Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • marimae
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushiony comfort with firm support for back problem people. Waited a month to rate it. We love it.

    Read More
    June 10, 2009
  • Great Bed and great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We researched and found this to be one of the best deals. You can not beat the delivery cost, you can not even buy a mattress locally without having to somehow pay for delivery. This was delivered in the door and the freight contractor was very professional and had great follow up communication. Overstock even called us to verify our satisfaction of delivery. First class without the hassles. Oh and we are sleeping great now plenty of room in our new KING bed.

    Read More
    mn26301 January 26, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    After doing much research and testing mattress in stores, we found Overstock to have the best price and by joining the Oclub the shipping was free and we earned 5%back. The mattress arrived within 3 weeks and the men who set it up were very professional and helpful. We love the mattress and would highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    corky2161 March 8, 2011
  • Perfect AND LUXURIOUS
    Verified Purchase

    LUXURIOUS. This is a firm bed. I cannot go into my bedroom without wanting to lie down on it. I go home for lunch and my co-workers say, "what time should I call you if you end up asleep?" Enough said. I have already recommended it to everybody!!!

    Read More
    sgreen916 October 6, 2009
  • Very good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It took about three weeks to get here, right in line with their estimates. The mattress is very nice - soft on top but firmer underneath. It's not as firm as our old mattress, and it sags a bit more on the side when you get out of bed, but we're sleeping very well and that's what counts.

    Read More
    skibummer April 3, 2011
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried after reading the reviews on site. My bed came and was set up. As soon as it was I laid down and tested it and found it very firm. I have not had any problems with this bed at all. I enjoy every night that I sleep on it. I purchased the King and the price could not be beat after three months of research. My experience has been very good with this product.

    Read More
    sspyker843 April 24, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is unbelievably comfortable, really spacious and totally perfect. This is easily one of the best things we bought for our new home! NO complaints at all!

    Read More
    tlkgriffin June 21, 2011
  • Comfort Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if ordering online was going to be successful. But after reading a few reviews from those who have bad backs I decided to give it a try. Glad I did because I love it and so does my back. It's a very snuggly feeling when you get into bed at night.

    Read More
    kasam June 11, 2011
  • Duped again
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow top retains body heat and wrinkles. This underscores the risk of buying something online rather than on site.

    Read More
    saso57 May 10, 2011
  • No worries!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical-of course-buying a mattress online.I needed that right mix of firm and cushy. Well, I am happy to report that in only 2.5 weeks from my order date (it had said 1-5 weeks) I had the bed set up in my room. The gentlemen who delivered it were courteous and normal people, and came exactly when they said they would. I'm a skeptic no more--and how can you beat $2.95 delivered to your door? Bravo, Overstock. I'm sold on your ability.

    Read More
    lstyles1 February 21, 2011
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for over a month now and we absolutly love it!

    Read More
    lyndasuzq June 28, 2011
  • Zero Support - Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed only one month ago, and it is already sagging. Nice if you like/want a very soft bed that sinks in like a hammock. However, do NOT purchase this bed if you need even minimal back support. From reading the reviews, lots of people like this bed. I'm guessing that the quality is inconsistent -- sometimes the beds are good and sometimes they are not. It's up to you whether you want to gamble. We lost our money on this gamble; we'll have to replace the bed due to waking to severe back and neck pain.

    Read More
    pinkie64 April 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic back and hip pain and this bed helps me sleep threw the night. Once i fall asleep, i'm out for at least six to eight hours of wonderful sleep. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has trouble sleeping due to back or hip pain.

    Read More
    chpmunkcheeks March 21, 2011
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the mattress and 2 twin boxsprings (not foundations). Delivery was efficient and courteous and they set up the new bed and took the old mattress/foundations with them when they left. Could not see any visible damage to the set. Been using it for almost 2 months now and very comfortable/support. Only complaint is that there were numerous threads hanging on the mattress after it was positioned into place. Removed them carefully with scissors.

    Read More
    cub2cuddle January 21, 2011
  • Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress set for the money. The delivery was perfect.

    Read More
    cindybakrt1 May 26, 2012
  • Posotive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price,arrived within two weeks of ordering,would reccomend this mattress to anyone who is thinking about purchasing it.

    Read More
    nettymelia May 16, 2012
  • At Last: A Full Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a full three months for the other shoe to drop before weighing in on this mattress. Could have written it after the first night. Years of bad mattress-caused morning backaches disappeared overnight! Slept through without tossing and turning - amazing. I'd say it's about a 6 on the firmness scale. Firm enough for support but pillow top enough that it feels soft against my body. It's a good 6 inches HIGHER than my old mattress...sorta have to "climb" into it but I'm only 5'5.

    Read More
    doolinbandjoes May 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress a couple months, the price and quality were amazing!! The comfort of this mattress is like high end hotel bed !!! Delivery took less than a week. I highly reccomend this product!

    Read More
    vborowiak April 16, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my parents to use while visiting. They slept on it one night and LOVED it. They say they slept more soundly on this mattress and box springs set than they do at home with theirs that cost them more than $1,000! It was a great price and a great deal. I was also impressed by the delivery time. I was told it would come at least 4 weeks after purchase. It arrived within 2 weeks-- 2 weeks before Christmas! A pleasant surprise and RELIEF knowing I'd have more beds for holiday company! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    turky2 December 30, 2011
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress if ext rely comfortable, cozy, and everything we expected. It's just soft enough, yet offers a lot of support. I am buying another one for another bedroom.

    Read More
    jamilanou November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links