Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this mattress set. We've had it for a few years now and it has worn well.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    quality. had O team gold deliver, set up and haul away old one. nice strong men.

    Read More
    clydelady731 January 1, 2017
  • who knew
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew i could get such a nice bed set from overstock! Very nice and comfortable in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    elaine6s November 21, 2016
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is super soft. I bought a firm pad to put on top of it. I've had it 4 years and will probably get a new mattress soon.

    Read More
    Kai F. May 12, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    i just love love love these bed i could not say a bad thing about it

    Read More
    Clear S. March 15, 2016
  • Great bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooo comfortable . Very nice mattress.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 4, 2015
  • great bed for price!
    Verified Purchase

    got this bed 3 years ago. worth the price

    Read More
    Amanda L. July 7, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to our son for his wedding- and has not held up well at all. We were/are very disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy a mattress online however I was glad I did. It was delivered within the week and it is very comfortable. I no longer have back problems in the morning. I took a chance and it paid off.

    Read More
    Desiree H. April 21, 2015
  • Don't want to get out of bed
    Verified Purchase

    Even after purchasing this set over a year ago it still feels brand new. So comfortable I have a hard time getting out of bed. I have the firmness I desire with a little softness of the pillow top. I'm not into the gels or the memory foams...it's perfect and I would buy it again. Just sent this set to my Mom so she can buy hers

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • It is too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not firm at all. If you have a bad back, don't buy it.

    Read More
    love4love April 12, 2014
  • King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased! No regrets. Great quality and I would recommend this product. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    rlwlakeville January 30, 2014
  • This mattress is junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the king size, you can lift this with 1 hand., that should tell you how light and poorly made this mattress is. Within 4 months there was a caved in spot from where I lie. The threading is coming out of EVERY tufted spot on the mattress. I contacted Overstock and Serta and they wanted ME to pay for 35.00 for a mattress inspection! I advise the mattress was only 4 months old and it made NO difference to anyone. I will NEVER buy Serta again and will never recommend them to anyone. Shitty product and shitty support from their company! Overstock takes no responsibility either, they just push you off to Serta. NOBODY cares that I spent 800.00 and wound up with a piece of junk mattress and they shipped me the wrong frame and the mattress falls off the side of the frame... NEVER again! Totally disgusted!

    Read More
    shereek November 17, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews before purchasing this product. The reviews were mixed but generally said this product was a good buy for the money. The bed is comfortable, but unfortunately the negatives outweigh the positive. Within a week of having the bed, both sides started sagging where my husband and I lay. I read about this and would not have written a bad review if that was the only issue. The other issues are that you can feel EVERY move your sleeping partner makes, so if he is restless at night, so am I. Now a year after having the bed another issue showed up...now the springs are VERY VERY creaky on one side of the bed so if someone is sitting on the edge of the bed to get up in the middle of the night, the springs very loudly creak. Very very disappointed. I will be writing a letter to Serta.

    Read More
    lmccarthy22229 October 30, 2013
  • We could not sleep on this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We could not sleep on the mattress and had to use the bed in the spare room until we could find a replacement. It said it had firm support. We are not sure where the firm support was but it wasn't in the area where you lay down to sleep. We were also very upset at the cost to return it $***.00. It was mentioned in the description of the item that there would be a return shipping fee but never a dollar amount. I think if it going to be anything over the $2.95 shipping charge it cost to deliver a item when ordered it should be spelled out before someone makes a purchase.

    Read More
    azjw August 7, 2013
  • Meh... not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great long term investment. After only a few months it's already sagging. at least it's a king so we don't both fall into the middle of the bed. The reviews seemed kind of hit or miss... some beds were better made than others... the one I received was crappy quality. I won't be buying another mattress set from Overstock... it's not easily returned, nor was it the quality I expected.

    Read More
    claudie248 July 24, 2013
  • great matteress
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it sleep great we have back porblems, you wont be sorry for this purchase the price was great and delivery included

    Read More
    funnybibb July 5, 2013
  • Comfortable but not as firm as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for a new master bedroom in the attic. The low profile works very well. I find the bed comfortable, but both my boyfriend and I usually prefer a firmer mattress. We also had to buy a mattress top as you could feel the springs or the pillow top connections, or something, through the bed sheets. Delivery folks were very nice and unpacked everything, took all the plastic away, and took the old mattress from a totally different bed. All in all, great for the price and we'll enjoy it for years, but probably wouldn't have picked it if I tried it out in a shop first.

    Read More
    gfmsw June 21, 2013
  • Great mattress at great price
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed that mattress not finished fabric on both sides. I have had pillow tops before and even though was not pillow top on both sides it was fabric finished. That explains the price. When my husband turns I can feel it. Never had that on my previous Serta king mattress.

    Read More
    francullo1 June 14, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was by far the best money I've ever spent on a bed. We upgraded from a full size to this king size, and size aside, it was beyond comfortable. I'm still currently pregnant, and this has been wonderful on my back. The bed was worth way more, for the price you won't get anything better. I would recommend this bed to anyone I knew looking to get a new one.

    Read More
    amiller314 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links