Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Full-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sleeping mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattresses. I was not aware how deep the pockets are, so have had to buy all new sheets, but has not been a big problem. It sleeps great! Update: I'm now 4 years out and have had good service from the mattresses but now they are developing a dip in the middle of the bed and will have to be replaced.

    Read More
    noe52 April 5, 2016
  • Happy sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock. I couldn't be more pleased. I was downsizing from a queen-size to full. The luxurious European pillow top makes this the most comfortable bed I have ever had. It was a triple win for me: Serta quality, Overstock price and the most reasonable delivery and setup cost less in the business. I've been sleeping on this for 5+ years now, and it still feels wonderful. Only one downside: I never want to get out of bed.

    Read More
    msria February 13, 2016
  • Vt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable set for sleeping

    Read More
    carlosvermont December 25, 2015
  • Beds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets and love them

    Read More
    D L W. September 4, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress; a little on the firm side for me but a great buy!

    Read More
    Pamela P. July 11, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our 4 year old son's big bed. I was a bit worried about buying a mattress online and whether it would be comfortable for him. Everything was taken care of as far as delivery - complete A+ service. This mattress is amazing! It is so soft and comfortable. You will not regret this purchase!!! (He now stays in his comfortable bed all night long)!

    Read More
    lorieschu September 16, 2013
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Used with a platform bed (did not use the box spring it came with). Bough it for my son's room. He likes it a lot.

    Read More
    mag1103 July 7, 2013
  • mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. We upgraded her twin bed to a full size bed. She feels like a princess on this mattress. She says its very comfortable. The price point was perfect and the product is great.

    Read More
    louiejazz June 14, 2013
  • Kids Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a few months. I already had a pillow top pad and have used it with this. This bed is adequate for children who are smaller and weigh less than a full size adult. That is what the bed will hold up to. I wanted a smaller bed. The pillow top is a very flimsy egg crate covering with no real loft to it. If it was easy to return I would have. If you add your own pillow top memory foam to this it is a very comfy mattress.

    Read More
    jrs118 May 31, 2013
  • No regrets buying this set online!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little scary to buy a mattress and box spring on-line. I read the reviews and felt it would be fine for my 12 year old grandson's room. Overstock did not disappoint. Shipping was prompt and delivery was hassle free. I would not hesitate to buy a large furniture item from Overstock.

    Read More
    nancy12345 May 14, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattess set for my 13 year old son who needed to graduate to a larger bed. This is by far an excellent matress set and I know will last him for years to come. The mattress is just firm enough, just soft enough to be so comfortable that a good nights sleep is definite. I would recommend this mattress set to anyone.

    Read More
    childersrj April 2, 2013
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and I am very pleased with what I received.

    Read More
    msmagy March 3, 2013
  • Great Mattress Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it, she wishes I had bought this a long time ago. The mattress is firm but not too firm, the height is perfect, it is luxurious! I am so happy I bought this for her, it's perfect!

    Read More
    joanneleslie February 15, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Firm but with a soft pillow top. Note that the mattress is really deep so average sheets don't fit well. I bought deep sheets from target that are perfect for it.

    Read More
    brds01 January 25, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great and my daughter loves it. The box spring had one spring sticking up under the fabric so I just pushed it back down and now it's great too.

    Read More
    tallyjules January 12, 2013
  • Cozy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a year and like it very much. It is cozy and soft. If you need a firm mattress do not buy this set.

    Read More
    juniperdowns9 November 23, 2012
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my son. For child's mattress, it is okay quality. It would be highly disappointed put this in the guestroom or in my bedroom. It's much too soft for an adult back. I'm only in my 30s, yet have a serious backache after sleeping on the bed. For the price, it will serve its purpose, Antilles older and needs a better mattress. Delivery was very quick, and the company was very courteous.

    Read More
    twitterpated July 23, 2012
  • Comfort at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for a full size mattress & boxspring for my daughter's first bed (transitioning out of a crib) this was the most reasonably priced set of all the options online or in a store. I wanted something comfortable, but honestly was not expecting it to be so luxurious. When I lay down with her to read and tuck her in, I have to fight not to fall asleep before she does. I am really thrilled with the quality, the price, and the in room set up/delivery. Now I am considering upgrading my king size mattress if I can find it here for a good price.

    Read More
    momto3plus1 July 13, 2012
  • Sleeping Like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent purchase. This mattress is so comfortable. Absolutely, has you sleeping like a baby. I would recommend this mattress to anyone. No regrets.

    Read More
    csmith2301 June 25, 2012
  • Would definitely buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Price and quality are superior to what is available in a small town. It is nice to know you can count on getting what is described to you. The mattress set is very well made and comfortable for the price. Delivery was far more than I could have hoped for. It was delivered, carried upstairs, set up and trash taken away. WOW, I could get used to this.

    Read More
    goww June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links