Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Bristol Way Euro-top California King-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast Delivery & Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and ordered this mattress online. I had gone to every mattress store, furniture store and department store trying out mattresses, but just couldn't get over the prices! My mom and sister suggested Overstock.com, so I researched mattresses and ended up ordering this one. It was a GREAT choice! Just the right amount of firm/soft for my husband and I, and it was delivered fast. The delivery company was great and brought in the mattress and boxspring(s) with no problem. We will be ordering another mattress in the next six months or so for a guest room, and it will be from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    nallenteach February 11, 2011
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little nervous about purchasing a bed online, but a close friend had recently purchased a serta from Overstock and loved it. The delivery and set up was very professional and they took my old bed away. The bed is so comfy and sleep like a baby. I highly recommend a serta matteress.

    Read More
    jenniferarizona77 January 25, 2011
  • Great Matress
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked at all the mattress options over and over. I finally choose this mattress and it is perfect. Its not too hard and not too soft, its more on the soft side though. Great for what I paid for it.

    Read More
    laaveg January 24, 2011
  • Serta means sorta
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this mattress for two months. The first night it was very hard. Some call it firm but I call it too hard. It is made well, but the comfort level is not good for me. As many others, I have purchased a topper to accompany the mattress set. The Cal King is very high in size so make sure if you are a firm bed lover to adjust for the higher heights. Quality and delivery were very good! This little bear just likes less firm and more softness.

    Read More
    roni911 January 4, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The ease of ordering and updates of my shipment was impressive. The delivery was very effeceint. My mattress sleeps wonderfully. The difference this mattress makes is amazing. I highly recommend this mattress. It is well worth the money I paid for it!

    Read More
    jlomien December 30, 2010
  • Soft and yet Firm
    Verified Purchase

    A very good buy for us. We bought a bed and mattress for our 25th wedding anniversary and wanted a mattress that was going to be firm enough not to sink into like jello, and yet soft enough to not feel coils. This mattress fit the bill. A medium-firmness with a soft pillowtop that is so comfortable, our backaches went away. We've had this since March of 2010 and it's Dec. now and it still is almost like new. Only cons: You cannot flip this mattress top to get more wear out of it. I was raised that you rotate and flip your mattress every month and now I can only rotate. I also am a side-sitter. I like to sit on my bed with my legs overhanging and sew or watch t.v. This has caused a little saggage even with my rotation and I'm not a large woman. I know if I could have flipped it too, this would have been avoided. Since this non-flip sort of bed seems to be the trend nowadays, I'd say that this mattress is the best of the bunch.

    Read More
    zencherry December 22, 2010
  • love it!

    Have had it two months now and still very happy with price and quality.Ordered because 1 review said "too hard" and another said "too solt" so guessed it would be just right and it is! Very pleased with the edge stitched Eurotop vs the loose edge of regular pillow top. Delivery and take away of old mattress was quick and efficient. Discovered this Cal king would have fit our old King bedframe but had already ordered the adjustible frame.

    Read More
    DesignMad November 10, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is so incredibly comfortable. They delivered within ten days which was earlier than what was projected. Overall we couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    csota September 27, 2010
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress. I love it! What a deal!

    Read More
    gregincalifornia September 15, 2010
  • Sleeping Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. I am so glad I decided to go with this one. Shipping was fast ordered it and two weeks later was sleeping on it..

    Read More
    mradkins September 15, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress set to go with the Cal King Mission style spindle bed. We love it. The price was excellent, the delivery fantastic, and the quality is superb. Overstock. com is wonderful. Also, the O Club is a no brainer.

    Read More
    buckeye7 June 1, 2010
  • Too lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress on3/25/2010. There is a manufacturer's label which states the mattress was made on 3/30/2010. I don't know who they got to make this mattreess but I actually had to go retrieve my old mattress from the pick-up in my yard. I tried it for 3 days. I tossed and turned all night, I sunk down in various places in the mattress and I woke up with worse back pain. I can not tolerate this mattress. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    backhurtsworse April 17, 2010
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered professionally! Quick and easy... took less than 2 weeks from the date I ordered it. Its like sleeping in a resort hotel bed every night. Its very soft and plush! I also ordered all the bedding for the california king... a Serta mattress cover, down comforter, duvet and bedskirt set, and sateen sheet set! The prices were great and its all luxurious!

    Read More
    adschweda April 9, 2010
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This California King size mattress has been a saver than my old king size mattress. Very comfortable, sturdy and long enough for 6'5" bed user. I love it. It's a little bit less wider than my old king mattress bed frame but no biggie coz it's worthy. This mattress saves me a bit of money than buying it in a local store since you have to pay for delivery fee and the original price of the mattress. The delivery has been easy being arranged & they placed the mattress to where you want it to be & haul out my old bed with no cost to me. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jojogin April 2, 2010
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are more than pleased with our purchase. Shopped for a year before purchasing because hesitant to buy online. Wish I had not waited!! Excellent mattress and buy. But that's not all, local freight company had problems with their drivers and wasn't going to deliver as planned. I called Overstock and they were so helpful and nice. The gentleman in Overstock's oversize department put me on hold and called the freight company. My mattress was delivered on date promised with white glove service. Just went to upscale local department store who has similar mattress on sale...70% off. Sales clerk said I couldn't find a better deal than theirs. Once I told her I paid almost $1000 less she had to know where I bought my mattress. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    msv1965 March 29, 2010
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried to get a bed without laying on in first, but we are really happy with what we got... Perfect, not to soft or firm. very glad we made this purchase, and what a great deal.

    Read More
    sausym March 11, 2010
  • SERTA KING Euro Top Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH GOOD THINGS I COULD SAY ABOUT THIS MATTRESS. INCREDIBLE! IT'S A *****10***** STAR MATTRESS!!! NO PAIN WHEN SLEEPING OR WAKING IN THE MORNING, WHICH IS *TRULY UNBELIEVABLE*, FOR BOTH MY HUSBAND & I. WE SAVED AN UNBELIEVABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY PURCHASING FROM *OVERSTOCK* AS WELL. ABOUT $1,200.00 FOR THE EXACT SAME MATTRESS! IT'S TRULY THEE BEST! *OVERSTOCK* HAS MADE EVERY PURCHASE WE HAVE HAD ( AND WILL CONTINUE TO ) WITH THEM, *PERFECT!!! I PURCHASED THIS BASED ON THE FACT THAT SOMEONE ELSE WAS A BIT WORRIED TO PURCHASE ON LINE... SHE WAS EXACTLY RIGHT!!! IT IS TRULY THEEEEE BEST OF THE VERY BEST MATTRESS. PERFECT DELIVERY BY OVERSTOCK ETC.!!! FIRE LADY LYNN

    Read More
    klinger777 February 26, 2010
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. This was the best purchase I have ever made. The bed is very comfortable. It's not to firm and not too soft, the pillow top gives it the right amount of softness. The delivery was easy, simple, and professional.

    Read More
    mini1234 February 24, 2010
  • Peaceful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress set just before Thanksgiving 2009 and wonder why I even hesitated to purchase a mattress on Overstock. Check out was a breeze, delivery and set up were done very professionally and the comfort of this mattress is awesome! I actually go to bed early just so I can rest my body on this heavenly mattress. Don't think twice about the quality, its all right here. Would buy from Overstock again in a quick second.

    Read More
    breakergirl8 January 10, 2010
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good mattress, I'm not too picky about firmness or mattresses in general. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    miacara82 November 16, 2009