plush than my old mattress. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    nkinsey429 April 9, 2013
  • Better than what was replaced.
    Verified Purchase

    First, I will begin by stating I was sleeping on a very old, soup bowl shaped wreck. So, this mattress is definately more pleasing. I was however surprised by exactly how firm the mattress is, not a problem for me but my husband usually likes a softer mattress. However, I have noticed he is not tossing or turning at night nor has he complained of a back ache like he use to. The first night I lay on it, I felt all of my body relax, and my hips and neck haven't felt better. So, I love it and suspet the husband likes it. The delivery was fast and the delivery personnel were totally AWESOME! Overstock has never disappointed me on price or quality. Thank you.

    Read More
    kmeshell April 6, 2013
  • It's still not safe to buy beds sight unseen.
    Verified Purchase

    In no uncertain terms, this bed...The Bristol Way Euro-top Serta...can not, in any way, be construed as firm. It is incorrectly (seemingly purposefully) categorized as a firm mattress. We bought this bed needing a firm classification as I have a herniated L5-S1 and am a big guy. The reviews overwhelmingly praised this bed as firm and supportive. Only 2 or 3 of the reviews (the negative ones) hit the nail on the head. I find this VERY suspicious. This bed is the opposite of firm. Very disappointed and we feel as though we have been duped. This is not a case of subjectivity, as far as I'm concerned, it is outright misrepresentation.

    Read More
    trapper50cal March 17, 2013
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice with the perfect price. thank you

    Read More
    jeanatthebeach March 9, 2013
  • nice mattress but did feel like it sank in some
    Verified Purchase

    Felt super at first, after a few weeks, my wife and I noticed some depressions starting to develop in the spots where we sleep each night, the outer edges where you don't sleep seem higher like the entire mattress was originally when delivered, now we feel like we are down a bit in a rut or depression, still comfortable, but hoping it does not get any worse as time goes on - it makes it a bit hard to roll/get up out of bed since you feel like you're a few inches down in a hole, thats only complaint, hopefully it will not get any worse - not too bad of a mattress considering the low cost of it. Delivery was good no problem

    Read More
    watermanforlife March 5, 2013
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not the highest quality mattress/boxspring set available but it may very well be the best value! We shopped for quite some time for a good value, and could not be happier with our choice. I don't believe you can find this combination of price and quality anywhere. Thanks!

    Read More
    mja1977 March 4, 2013
  • Goodnight
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was a little nervous about ordering sight unseen, but am happy with the mattress especially for the price. The mattress is firm, but the euro- top wraps around you well and makes it comfortable. If asked if I would do it again the answer is yes.

    Read More
    anon17 March 1, 2013
  • King Size owned 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    I took the chance and ordered this online about two months back, it's a very comfortable bed. though being prone to back problems I will say getting adjusted to the bed has been a little bit of a struggle, it's comfortable, I fall asleep easy but still wake up sore, I'm pretty sure it's just me and not the bed.

    Read More
    wezr1 February 19, 2013
  • comfy mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and comfortable mattress for the price.We are very pleased. Shipping is prompt but once it reached my home state it took two weeks to go the last 10 miles.

    Read More
    225elaine February 6, 2013
  • this is a big bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bed for a great price, but it said that it was plush and when you go to the stores and try out the ones that say plush they are not quite the same. This bed is more firm the plush but not to bad. We added padding because we like softer beds. Its not a bad euro top but not as soft as I would have thought.

    Read More
    wispatt January 30, 2013
  • not what it said
    Verified Purchase

    I just slept on my new mattress and woke up with a back ache. it advertised as a firm mattress with a Euro or pillow otp. But it is a saggy mattress with no support. Underneath the euro top you can squeeze the mattress down with your hands. And I have weak arms and hands. I cannot believe I spent this much money on a mattress that is less firm than the one I was replaeing. just sick about it.

    Read More
    whidbeyartist January 24, 2013
  • BUY THIS MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online; sight unseen, etc., is a little scary with a purchase of thi magnitude. However, this was an excellent purchase I would recommend to anyone! We have a toddler and a five week-old newborn, and if not for this bed, I've have gone bonkers from the sleep deprivation already. This mattress is so comfortable, I swear, it's like returning to the womb. That is an odd thing to say, surely, but there must be no more comfortable place imaginable, other than heaven. I love it, my husband says the same thing, and I would buy it ten times over. I hope the comfortable feeling stays for a few years!

    Read More
    sophiapearl January 19, 2013
  • excellent combination of plush and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this mattress n King size for a few days but for now it seems to be of excellent quality. The mattress is plush yet firm at the same time. I hate the color the off white is awful. Mattresses should always look fresh and clean and the off white takes away from the quality. However, considering the price point and the comfort level you know you will have to sacrifice something. So color is an excellent sacrifice. I also bought this mattress for my daughter about six months ago in Full size. She is really hard on furniture and her old mattress looked as if it had been through a war. I have to say that over the last 6 months her new mattress has truly held up well not a rip and stains have wipe up easily. Her mattress has also maintained its plushness and firmness. I would recommend that anyone buy the mattress and over look the color.

    Read More
    csmith2301 January 7, 2013
  • Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress after reading the reviews on Overstock. I am mostly pleased with it, The boxspring is high quality and so it the mattress, the only problem I find with it is that it is super cushy and in no way firm. You sink into it and my husband complains that it doesn't give good back support. On that I can agree, but I look forward to how comfy it is, and it makes sleeping "a dream." The delivery was excellent, very first rate on time and they knew their stuff, and this was no easy delivery. So overall very pleased.

    Read More
    stephpr December 17, 2012
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable bed. I bought it for our guest room and so far, all of our guests have found it to be very comfortable. In fact one guest said that it rivaled her temper-pedic mattress at home. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
  • great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price. had a sealy posturpedic pillow top before this - spent over $1500 a few years ago and this mattress is comparable, if not better. in my opinion has the perfect balance of support and comfort. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    anthonyrb98 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links