Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and I am very pleased with what I received.

    Read More
    msmagy March 3, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Firm but with a soft pillow top. Note that the mattress is really deep so average sheets don't fit well. I bought deep sheets from target that are perfect for it.

    Read More
    brds01 January 25, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great and my daughter loves it. The box spring had one spring sticking up under the fabric so I just pushed it back down and now it's great too.

    Read More
    tallyjules January 12, 2013
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my son. For child's mattress, it is okay quality. It would be highly disappointed put this in the guestroom or in my bedroom. It's much too soft for an adult back. I'm only in my 30s, yet have a serious backache after sleeping on the bed. For the price, it will serve its purpose, Antilles older and needs a better mattress. Delivery was very quick, and the company was very courteous.

    Read More
    twitterpated July 23, 2012
  • Would definitely buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Price and quality are superior to what is available in a small town. It is nice to know you can count on getting what is described to you. The mattress set is very well made and comfortable for the price. Delivery was far more than I could have hoped for. It was delivered, carried upstairs, set up and trash taken away. WOW, I could get used to this.

    Read More
    goww June 12, 2012
  • Good mattress: Medium Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. So haven't sleeped on it. But She says she likes it. Its not a real firm bed. I'd say its medium firm. But I have to say the Shipping was awesome! We had the mattress in 2 weeks.

    Read More
    ejoveracre March 14, 2012
  • Great mattress, seamless delivery. Highly recommen
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is dreamy! Super comfortable. And delivery was within 3 weeks of my order. Super easy, helpful delivery guys. Took about 10 minutes in total for delivery. Highly recommend. This was an ideal order.

    Read More
    urbnpcgrl March 10, 2012
  • bed is as good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    very conveinant. overstock price and delivery system so easy to use.

    Read More
    gilstein February 7, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a mattress set for my mother online but had recently bought a set for myself at a local dealer. Having shopped in person for mattresses, I knew what I liked and what I was looking for, as well as for the price range. My mother was thrilled with her mattress, which was firm but very cushy to the feel. The next time i buy a mattress set for myself, you can bet your bottom dollar I'll go back to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ginny6010 February 2, 2012
  • Great product... order with eyes closed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my in-laws, one with euro-top and another with pillow-top. Both of them sleep like babies. Mom has fibromyalgia but has barely complained... not sure if even she realizes its the mattress that's been helping greatly. Was extremely concerned ordering a mattress of the web, but reviews were very helpful, and glad I ordered from Overstock. Service was a breeze and delivery was very smooth. Just one issue: After having seen the mattresses around $$$ for a month, prices steadily rose to $$$ and then to $$$... I wasn't ready to receive mattresses earlier. Now price is back to $$$ or something. Overstock: Would be helpful if overstock allowed a 'deliver on/ after' date so one isn't forced to wait to order or forced to order too soon.

    Read More
    parsiboy November 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Read reviews and felt comfortable purchasing. Price was unbeatable after shopping locally, especially with the free shipping. Daughter loves her new bed.

    Read More
    mare525 July 12, 2011
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG...I love this bed...I love the shipping as well it came in a week!!!!!! I love it..you should buy it!!!!

    Read More
    jrollphan11 June 10, 2011
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress set is wonderful! Comfy and very reasonably priced. Delivery was quick and professional.

    Read More
    qnim June 3, 2011
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress to convert my daughter's crib to a full size bed and I wanted something that was going to be comfortable and would like to last till the teen years. This mattress is very nice. Very soft yet not so soft that you sink to far into the mattress. The mattress set however is a bit tall. And with the crib frame being a little tall as well it made for an extremely tall bed. We had to remove the box spring and store it while placing the mattress on a plywood base till my daughter is a little older and I wouldn't worry about her falling off while trying to get off and on the bed. Even on the plywood patform is still is very comfortable.

    Read More
    drgnl8i January 14, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's room and he REALLY loves it! I thought the quality was just a little lacking but for the price I don't think I could have asked for anything more. The mattress is really comfortable and should last my son for a long time. The shipping was a little slow but the actual delivery was excellent and it was FREE with CLUB O!!!

    Read More
    gaylab November 3, 2010
  • Serta Bristol Way Euro-Top Mattess Set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress set for our 4 1/2 year old as part of his big boy room conversion. As other reviewers have mentioned, the set is pretty high off the ground. However, our son loves it! The mattress is well constructed and the euro top is plush and comfortable... great value for the price. Delivery was prompt and extremely professional. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    dwpk October 12, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought this set for my son. This was a better price and better set than I could find at either ***** or *****. I did not want to spend a fortune on a set for my 11 yr. old, but I wanted him to have a good bed. Arrival dates were 1 to 6 weeks. It was here in less than 2. The delivery was great. The guys took it upstairs, unwrapped it, & made sure everything was fine. I couldn't have asked for an easier way to get a bed.

    Read More
    gettingbyintn October 8, 2010
  • poor quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is pictured with memory foam in a small caption next to it which is very deceiving. There is no foam on this bed. I was also disappointed with the quality. I bought the simmons equivalent for my first child ,and it is more comfortable, of better quality, and less expensive. In addition, the mattress was delivered dirty on multiple areas, even though it was still in the original plastic wrap. I contacted customer service, and it took 2 weeks to get a reply even though I was told I would be contacted in 2 days.

    Read More
    elesop October 6, 2010
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    my new mattress for the frist week was a dream two month later i now wokeup with backpain i am now sleeping in a hole it sag so bad in the middle the wire around it is comming out of the fablic i need a mattress right now i have to started to sleep on the chair shame on you for selling this

    Read More
    likkit2 September 27, 2010
  • What happened?
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is used by one person weighing 130 lbs. Within 3 weeks of use, the center of the mattress felt like it sagged, and when I removed the sheets the dip was easily visible. I was quite disappointed at the quality of the product. Shame on you, Serta.

    Read More
    dete September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links