Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bouncy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality bed. Fabric is beautiful. Quite a bit BOUNCIER than expected, but my 10 year old daughter loves it. Would buy this for a child's room again since it feel s like the bed "you grew up with."

    Read More
    flower0813 September 17, 2010
  • Serta Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress set about 90 days ago, and the box spring is already broken. The mattress is puckered and has an irregular contour. Rediculous! Even though the mattress is practically new, I have no recourse because I did not purchase the warranty, and item is not returnable once signed for from delivery.

    Read More
    axleb September 4, 2010
  • way too soft
    Verified Purchase

    i normally like firm mattresses. my girlfriend likes soft mattresses. we both agree that this was too soft. it's a good quality mattress, but as always, with such a big investment, make sure you feel it first. i made my purchase based on all the positive reviews; not that they're wrong at all; it's just that "softness" isn't relative. oh well; my loss.

    Read More
    rickdeslick August 31, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this new mattress. I purchased it exactly two weeks ago and I was surprised by the quick delivery. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing a mattress online without trying it out but I had read so many good reviews about this mattress so I decided to take my chance. I feel that I made a great decision by doing so. The mattress is very high off the ground and not too firm nor soft. It is just right! I would definitely recommend this mattress and overstock.com to everyone. Thanks overstock for saving me money and making the whole transaction very simple and quick.

    Read More
    soflaguy August 11, 2010
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very good for a teen. I love this mattress. The only thing to look out for is it is very high off the ground

    Read More
    bobjones August 1, 2010
  • Serta Bristol Way Full-size Euro-top Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Incredibly comfortable and the customer service getting it delivered installed and the old beds hauled away was remarkable! One warning, the bed is extremely high off the ground but my three kids love them! (Kids are 22, 20, 18)

    Read More
    elliottb July 12, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this mattress & box spring for my 16 yr old son...he is very happy with the comfort. The mattress is not firm..more soft if anything, but he seems to like it that way. No problems with delivery..good value for your money. LG

    Read More
    lisyg June 28, 2010
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy mattress. bought it for my daughter for her first apt in NYC. I slept there once and was very comfortable. She loves it. Delivery was not within the hours specified, but the product was perfect.

    Read More
    rlg421 June 15, 2010
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so lush and comfortable, I make excuses just to lounge around on it. Top quality, Overstock did it again! Arrived within 2 weeks, good communication from delivery service.

    Read More
    wendy1966 June 14, 2010
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress about 4 months ago now and I think it was a great buy. It was delivered in a timely manner, the delivery was worked around my schedule and the guys that delivered it set it up for me. The mattress itself is a really cushy eurotop, and I have been in stores shopping for mattresses with friends recently and mine was at least **** cheaper than anything comparable in stores. I would say that if you're looking for a mattress to replace a current one and can wait the nearly 3 weeks for delivery, this is ideal. If you are without a mattress and need one ASAP, you're probably better off going in to a store.

    Read More
    jennyr04 June 9, 2010
  • Heaven in a box
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is AWESOME. I have had it for about a month and still get the best nights sleep every night. I normally go for firm mattresses so I was really skeptical about purchasing this one. It offers support and you can sleep to the edge of the bed, its soft but not the "sinkspot after two hours" type of soft. This set also sits very high off the ground which i loved. My fiance who has back and shoulder problems absolutely loves it and just bought his mom one! Definitely encourage you to purchase this bed & its such a great deal!

    Read More
    kjmphenomenally May 28, 2010
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these mattress sets for my children and absolutely love it. The arrived quickly and the delivery guys did the set up in record time. No complaints.

    Read More
    babbs9207 April 28, 2010
  • Bristol way full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bought this mattress for my 15 year old daughter. she is in love with it. no complaints. very comfortable. delivery was excellent! would recommend overstock to anyone, price and quality are outstanding!

    Read More
    vanc15 April 20, 2010
  • Good Mattress and Box Spring for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our seven-year-old son, and gave his twin bed to little brother. The quality is great, he has said it's very comfortable, and we were very happy with the delivery and set-up. My husband was just happy that he didn't have to load and unload it!! All in all a wonderful experience and I would not hesitate to purchase another mattress from Overstock.

    Read More
    hshld6 April 19, 2010
  • Serta Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought two of the mattresses and are really pleased with the comfort they provide. We are delighted to have them. The delivery was on time, and the "installation" of the mattresses was professional, quick, and extremely helpful. I would not only recommend this product to friends but also would buy the same product again when needed.

    Read More
    butchnsunny April 18, 2010
  • lovely bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    The whole process from the time I placed the order to the moment the bed was delivered took only 2 weeks. The bed is lovely - firm yet soft on top, so far no complaints. Love the bargain!

    Read More
    palasenok March 18, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and is everything I expected. Delivery service was wonderful, very polite and on time! This is an excellent value for the $$$.

    Read More
    debknuth1 March 9, 2010
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was bought for my teenage son and he absolutely loves it. Shipping company was great and helped put up new mattresses and took away the old mattresses which was very much appreciated. Thank you for such a great product at such a great price.

    Read More
    jazzyj40 February 24, 2010
  • Mattress Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness for this euro-top mattress and the extra comfort. Delivery was done in a timely manner (nine days after placing the order) and the gentlemen who assisted in the set up were great :)

    Read More
    ckasa January 12, 2010
  • "Comfort"
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress set for my husband, who has a lot of trouble getting comfortable in bed and does not sleep very well. He suffers from back and leg problems . Once the mattress came. and was set up by the delivery company, It looked quite nice and was very well made. To my surprise, my husband slept the whole night through for the first time in ages. He was amazed at the comfort. I would recommend this to anyone. He had back surgery about three weeks ago and is enjoying his new bed even more now. Excellent price, excellent mattress set. Also, timely delivery and no problems at all.

    Read More
    sandishoes1 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links